Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terrible news! Cheryl & Liam are splitting!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

that picture must be 10 years old.

And the rest. It's from 2004. I had it! I was always more of a fan of Kimberly Walsh tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,568 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Wouldn't mind how old it is but it's completely photoshopped, look at the outline of her stomach on the left side...

To be honest it looks more like a painting than a photograph. terrible piece of photoshop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

In the interest of fairness. Here's all the FHM covers from that series.

04sept_cheryl1.jpg

fbb3f537d60fd640e0844009f04c09d5.jpg

1221181864.jpg

9e002bfa8a02cbbc065552bff6ee012e.jpg

ea8a28063151e9d147559409d579ae5b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,547 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

To be honest it looks more like a painting than a photograph. terrible piece of photoshop.

Someone has been visited by the oul' green-eyed monster :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,057 ✭✭✭.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,568 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Someone has been visited by the oul' green-eyed monster :p

I'm not sure how i'm supposed to be jealous of a bad PS job of a woman when i'm male.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Those magazine covers are hilarious especially Cheryl’s. I do feel sorry for Cheryl because it’s never nice when a relationship ends but I don’t think anyone will be surprised. When you are in a relationship with someone you could almost have given birth to it’s not going to last.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,757 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I won't be able to sleep tonight with this devastating news...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

Those magazine covers are hilarious especially Cheryl’s. I do feel sorry for Cheryl because it’s never nice when a relationship ends but I don’t think anyone will be surprised. When you are in a relationship with someone you could almost have given birth to it’s not going to last.

She's 11 years older..its really not that big an age gap and its relatively common for men to date women that much younger without much comment or criticism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,547 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

RobertKK wrote: »
    I won't be able to sleep tonight with this devastating news...

Ah jaysus,

I know you love her but there's still only so long you can **** for at the thought of a single Cheryl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

She's always be Cheryl Tweedy to me.

• Registered Users Posts: 16 jakethesnack

What strange tattoos she has.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 658 ✭✭✭unichick

_Dara_ wrote: »
    She’s only 35!

Anyhoo, least surprising split ever. And anyone who goes out with a former 1D member will be ripped apart by their more crazy fans. Not worth it. As well as that, I’ve seen the 1D boys interviewed and they have as much charisma as a slice of crumbed ham.

EDIT: Not that she’s a personality dynamo or anything but I was seriously taken aback by how dull and witless these lads were. And it was on Graham Norton. He can usually knock a bit of fun out of people.

I've seen Cheryl on Graham Norton too & she is not any bit of craic at all. Dull as dishwater. A pretty picture but not much else going on.

She's got her baby now. Liam was much too young for her. It was never going to last. She should spend some time on her own now. More men than hot dinners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,768 ✭✭✭Floppybits

I was looking at buy some roses for the garden. Not anymore

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭MikeyTaylor

Terrible news! My social support worker and HER boyfriend are splitting!

Yeah, I care about as much as you care about that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭mikeym

Yawn slow news day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Has that baby been reported lost or does she keep it in a toy box

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

Has that baby been reported lost or does she keep it in a toy box

She kept in a toy box but Liam will be bringing that with him.

#toys #funnycuzhesyoung #hashtag #measurefromtheballs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Only one direction for the baby so

Ugggh I'm feeling pretty suicidally after posting in this thread so much time for the wire brush and bleach

• Registered Users Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭erica74

Omackeral wrote: »
    In the interest of fairness. Here's all the FHM covers from that series.

1221181864.jpg

Aw man, good old Lost My Passport Coyle. What is she at these days?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭_Dara_

I know Nadine Coyle is loved by men but I mean this honestly: if I could have her face tomorrow, I wouldn’t take it.

I’d take her bod though. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Joe prim

She's the magic roundabout everyone gets a go if they're Muppets.

I think you're confusing the Magic Roundabout with the great Muppet show, possibly out of ignorance or for comic effect. The Roundabout was utilised by people like Florence and Zebedee, whose catchword was "Time for bed", which neatly coincides with the perceived inclinations of the aforesaid Ms. Tweedy-Cole-Whatever-Versini-Payne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

End Of Days
    must be just down the road