Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Jesus Gabi is being whiney and annoying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    That's who she reminds me of !
    Mike Tysons daughter .

Muhammad Ali's daughter for me

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

tinpib wrote: »
    Adamocovic wrote: »
    Surely he's used to this sort of situation :P

Very true. He should be leaning against a wall throwing the baseball off the opposite wall and catching it, Steve McQueen style in The Great Escape.

I'm hoping he uses the line that prison was more enjoyable at some point

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Haha Rodney...

RobertKK wrote: »
    Chloe is so quiet, wallpaper.

Maybe she wasn't kidnapped at all, yer man just probably didn't notice her sitting there and when he spotted her he brought her back

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Did Natalie not have one of those E Cigs in her hand sitting on the sofa , either the first or second night ?
    Could be completely wrong :o

Yep she did, I remember that.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

fin12 wrote: »
    Haha Rodney...

Hope it catches on in the thread.

He defo doesn't look like a Rodney.

Did Natalie not have one of those E Cigs in her hand sitting on the sofa , either the first or second night ?
    Could be completely wrong :o

I think you're right, I recall seeing her with one as well

skipper_G wrote: »

Reminds me of you one from couple of years ago, one from the x factor. Cant remember her name and couldnt be bothered searching

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Nick is a really sound bloke .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Nick spot on bout Rodders there.

Ganghanded I tells Ye

• Registered Users Posts: 21,934 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

deco nate wrote: »
    Muhammad Ali's daughter for me

Maybe that's who I meant to say ..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Kolido wrote: »
    Reminds me of you one from couple of years ago, one from the x factor. Cant remember her name and couldnt be bothered searching

Katie "Wow!" Waisel. Dose.

The dopey blonde one with the super fake tears and a dopey fella attached to her. He looked like a donkey. Chloe Jasmine?

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Nick is a really sound bloke .

I love Nick, if I was in the house I'd be happy to hang around with him

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Brown nose sally

• Registered Users Posts: 21,934 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Why does Sally just sit there and not so no , she's not a bitch , ye just don't like each other ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

I keep wanting Rodney to blow his nose and clear his speaking voice.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

The dopey blonde one with the super fake tears and a dopey fella attached to her. He looked like a donkey. Chloe Jasmine?
    Did they get married?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

She is but I also understand how a person can feel around the likes of Natalie. Have worked with people like her and have seen how she can affect people. I could cut them off with a word or indeed a "look" (been accused of that in the past:p) but I work with a really hard working nice lady who can actually hate coming into work when our mouthy comrade is on a tirade.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Sally smirking that Hardeep was nominated. Aghhh

Does Natalie not hear herself?! She's a weapon. Given a choice between an invasive rectal exam and spending an afternoon in Natalie's company I know what I would choose

tenor.gif?itemid=9544294

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Wait, so people are fake for nominating her? I assume she didn’t nominate anyone then...

Jesus she’s a psycho

• Registered Users Posts: 29,101 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

here we go!

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Surely even Natalie can figure out the connection between being a mouthy prick and getting nominated.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Hahaha Natalie....she did nathin!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Nick spot on there about her kicking off for air time and how it’s played in the US

• Registered Users Posts: 29,101 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

ha! she's right about chloe.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Avid and ignore that what I’d do around Natalie....

#nutjob...

Run Rodney Run