Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Omackeral wrote: »
    That's on my CV!

Snort !

MelanieC wrote: »
    Lads, this is it now for three weeks. Feckin Chloe putting on makeup and giggling. Riveting.

She is seriously shallow

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Lads, this is it now for three weeks. Feckin Chloe putting on makeup and giggling. Riveting.

Her voice, when she remembers how to use it, is nails on a chalkboard stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

No wonder Natalie was starving last night.

I love Natalie.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Did Nick say the cake was ****? Lord just give the man all the screen time now.

Most enjoyable in it.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Hahahahahahahaha Wrong Sally :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Sally bang on in her predictions again :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

Nick: "Ya, the cake was sh!t" :pac::pac:

Natalie isn't entertaining. She's just a moany kunt. That droning voice. Just draining listening to her. Imagine listening to her. Imagine living with her full time.

Sally talking sh*te again as usual. Gobsh*te.

Psychic Sally...lol

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

fuuck off sally you fraud, got that one wrong didnt ya

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Hahahahahahahaha Wrong Sally :D

Dopey cnut.

Waheey Sally ya big ****ing phoney!

RobertKK wrote: »
    I love Natalie.

She's a nasty geebag.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Mystic Sally can’t even predict a 50:50.

Natalie the Knacker

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Thank Christ Natalie's gone.

A **** ass cake.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,101 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. shupp scammy. you got that prediction wrong.
    haha hardeep. certainly knows how to handle natalie.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

RobertKK wrote: »
    No wonder Natalie was starving last night.

Starving for attention and camera time.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Nick laughing quietly about the mention of chocolate. I’m glad Natalie is gone. She stresses me out too much.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Natalie the Knacker

That's like a Thread Title in AH :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭elli21

Don't forget Dan and Gobby
    riveting stuff indeed

wyrn wrote: »
    Nick laughing quietly about the mention of chocolate. I’m glad Natalie is gone. She stresses me out too much.

She's ratchet

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Harsleep more like, it's all he does

How many times do these ladies put on makeup

• Registered Users Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Natalie should have stayed but on the other hand the house will be f**ked for noms next week. We will see true colors show.

wyrn wrote: »

She is a fishwife . Awful woman

Natalie was brilliant on BOTS last night I thought , far better than she's been portrayed here .

Or else it was just all the gossip she spilled !