Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Sorry but zero sympathy!!

Jaysus he must be hard up eh

I agree. If he wanted to be there, he wouldn’t have agreed to go in the house.
    Or there’s nothing stopping him leaving now.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

deco nate wrote: »
    Face looked so much better in that photo. you know, before botox and collagen. Lips and cheeks

I hate to be that girl, but I'm gonna be. I prefer her with all the work done :o

I've said it before and I'll say it again,heart wants what it wants.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Had the posh fella been on BOTS this season? The singer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Even though she is conventionally beautiful, I could never be attracted to her as she's so dull and vapid.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Told ye she knew !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Oooh, Natalie stirring there :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Face looked so much better in that photo. you know, before botox and collagen. Lips and cheeks

What face? She had a face?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

ive never actually noticed this before but BOTS is so fuucking noisy to watch with that crowd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

neonsofa wrote: »
    heart wants what it wants.

Blood n oxygen bbz <3

And some big ass, lips and tittaaaaaes obvz

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

She didn't need to mess herself up like that at such a young age.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Nats is a lying cow, One way or the other. She said on BOTS that she thought footballer was single.
    Tweeting ****e for likes/more followers so she can make money.
    Glad she's gone!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

G’wan Rylan.
    I can’t wait for him to grill Jermaine.

Rylan: Blah blah blah blah?

Jermaine: Banter!!

Liordi wrote: »
    There are photos of Chloe when she's 18 and she looks somewhat similar. (Presumably she wouldn't have had that much work done at this point)

11705260_10204570917220129_3986633664370433665_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=165b8b76cc9d870a31ffbbc86811429b&oe=5C30C98B

I have nothing to add, just wanted to see the picture again

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

neonsofa wrote: »
    I hate to be that girl, but I'm gonna be. I prefer her with all the work done :o

I've said it before and I'll say it again,heart wants what it wants.

Ah neon, you're letting us all down!

I want to marry Luke Kempner, I love him. Even though I am married already but that's OK as long as it's all a bit of banter, isn't it?

skipper_G wrote: »
    What face? She had a face?

You were just looking at the bounce to the ounce :D

Nats is a lying cow, One way or the other. She said on BOTS that she thought footballer was single.
    Tweeting ****e for likes/more followers so she can make money.
    Glad she's gone!

100% I watched it this evening, she definitely didn't know Jermaine was married so no way she could tell Chloe on the house. She's a liar

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

MelanieC wrote: »

I want to marry Luke Kempner, I love him. Even though I am married already but that's OK as long as it's all a bit of banter, isn't it?

Pretty much. It's not gay if you say no homo afterwards, right? :pac:

I would banter the badger outta Chloe.

Hah! Just banter!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Tbh I'm not sure that chloe has the intelligence to know what the significance of being married -versus -having a girlfriend -versus - being single really is.

She's probably vacantly wondering what everyone getting worked up over and just playing along.

That's the way the young people do it, I believe.

I'd love to blow Luke like a bugle. No homo.

You were just looking at the bounce to the ounce :D

tenor.gif?itemid=4361777

Duck Soup wrote: »
    That's the way the young people do it, I believe.

I'd love to blow Luke like a bugle. No homo.

This place is absolutely slaying me tonight :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Love him so much <3

Hey Google.... Macklemore, American;) :D

Fvcking hell Chloe is absolutely witless.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Chloe doesn't understand these tea-related questions.
    It is tricky.

• Registered Users Posts: 46 Carsanal

Google bare arse woman photo internet

It is tricky.

It was so cringe.

272655.gif?b64lines=IE9ILCBJIEdFVCBJVC4gSSBHRVQKIEpPS0VTLiAoIGxhdWdoaW5nKQ==

Carsanal wrote: »
    Google bare arse woman photo internet

tenor.gif?itemid=10274994

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

It is tricky.

It is tea-ricky alright.