Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

This show really needed Natalie to call out this BS.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

He was totally just messing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Her fella should run far, far away from that head melt while he still can.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,095 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Help , wtf happened ??

Ryan was messing throwing punches at Roxy and she made it out to be a big deal later trying to get him thrown off the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

That’s fcuking bull**** on behalf of BB! Surely after reviewing the footage they saw that the intent was harmless and he was just playing with her. Sick of the pandering to absolute imbeciles

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭Taytoland

People like Roxanne are very dangerous.

• Registered Users Posts: 211 ✭✭Emmser

People like Roxy are the people I run a mile from in RL. Full on crazy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭SirChenjin

skipper_G wrote: »
    She's full on mental, what a weapon! She's trying to get him kicked out because she knows he's coasting along not stepping on anyone's toes, unlikely to get nominated and seemingly popular with the public. Note how this all became a big deal after Ryan had been revealed as one of the 2 HMs votes as best looking by the public.

Biggest game player I have ever seen on BB

I think it will backfire on her.

Then again, I keep remembering that Colleen Mac Cigarette Nolan won this, courtesy of the GBP... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 272 ✭✭TommyGun2017

Wow. What a piece of work she is. I’ve seen criminal minds and I know the signs of a psychopath.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

She a dericate little frower.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I mean they did have the cameras pointed at it and turned on, my eyes were open but I saw nothing

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Ryan was messing and did a bit of play boxing on Roxy. She went into the bedroom and said something like "I can't believe I've been assaulted by jason Grimshaw from corrie" Then asked BB to call her to the diary room. In DR she insisted on speaking to a producer. Long story short she said she can't believe BB are allowing him to stay after that!
    :eek::eek::eek:
    Roxy out now!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

wyrn wrote: »
    Roxy has pee’d off the producer & is now getting a bad edit for being a diva

Quoted this already, but will quote it again. Absolutely bang on Wyrn. It's a total hatchet job of an edit on her tonight.

edit: it's a very weird edit today. Now they are showing Gabby/Jermaine and Ben talking behind Ryan's back.

That reminds me of classic big brother. showing perceptions of other house mates. Not fekcing showmance bullcrap or stupid shouting arguments. That's the interesting stuff, the dynamic in the house.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I rewound and saw it . Ryan was play acting , he play boxed Roxy . Struck her a bit hard , she said ouch , he said Sorry
    She went into the bathroom and then made up the crap insinuation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

That’s fcuking bull**** on behalf of BB! Surely after reviewing the footage they saw that the intent was harmless and he was just playing with her. Sick of the pandering to absolute imbeciles

He should sue the absolute bollix out of them for that.

I would have been asking for a solicitor immediately.

**** Roxy and **** Ben

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Fvck this show. I’m close to the exit

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Wait, was that the altercation???? I thought it’d be from Ryan confronting Roxy and Ben getting involved

• Registered Users Posts: 14,206 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Oh good jesus

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭floraldream

AH HERE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Ffs, she's at it again!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Now Ben will think that she’s gone is because of him. Player

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Roxanne should be sleeping in a kennel as she is being a bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

omg thought she was gonna go in giving out about Ben and it's Ryan !!! jesus she is a nut job .

You bitch! Ryan needs a lawyer immediately

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

She’s making an absolute mockery out of genuine victims of assault. Fcuking scuthery mongrel

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

That’s the biggest load of bollox I’ve ever had the misfortune to witness.

Fcuk this, she’s a cnut.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

BB should have said ;

We can arrange for you to sleep in your own bed , at home , for your own safety , please leave through the door on the left .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ah just f...off you attention seeking idiot.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,949 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

This is the first time Ive been interested in BB in 10 years!