Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,104 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Has anyone one famous come out to defend Roxanne publicly?

as far as i know, no . i'd imagine it's unlikely to happen either.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,936 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I would love Hardeep to win :D

I liked him , Nick and Ben from the beginning .

Poor Ben is gone onto better things , his first stop yesterday was at the opticians so the next time he looks into someones eyes he can see them properly :p

Nick and Hardeep are the paternal figures in the house , the voices of reason , they can see things as they are and call people out on it .

Dan , didn't like him because of his history but he has proved himself as a true friend to Ryan the past few days , decent person .

Ryan , poor chap has been to hell and back in there , can hold his head high and be proud of himself but I don't want him to get the sympathy vote from everyone because of it .

The rest , meh :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭SirChenjin

One of my favourite moments last night was when she asked were they voting to save or evict...:rolleyes:
    Hardeep's response - oh for ****s sake! :D

SirChenjin wrote: »
    One of my favourite moments last night was when she asked were they voting to save or evict...:rolleyes:
    Hardeep's response - oh for ****s sake! :D

That was just brilliant :D

Three words , very cutting , and everyone else was probably just thinking it !

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Has anyone one famous come out to defend Roxanne publicly?

This is about the nicest I've seen anyone be about her.....

https://twitter.com/KTHopkins/status/1036013273974493184

• Registered Users Posts: 86,872 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ryan's mother and brother Scott apparently want Ryan to leave and seek legal action against both Roxy and BB

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Just watched last night's episode on catch up. Here's footage of me as the show, em, climaxed.

giphy.webp

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

HI EVERYONE!!

I’ve decided I couldn’t be arsed catching up on 200 pages, no offence to you all <3 I’ve kinda been keeping up with what’s happening while on holidays through FB and DM. Got home yesterday and since then have watched the 3 episodes since Thursday. Wowzers. Last night’s episode was particularly good. Poor Ryan, I think that BB should have done more to reassure him that he wasn’t being perceived as a woman beater. I’m so glad that he heard that chanting. Roxy is dangerous and evil. I read the other day that Ryan was friends with her ex and that she treated the ex badly and there was some bad blood between them cos of that. It had me thinking that maybe she had been waiting for Ryan to do something that she could “take him down” for, and I think Ryan pretty much confirmed that last night.

I’m also super impressed with the shrewdness of most of the housemates. A lot of them have had Roxy’s number from the start. I love how Dan interpreted what BB was saying to make him realise that Roxy was making it all up, and fair play to him for making sure the whole house knew.

A really interesting few episodes, but what now?!! Will it be boring? Will Hardeep be the next villain? Will I go back to hating Sally? Are people still spelling Jermaine with a G? So many questions!

PS. I bought some Twizzlers and Jolly Ranchers and Reece’s cups in duty free, hopefully there’s enough to go around xoxox

This is about the nicest I've seen anyone be about her.....

https://twitter.com/KTHopkins/status/1036013273974493184

Shut up Katie Hopkins , "it's not the worst thing you could have done " ?!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Here lads we can all relax ibc won't see all the things we've said about her in the last 200 or so pages. It was all positive, swear down

tenor.gif?itemid=6021378

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I’ve decided I couldn’t be arsed catching up on 200 pages

First of all, you’re a disgrace.
    PS. I bought some Twizzlers and Jolly Ranchers and Reece’s cups in duty free, hopefully there’s enough to go around xoxox

Ugh. I bet you brought back a phoney American accent too, didn’t you.

Anyways. I didn’t even notice you guys were gone

tenor.gif

So yeah. If you guys could not ever go away again, that would be great.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Looking at clips for tonight's show it's all sweetness and light again and they're trying to brush over the Ryan situation.

Don't think they're going to show the footage even though Rylan and all is calling for it now.

So yeah. If you guys could not ever go away again, that would be great.

Well someone has decided that he can never leave our cat again ever so it looks like you’re stuck with us.

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭Sinead Mc1

Rewatching a bit of it here (gluten for punishment)! Jesus, that scene in the bedroom where Ryan realises that's why she slept in the separate room. Heartbreaking. Then she walks in and everyone goes quite and she is just looking around. Meanwhile Ryan goes to diary room and finally breaks down full on sobbing 'I didn't do anything, I didn't do anything'
    The most frustrating, moving, awkward and heartbreaking TV I've ever seen.
    For a soap this would be amazing telly.
    Just can't believe it was real life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Well someone has decided that he can never leave our cat again ever so it looks like you’re stuck with us.

Did the cat go crazy when you came home?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Missed last night but going to try give it a watch now. Already know it will infuriate me

deco nate wrote: »
    Did the cat go crazy when you came home?

Nah he was kinda like “oh it’s you guys. Hi”. Then ate some food and did a poop.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,139 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Well Missy Roxy tried to win the blessed thing by taking down Ryan . I think the tables will actually turn and Roxy will find herself blacklisted and Ryan will be sought after . Karma will get the wench I am guessing

Nah he was kinda like “oh it’s you guys. Hi”. Then ate some food and did a poop.

Cos he barely knows you yet, next time he'll go crazy.
    Welcome home, hope ya didn't lose too much money on your trip :D

Sorry if this has already been posted but TWENTY ONE of Roxy’s former colleagues have publicly spoken out against her so far. Says it all, she’s clearly not a good person whatsoever.

https://dailym.ai/2wBPq8B

Anyhoo, I'd bet nicks House that they will show them the video before the end of the show ....

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

He barely cares...

...I'll get my coat.

Cos he barely knows you yet, next time he'll go crazy.
    Welcome home, hope ya didn't lose too much money on your trip :D

I spent a good bit and lost a few hundred on the tables not knowing wtf I was doing (Mack was in bed hungover so I got tipsy and wandered around the casino making friends with people) but sure it was all worth it, great craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭moonage

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Karma will get the wench I am guessing

Instant karma is going to get you Roxy.

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭QueenRizla

Anyhoo, I'd bet nicks House that they will show them the video before the end of the show ....

I really hope they do. I don’t think Ryan is fully vindicated until they do that. It is frustrating that they aren’t showing that. glad everyone believes him but they deserve to have have the evidence we have seen.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

#COYBIB 4 in a row Dublin Legends.

9 pm tonight folks

#COYBIB 4 in a row Dublin Legends.

Was that today?

9 pm tonight folks

I love the way you've saved me from so much embarrassment this series re the start time , thank you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,939 ✭✭✭goat2

Sinead Mc1 wrote: »
    Rewatching a bit of it here (gluten for punishment)! Jesus, that scene in the bedroom where Ryan realises that's why she slept in the separate room. Heartbreaking. Then she walks in and everyone goes quite and she is just looking around. Meanwhile Ryan goes to diary room and finally breaks down full on sobbing 'I didn't do anything, I didn't do anything'
    The most frustrating, moving, awkward and heartbreaking TV I've ever seen.
    For a soap this would be amazing telly.
    Just can't believe it was real life.

there is a saying " you could not make it up"