Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

deco nate wrote: »
    Fcuk off, ill be banned again! ;):D

Admit it, it would be completely worth it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

No doubt it's gonna be a big let down .Emma will soft soap her. I actually think rylan might do a better job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,951 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Fcuk off, ill be banned again! ;):D

You can channel Jermaine and say nothing and you'll be fine , cos she tried to wangle him with her viley charms :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Or Nicola McClean

I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I would love Nicola to put Poxy in her place.

I need to scrub myself clean after typing that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,392 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jerome Pissant Vs. Hardchef

I cant wait to see Jerome told he is up against him and goes :p especially after his convo with Sally that Nats and Chloe were literally nobodies who brought nought to the house

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Imagine if Roxy came out and told us her excuse was that it was all just...

banter!

I say Emma would murder her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,133 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Jesus did we just hear right ???? Roxanne on with Emma? ???

i'm afraid we did yeah. unbelievable really.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words.

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Cutie 3.14

Emma is such a crap interviewer ðŸ˜

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,141 ✭✭✭Jeff2

The thing is when Kirstie asked in a factual way what happened Roxy kept deflecting saying how she felt at the time as she did at other times.

So it's all about how she felt he hit her.

Will likely it triggered her....

I prefer if Roxy was on BOTS, hope she is

I am surprised she is allowing an interview for CBB with Emma

BBFAN wrote: »
    I don't get where Gabby was coming from giving out about Nick saying Roxy was poisonous? Is the house not yet convinced that she was lying through her teeth?

i didn't get that either.

I hate that Roxy will have had 48 hours of preparation and direction to spin the interview in her favour and garner sympathy. This won’t be the “real” Roxy, it will be carefully curated. A load of bollox.

very very true. really they needed to get her when she left the house. i guess an interview tomorrow is better then no interview though? i don't know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Was posted earlier that she might have gotten her full fee for agreeing to the interview....I'd say thats likely and why she's doing it....and on condition that she doesn't get a grilling. It'll be light enough I think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Jerome Pissant Vs. Hardchef

I cant wait to see Jerome told he is up against him and goes :p especially after his convo with Sally that Nats and Chloe were literally nobodies who brought nought to the house

These are the worst nicknames yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

I'm not surprised that Gabby said that, sure she was the one housemate other than Ben that believed Ryan had done it before BB pretty much told Dan Roxy was lying.

Something sneaky about that one.

It will be all bs, pity me. I've been edited as a bad person, that's not me.

How dare you, can a woman not speak up even after the #metoo movement....

i reccan this is how it will go. perhapse i was hastey when suggesting tomorrow's interview might be better then no interview.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Nah, KenRoDolly was the worst by far :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

It will be a closed off " interview" in a hotel.
    Did you see the pap pics of her in a petrol station.
    Why oh why would she take her suitcases out of the car and walk across the forecourt. Horrible person

I am sure I have posted worse :D

jluv wrote: »
    I totally missed that:eek: did they say that at the end of the show..

yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,951 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Can I ask a genuine question ?

Does anyone think that there is anything she could say tomorrow night that would sway ye in your opinion of her ?

For me it's a definite no , not a word .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Just saw on twitter she will also be on the Jeremey Vine show tomorrow morning.

https://twitter.com/JeremyVineOn5/status/1036347534837469186?s=19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Does anyone think that there is anything she could say tomorrow night that would sway ye in your opinion of her ?

Literally nothing

Omackeral wrote: »
    Nah, KenRoDolly was the worst by far :pac:

ChicKenDolly

Nope nothing nada - she's a manipulative vindictive *** and I hope she gets what's coming to her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Imagine she said:
    "Everyone seems to think the punches I was talking about where the time he was shadow boxing in the kitchen, but that's not when it happened, that was nothing. Around twenty minutes after that he came into the small toilet and whispered "When I tell you not to wear a dress in future, you listen!!" and punched the ribs off me"

/PlotTwist :eek:

Some more tweets from Twitter.

Former contestant Luke Marsden has it spot on I think

https://twitter.com/LukeMarsden/status/1036357974154010627?s=19

And I loved this one

https://twitter.com/RickyRayment/status/1036280294893133825?s=19

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

kopite386 wrote: »
    Nope nothing nada - she's a manipulative vindictive *** and I hope she gets what's coming to her

Ah, I don't know... If she is naked and looks sorry.... Yea, still a big fook off ya cnut!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Even if she came out and said since reviewing the footage she now sees how harmless it all was and she’s disgusted with herself bla bla.. it’s all just lip service. I’ve no doubt in my mind that when she asked to speak to a producer she was asking to review the footage so she can’t act like she hadn’t seen it. I don’t think anyone will fall for her act, whoever she decides to be tomorrow. It’ll all be face saving, with no sincerity and a dash of victimhood. Ryan is the victim in all this. As long as people remember they’re watching a professional manipulater at play it’ll be grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

If she held her hands up and apologised....and was going to properly apologise to Ryan I might have a little respect for her.

As to changing my opinion, even if she did the above Id still think she is a manipulative b*tch given all the others that worked with her that have spoken up. Leopard doesn't change its spots.