Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

skipper_G wrote: »
    I hate him still, stupid beany hat wearing Jamaican accent having but not Jamaican twat

Stop being so cryptic. Tell us how you really feel, Skipper.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Dan and Ryan's brother on BOTS tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

Every time Jermaine gets screen time my man gets some love cos he's not Jermaine

He's such a seedy little upstart. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

He's an even worse liar than Poxy.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

He should have just came out as a parrot. He’s a lot more tolerable

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

In fairness, Germaine has been grand the last few days as a parrot.
    But him implying earlier that he was treated harsher due to his colour p1ssed me off. Again.

Drunk driving twice makes you a d1ck, regardless of colour.

I hate him because of all those things, drink driving, banter, sleazy behaviour and so on but I nearly wet myself a few times with him as the parrot. If he was like that all the time he'd be grand, squak squak :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

She keeps going on about how Chloe must feel but what about his wife?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

ah here shut the up about "banter"

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I’m shouting at the telly as he’s blaming Chloe for all this. Scumbag

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Even the way he's sitting he is such a sleazebag
    He's moist !

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Rfrip wrote: »
    Ugh I realised when I stopped watching

He’s such a headmelt

Just as well you missed the whole weekends shows so :P
    Hope you enjoyed EP :)

Mam of 4 wrote:
    I bet Chloe and him will meet up and go out .

Ok magazine deal in the making

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

This guy is the worst

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,917 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Look up 'squirming ' in the dictionary and there's a picture of Germaine's interview.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

It’s great watching Germaine squirm.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

How many wedding rings has he got

How can he laugh? He’s so infuriating. He takes absolutely no responsibility what so ever. He needs a good dose of reality

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

He’s having an absolute mare here

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Just as well you missed the whole weekends shows so :P
    Hope you enjoyed EP :)

Thanks Mam :)

I did and I’m now dead :)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

He’s an absolute wankstain. Omg the disdain I feel for him. Keep digging yourself a hole Jermaine. He’s making himself look like an even bigger twat than he is. Imbecile.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

That crowd outside is a foolproof bullshît detector.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

He’s so pathetic it’s actally embarrassing. One of those guys who doesn’t even have the capacity to anger you. They’re just... whatever. Pathetic person.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Emma looks beautiful.

creep

Even the way he's sitting he is such a sleazebag

Very defensive, using his leg as a barrier between himself and Emma. Because he knows he's got no defence and that 'banter' is a sorry excuse.

For once I agree with rent a mob - off off off

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

He is such a scumbag.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

I am LOVING the crowd this year!