Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 86,726 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I honestly thinks he gives zero fcks about anyone.

Jermaine is drunk, wonder who he will try to bang with his banter tonight, the wife, partner, girlfriend or Chloe :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

I honestly thinks he gives zero fcks about anyone.

Ah that's not fair.

He cares deeply about jermaine.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Aaaaaaaaand over to Virgin Media 3 for BOTS.

This is teh stupit.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    What ??

I must have missed that bit ?

Jermaine said Roxy was talking about taking it higher to lawyers or something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Emma looks beautiful.

Hard....

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Am lol at the fact that Hardeep doesn't give a flying fcuk what anyone thinks about his reaction to not been evicted .

You can't say he's not being himself :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Live from the house on after Bots.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Poor Emma needs a pint of wine and a few jägers after what she’s been through tonight

I'd need about ten showers. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I want to seriously kill her vagina right now.

Too far?

Not far enough

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Jermaine is drunk, wonder who he will try to bang with his banter tonight, the wife, partner, girlfriend or Chloe :D

Is Roxy still in the vicinity?

Duck Soup wrote: »
    The Emmanator.

Fecking brilliant!

Where is BOTS?? What number on sky?

Edit: found it! 116

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    What ??

I must have missed that bit ?

Yeah he said Roxanne talked about lawyers and it going to the highest possible place in Big Brother.
    He goes onto say "what was she thinking?"

116, Virgin 3

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

116 on Sky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I want to seriously kill her vagina right now.

Too far?

You’re trying to overshadow your previous admission

giphy.gif

All Ye bandwagoners, leave Ms Emma to us true fans who stuck by her all the way :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Jermaine said Roxy was talking about taking it higher to lawyers or something.

Ah lord , she really is delusional , could you imagine anyone taking that case on ?!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

I want to serial kill her vagina right now.

Too far?

Nope.

Join the queue.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Sally’s hatred of Hardeep is all time consuming. I bet it’s because he doesn’t bow down to the court of Sally Morgan

thank you ! this helps an old woman a lot

You are not old, just experienced :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I want to serial kill her vagina right now.

Too far?

tenor.gif?itemid=3616588

Duck Soup wrote: »
    Nope.

Join the queue.

Pretty fitting that it’s only 24 mins til bin day.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Anyone else hear Emma say she will be back for the penultimate eviction on Friday while the final is this day next week. Seems a backdoor eviction is coming up some time this week?

I hope Ryan takes legal action against her when he gets out

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Jaysus Ryan’s Brother looks more like Ryan than Ryan this is trippy shlt

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

The farmer one he was banging before he went in?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Yep the 3 of them are the image of each other. Although Scott obviously looks like Adam, Adam looks more like Ryan :D

I don’t think he looks that much like him, are you drunk? The other brother looks way more like him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,067 ✭✭✭Taytoland

Jermaine will be delighted that his story has turned out to be a busted flush because of Roxanne..

Not far enough

Knuckle deep...