Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

368100 wrote: »
    She did say earlier that some people have disconnected from her

good for them. they will be safe now.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Ben is so full of the poor mes.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I just accidentally shut my cat in the fridge for about 30 seconds. Was all confused as to where his mewing was coming from.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

BBFAN wrote: »
    I love Rylan to bits but does anyone else think his eyes are getting so small you can barely see them?
    Teeth have taken over now. !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

For all Germaine's faults at least he can put more than 5 words together in a sentence. Unlike Ben, who seems to think that 'there she is' followed by two words randomly selected from the Oxford English dictionary and dropped on the end actually constitutes a sentence.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Don’t shoot me, but, when Germaine isn’t being a sleazy creep, he can be ok, even verging on funny :o

I’ll punish myself later for admitting that :D

Everyone in the house liked him so he must have some redeeming qualities. He probably is good fun due to the fact he doesn't care about consequences.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,719 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Don’t shoot me, but, when Germaine isn’t being a sleazy creep, he can be ok, even verging on funny :o

Now I prefer him to Ben

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

oh god no not that plastic gangster wannabe.

Remind me, Jackson?
    Seriously after every season I forget about Who the heck was in there.

I just accidentally shut my cat in the fridge for about 30 seconds. Was all confused as to where his mewing was coming from.

Meh, amateur. I've locked my cat in the spare room for two days before and wondered why there was a cat crying out the back. She was on the window sill. :D:D

deco nate wrote: »
    Remind me, Jackson?

He was the skinny guy in love with Georgina. (I have no life haha)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,079 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Why is Vnessa not giving more airtime?

I'll fecking punish you for that on bin night in Macks House tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Remind me, Jackson?

Him and the posh one got together but she wasn't impressed that he had a child , as he wouldn't be able to give her his full attention .

His son's name was Cash .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

One of the best nights on cbb, over all the shows in one night.
    Rylan does not like cheating partners. Fair play Rylan :D
    Rylan does not like cheating partners..........really?????

• Registered Users Posts: 7,084 ✭✭✭Jeff2

The funniest things happened with pets. :D

LizT wrote: »
    Am I the only one who thinks he’s painfully unfunny?

Ah no, I think he's deadly

tenor.gif?itemid=3720930

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Spit it out , you know you want to..

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Ben could take Roxy's panto part

Or Jermaine. Call it Banto

Pics? I really don't remember them, is that yer one that was gluten intolerance, and was seen (by me, eating a pizza on the live feed?) :D

Yeah Georgina that looked like grumpy cat

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

BBFAN wrote: »
    Meh, amateur. I've locked my cat in the spare room for two days before and wondered why there was a cat crying out the back. She was on the window sill. :D:D

Oh god!! I am an amateur, my cat is only about 4 months old. Last night I was awake late and realised he wasn’t downstairs. Went up to make sure he was in bed with my bf. No sign of him. Started freaking out and saw that the bathroom window was wide open. Convinced myself he’d jumped out and ran down to check out the back to see if he was injured on the ground or worse :( Still no sign so woke my bf in the panic who sleepily told me he was probably asleep under the bed. Stuck my hand under the bed and started tapping the floor until I felt a little paw pop out, was so relieved :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

The final isn’t on Friday as I thought. Monday next.

That jam tart question, oh kill me but he was really funny

I love Vanessa Feltz! She reminds me of when I used to skive off school and watch her trashy morning show. I think she’s a nice person

Rylan does not like cheating partners..........really?????

Don't you start, as in he is in a loving relationship and anyone that's cheats is not worth staying with , I was not insinuating the rumours that you have done in the past.

The final isn’t on Friday as I thought. Monday next.

That’s ridiculous. The Late Late Show isn’t even on on a Monday. How are we gonna gif it

Pics? I really don't remember them, is that yer one that was gluten intolerance, and was seen (by me, eating a pizza on the live feed?) :D

I don't recall that tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,646 ✭✭✭Alice1

skipper_G wrote: »
    Oh I missed that. What was it?

• Registered Users Posts: 86,719 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

skipper_G wrote: »

His "banter" in Rylan's spill the tea was funny, the audience giving him the answers