Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Omackeral wrote: »
    She's just meh. The most interesting thing Emma said there as she's going in is that she's a huge health and fitness fan. Eh that's not a thing.

Big fan of breathing

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

crustybla wrote: »
    Jesus lads I forgot it was on!!!! What has become of me?!! I don't know when I'll get to see it now. Enjoy Britherers!����

It gets sh*t after Kirsty Alley goes in.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

The lads are impressed

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Dan can't keep the sh!teating grin off his mug. SHOWMANCE!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

She fcuking adores herself doesn't she.

Boooooooooooooo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

I think it’s disgusting, considering Dan’s wife is at home looking after his few-week-old baby, that he’s in the CBB house alongside the woman who he was accused on cheating on her with. Scumbag. He’ll manipulate the public though no doubt.

Who’s the woman in the House you’re talking about? I don’t follow these celeb lives :D

It started so well with Kirstie Alley going in and now we are getting the dregs of “celebrity” society.

Who said it last time? Zelebrity society.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

twirlagig wrote: »
    Who’s the woman in the House you’re talking about? I don’t follow these celeb lives :D

Dan and Gabbi apparently hooked up a couple of months ago which caused the breakup of his marriage to his pregnant wife.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Send him in sure!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

Jermiane's friend looks like that guy who showed up for the BBC job interview then had to answer complex questions about Apple's tax burden live on national TV.

I hate them both now. Poor wife.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Jermaine looks like a sleazebag. His face annoys me, twat

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Dan and Gabbi apparently hooked up a couple of months ago which caused the breakup of his marriage to his pregnant wife.

OMG ! He he the worm that cheated on Jaclyn Jossa ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

So how many is that gone in now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

:eek: I’m so out of touch with these things but now insanely interested! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 86,741 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think it’s disgusting, considering Dan’s wife is at home looking after his few-week-old baby, that he’s in the CBB house alongside the woman who he was accused on cheating on her with. Scumbag. He’ll manipulate the public though no doubt.

She could do so much better, she should kick his arse out

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

neonsofa wrote: »
    Emma is gorgeous <3

just a shame she screaches though.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

tinpib wrote: »
    Jermiane's friend looks like that guy who showed up for the BBC job interview then had to answer complex questions about Apple's tax burden live on national TV.

Spot on, he totally does!!!

Candie wrote: »
    I hate them both now. Poor wife.

I hate everyone except Human Ken Doll and Kirsty ''Kirsty Alley'' Alley

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    OMG ! He he the worm that cheated on Jaclyn Jossa ?

Yep!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,085 ✭✭✭Jeff2

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Well lets be grateful for small mercies , India is not lecturing us all at least

Bots is on next, don't jinks it. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Right on time eotr:)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

So how many is that gone in now?

6 I count

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

tinpib wrote: »

I was just thinking the same :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Jaysus already almost a bottle of red gone

I blame Emma

How do you disable outgoing PM’s

Asking for a friend

I agree with you. Have high hopes for Stormy, she looks like she'll be a great housemate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Omackeral wrote:

Yes I have to concur Mack, hopefully we get a couple more interesting ones.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

You're early this series !

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Yep!

Ugh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I just spit out my beer reading this