Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

No one thought it would be a good idea to change her song given that Aretha’s death was just announced? Awwwks.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,495 ✭✭✭tinpib

ken actually seems lovely and genuine.

He does actually. The Betfair market has opened already BTW. Ryan Thomas the early favourite.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Omackeral wrote: »
    Aretha is rolling on her mortuary slab

Dis-respect.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I wore that very outfit on my last date

Minus the crown

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

ah here. she's no celebrity.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    True ! Whats the collective noun for a group of knobheads !

( for me its the ghastly Ben )

A shower of knobheads? Or could be a shoal, like fish

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

The model "attacked from behind by 2 men " hmmmm

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

The fact that Mam of 4 thanked this leads me to believe she knows what a Golden Shower is. Dzurrrty.

Google is my friend ;)

Oh, she's not going to be popular with the GBP. Nobody competes with Liz. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

skipper_G wrote: »
    A shower of knobheads? Or could be a shoal, like fish

I believe the correct term is a “morass of mediocrity” skip

Emmawkz Willispastic

ah here. she's no celebrity.

Ah come on eotr. You should know by now that you don’t need to be a celebrity to be in celebrity big brother.

I love how the music was all sad and sentimental trying to get us to feel sorry for his drink driving arrest. And then five fcuking seconds later he says he did the same thing again!!

and i wouldn't be shocked or surprised if he does it again tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Minus the crown

Did you get the arse torn off ya?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

She will be "interesting"

They’re all snorting the devil’s dandruff backstage!

I believe the correct term is a “morass of mediocrity” skip

200_d.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

and i wouldn't be shocked or surprised if he does it again tbh.

Aww I’m so happy end of the hour is back <3

• Registered Users Posts: 6,151 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Horrendous..but massive potential for gold as a HM

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

wyrn wrote: »
    Bad Girls, like the tv show set in prison?

It was a “reality” show set in LA. Loads of girls lived together and basically competed to be the most outrageous and baddest b1tch.
    Lots of alcohol, fights and arrests.

I’m not even ashamed I know about it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I need another drink.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Google is my friend ;)

I thought you had learned a valuable lesson after the last time :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Aretha is rolling on her mortuary slab

Too soon bro, too soon..

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Minus the crown

Wear it on next bin day... Daddy.

giphy.webp

That married at first sight cvnt could be gold

He’s off his head in there

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

It was a “reality” show set in LA. Loads of girls lived together and basically competed to be the most outrageous and baddest b1tch.
    Lots of alcohol, fights and arrests.

I’m not even ashamed I know about it :D

Thank you. I’m kinda disappointed it wasn’t the ITV Bad Girls show

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

OMG the cat faced man 😨😨😨

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

skipper_G wrote: »
    I thought you had learned a valuable lesson after the last time :D

Nope , I just thought that it couldn't get any worse !!

Please tell me it doesn't..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Wear it on next bin day... Daddy.

giphy.webp

Jaysus, you’ll be getting a JP PM with that kind of talk

ah jesus christ. he had a couple of ribs removed. ah here, that's not normal. i feel uneasy.