Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Teenagers still preening so temporary reprieve here. God, Dan looks a state with all those tattoos. Kirstie Alley should do the ads for V.I.Poo after BB.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

At the risk of stating the obvious, there is a wide streak of insanity that runs through Kendoll. He gives me the creeps. Please God he's first out the door. I say that in a caring way.

fin12 wrote: »
    But he doesn’t have a son, he has a daughter..

I think it was Ben she said it to. Or possibly jermaine.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

fin12 wrote: »
    But he doesn’t have a son, he has a daughter..

I thought she said another son !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Another son

Going by Twitter she was saying it to Jermaine

Bens laugh is the most grating sound . Mute button coming in handy

No more ridiculous than usual Rodrigo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,646 ✭✭✭Alice1

can't believe that Natalie expects Chloé to do her laundry!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

"I'm 35 but my nose is 16."

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Fair play to Ken getting into this. Will he be able to fit through the door

Heinz baked beans and everything else is Tesco own brand

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I actually think Ken is a bit of craic

Please god let Ben be evicted first. My ears are bleeding already.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Ben is this year’s heavy D

wyrn wrote: »
    Fair play to Ken getting into this. Will he be able to fit through the door
    I;'d say he was afraid not to considering he is on his last warning already

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

I really like him!

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Same, he's right he does look "different" and he knows it.

The problem with our society now is that people are so quick to judge a book by it's cover. Who cares if he has had loads of plastic surgery, if he's happy in himself then why should it bother anyone else.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Do none of them smoke or have they just showed any yet.

which one is Ben?

MelanieC wrote: »

He acts like a hyperactive 13 year old ? Strange man .

The thing I love about the American housemates (bar snoozefest Ray J) is that they always take the tasks/game so seriously.

Kolido wrote: »
    Do none of them smoke or have they just showed any yet.

Love Island didn't show anybody smoking this year due to complaints last year so could be something similar.

Alice1 wrote: »
    which one is Ben?

The lad who had the cold shower

Very strange. And very irritating. The producers should get your one that he married in the house, now that would be entertaining TV......

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Am warming to Ben. He reminds me of the legend that was ......Bear!

Very strange. And very irritating. The producers should get your one that he married in the house, now that would be entertaining TV......

She seemed sort of ordinary really . Well compared to him anyway !

Liordi wrote: »
    Love Island didn't show anybody smoking this year due to complaints last year so could be something similar.

Wish they employed this policy the year Coleen Nolan was in.

Hardeep is a bit touchy feely, Gives me the creeps

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Did Sally used to be a heavier woman? I remember seeing a show a few years ago but the woman was a lot heavier(and seemed older) but yet i think it's her..

Liordi wrote: »
    The thing I love about the American housemates (bar snoozefest Ray J) is that they always take the tasks/game so seriously.

Oh god I think Ray J was the biggest waste of money BB spent. Spent all day sleeping and doing nothing and was delighted to be evicted :D