Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Ryan has winner writen all over him if he doesnt blow it

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Give it socks there Roxie.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Roxannes next reality show ..... X Factor :D

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Kolido wrote: »
    Im liking Nats.

completely agree. she's brilliant. i think she will flip soon.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

I imagine this is what Candie's cat sounded like earlier.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Well we got no one falling down the stairs so falling in the pool is second best

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,919 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Roxie gets nice and wet.....Nice!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I have an extra ordinary dislike for Ben . So much that I can't stand looking at him or hearing him .

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Last few seasons were disappointing to me. 3 nights in and i'm loving this so far. Hope it continues..

This is how it's meant to be done. Astonishing.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,088 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I really like the connection between Kirstie and Ryan.
    Rodrigo is getting a bad deal but coping with it fair play to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Love Natalie , definitely HBIC !

• Registered Users Posts: 86,749 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

KenDolly now reminding me of He Man :p he could do next reboot of Masters of the Universe

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The US if you visit is no different under Trump than it was under Obama for the average tourist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Abort this conversation Kirsty

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Kristieeeeeeeeeee, nooooooooooooo shut up!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

tenor.gif?itemid=11348360

A contestant on CBB just used the word myopic in conversation

• Registered Users Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Great to see the housemates having a bit of banter!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

You rarely hear the British talk politics, most wouldnt even know who the pm is. Americans sound very political in conparison.

You can see Kirsty beginning to panic as she realises how she sounds.

Ah here Roxy threw herself in there. That was the worst acting I've ever seen no wonder she doesn't have a career anymore

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

We need a slow motion replay of that fall to determine if it was a dive or not. I reckon she felt the contact and went down

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Thanks Nick

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Who is Hardeep ? No clue who he is

I don't know why but I really like Chloe's accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

jluv wrote: »
    Last few seasons were disappointing to me. 3 nights in and i'm loving this so far. Hope it continues..

i agree. i'm very much enjoying it.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

skipper_G wrote: »
    We need a slow motion replay of that fall to determine if it was a dive or not. I reckon she felt the contact and went down

Where's VAR when we need it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Why is he putting on an Irish accent??

She's anticipating a fight with him. Can't wait for that :pac: