Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I want to slap Sally

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Oh fcuk off sally! I’d love to psychic her up the hole

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

This is total garbage!!! She just googled them all ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

So no he didn’t throw himself off a balcony. SHUT THIS WOMAN UP. I hate her.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Sally is fed all that info.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Nick <3

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Kolido wrote: »
    Id rather watch coleen puffing that sally

tenor.gif?itemid=4664613

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

This is awful. I'm getting a glimpse into how she could be around actual vulnerable grieving people. Horrible. Hugging them to get them onside. Bitch.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Nick is a man after my own cold, logical heart

Deception. Spot on Nick. Fair play to him for not sitting there listening to it.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Or KenRoDoll

Stop.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Why do they call what Sally does (spout bull sh!t) , paranormal ??

Fraud fake , she needs to go .

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Omackeral wrote: »
    This is awful. I'm getting a glimpse into how she could be around actual vulnerable grieving people. Horrible. Hugging them to get them onside. Bitch.

She plays a dangerous game with vulnerable people .

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Someone needs to fake kindap Chloe off my tv screen. So irrelevant

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Oh fcuk off sally! I’d love to psychic her up the hole

oooh-matron-29062761.png

• Registered Users Posts: 5,898 ✭✭✭Rfrip

How can Sally say this? Jesus like? That should get her evicted...she’s telling him his friend tried to commit suicide ...

Nick knows. We know. Sally is a fraud. Get the matches, bitch needs to get killed with fire. Get Sally out

The cheek of Sally calling anyone a creep.

He’s too clever for you Sally and that’s what you don’t like.

Stop.

tenor.gif?itemid=4670417

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Oh FFS, she's in the house with celebrities. The clue is in the show's name. The line up was pretty well-known weeks in advance for her to google away.

She must be spitting pish over that time spent swotting up on Stormy. A nasty little cnut.

Ryan pretending to talk in his sleep there

Omg Natalie hahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Glad people are seeing Hardeep in somewhat a better light,Sally is the biggest creep in the house.
    Pity no one is calling her out about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

sally probably read about chloe thinking of changing her name in the paper.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Sally providing great entertainment in the house.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,757 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Stop.

I don't think I can :o:p

That's some great editing from BB. Open with her giving out yards about someone snoring and bookend it with said Snorlax going heavy.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

It's funny how it seemed to be the younger ones who were taken in by Shameful Sallys Spiel , the older ones could see straight through her .

Thank fcuk there are some level headed people in there who can actually use their brains .

Natalie snoring the head off herself after laying into Hardeep for the same thing

tenor.gif?itemid=4813156