Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (3)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ben has to be the biggest non-entity in there, I feel like this is the third time I’ve heard him speak

• Registered Users Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

I can't keep up with the thread ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Sally is such an irritant omg.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Oooh Chloe nominating Hardeep haha :D

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Liordi wrote: »
    Sally is such an irritant omg.

She is so abrasive and bitchy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Wow I guess Chloe doesn’t feel appreciative of Hardeep’s “attention”

• Registered Users Posts: 6,151 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Adamocovic wrote: »
    It's called fashion. I'm in mine at the moment.

I actually like the colour of Ben’s toga (or whatever it is)...would love a dress in that colour....don’t think I could pull off the mankini/toga hybrid thing quite like Ben can....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

The irony of Chloe nominating Nick because he doesn’t do small talk

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Dan is clued in. His romper (that's the name of the outfit btw) is awful but he's on point here with his views.

Surely the lads are having a mini challenge? What the actual fck is Dan wearing?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Natalie going down in flames. It must be all that methane.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Gabby, have you seen his face! Of course he’s fake. He has a fake 6 pack!

RIL RIL

Surely the lads are having a mini challenge? What the actual fck is Dan wearing?

They're called rompers and they're awful and I have 3

6c9583464144944e46d9538dba2955f0_original.jpg

Omackeral wrote: »
    Dan is clued in. His romper (that's the name of the outfit btw) is awful but he's on point here with his views.

Why thank you for clarifying....couldn’t quite get the right name for it:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Dan looking like he works in Foot locker

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Some only had a gust of wind, not a storm.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Natalie is so abrasive! Fcuk off hun

That's a nice way to get nominated Nat!

6c9583464144944e46d9538dba2955f0_original.jpg

They’re a thing??jaysus I honestly thought they were made for babies and toddlers only:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

If I had to live with Nathalie I would kill someone.

That's a nice way to get nominated Nat! Great meltdown. Dzzzzope.

Surely prison overalls don't classify as rompers!

Natalie’s gonna give herself whiplash

• Registered Users Posts: 5,899 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Dan looking like he works in Foot locker

Ha so true!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

That is the truth Natalie, most are unknown...

• Registered Users Posts: 16,138 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

What is wrong with Natalie ? She has deep rooted anger issues

“The viewers don’t know who half the mo’fo’s in here are”.....loud and abrasive maybe,but bang on the money there Natalie

I don’t care I don’t want Natalie to leave. Kick offs for life.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

You're right Natalie, the viewers don't know who half the people in there are. I still don't who the fcuk Natalie is or what she did.

Surely prison overalls don't classify as rompers!

Where do you think I got mine?