Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭M.Cribben

Riveting stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

This must be Trivial Complaints Tuesday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,682 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

farcy out as well. these lads have more holidays than hight court judges

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Tip: always keep your webcam off when cruising porn, is that it?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Sharon is not blessed with much cop-on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Ah jaysus!

Always always always physically disable a web camera before you log on to the oul p0rnhub [dot] com ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Did she send them a load of cash?

She rang the police - I thought she was in Ireland?

She's in the IT industry ?
    Did she mention her job out of interest ?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Tip: always keep your webcam off when cruising porn, is that it?

Not just off - but physically block it with tape or something .... serious tip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Enter the PIN Number into the ATM Machine - I think there might have been a whole thread on this a few weeks back :D

Yeah,that feckin Automated Teller Machine Machine.

Im skeptical that she is "Tech savvy" .... the arrogance of saying she has good malware detection therefore she couldn't possibly have any on her machine is naive at best ...

My standard response to any scammer.
    "I will find you and kill you, then burn your house with your family in it, followed by dragging your remains down the street for the dogs to eat."
    Oddly enough, I have had no response to that.

"I will find you and kill you, then burn your house with your family in it, followed by dragging your remains down the street for the dogs to eat."

I wouldn't kick the hornets nest.

a boss called me in as i was the internet guy lol he was trying to authorise 5k to "boi website" he had no clue. i was also a human traffic cone for an hour as well in that job happy times lol

Jesus are they just gonna take 9 million calls of people saying "I got the same email" ?

I always send them a courteous reply asking them to meet me at a quiet location where we can conduct our business, and sign it Christy (not John) Kinehan!
    Oddly enough I've never had a reply either!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Dee

CTO of Google on the air now ...

hang on - let me grab a pen to take down these top tips ..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

I'd say Dee is an Internet Security Advisor :rolleyes:

fateen wud be mesmerized like a dog with a tennis ball on bitcoin and wallets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

Where is Joe gone.
    He is a part time host at this stage.
    PBH makes me want to kill myself.

Ukrainians ? - I've done business with those sneaky russian dogs ! *

*Not a racist, name the film anyone ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Love your Orchestras... go on... DO IT!!!

pbh 2mrw aggggh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

pbh 2mrw aggggh

Did he say how long he was in for/how long Fateen was away for dis time?

pbh 2mrw aggggh

Come on now, Joe needs his breakkkkkkkeeeeeeen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Love your Orchestras... go on... DO IT!!!

Scrap your Orchestras,go on RTE....DO IT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Jesus are they just gonna take 9 million calls of people saying "I got the same email" ?

Two similar here this morning. A moments thought and 15 sec googling revealed the widespread nature of it. What was she doing calling the Gardai?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

"I work in IT"

No you don't love, no you don't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

That self styled old age IT expert was some pain in the hoop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,224 ✭✭✭alaimacerc

Enter the PIN Number into the ATM Machine - I think there might have been a whole thread on this a few weeks back :D

Was reminded of this when I heard a reporter on Channel 4 News say "RIB boat"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

What's 'possibly' on today's show , and is the main man back himself ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

It's PBH.

Poison pen letters. Bungs for auctioneers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,874 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

No, it's PBH again. Something about poison pen letters. Then I fell asleep.

Roareeehhh.
    What's he annoyed about now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I saw something on Facebook........

I'm out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I think being heterosexual will be outlawed soon, the way things are going

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Ally Dick wrote: »

Good man. :rolleyes:

TWODAY'S De Brand NEW & IMPROVED so to speak 2-18 Joe Duffy Wurkday Calculator and dat:

Wurkdays in 2-18 and dat: 152
    Joe Shows: 119
    No Show Joe Shows: 33
    Breakeens 4 Joe: 33

PBH (de full-time host of de show) Shows: 28
    PBH guest appearances and dat: 1
    D'Omen Shows: 4
    AN Udder Shows: 0
    Good Fryday No Show by nobody at all at all: 1

NEW FEATURE SO TO SPEAK:
    Fateen's Estimated Fees (De FEF Matrix so to speak) to date dis year:
    AT LEAST €297,500*

(not including de EXTRA FEES for 3 days of De Beast From De East TV + Radio Simulcast Xtravaganza + likely "Danger Money" for travelling to and from wurk in de snow and dat).
    King-World-News-WTF-Is-Going-On-Here-864x400_c.jpg
    *de fees are calculated at €2,500 per show x days dat Fateen is in so to speak. Dose fees are likely conservative and outdated as day are 2 years old so to speak.
    I'm including Good Fryday as a Wurkday as it is not an official Bank Holiday/Holiday Day. Even Pat Kenny is in Newstalk FFS, but no-one in RTE of course of course.

DON'T FORGET -
    "We're here all summer" sez he

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

It IS disordered, bur incurable, and socially acceptable

Roareeehhh.
    What's he annoyed about now?

Row-wee Cowan? Ah here. As modest as Father Ray he is.

Roareeee is apparently lahvlahn's gay rights correspondent. The attention to detail knows no bounds. I suppose it makes a change from ringing the closest Irish pub owner in the vicinity of a natural disaster.

Row-wee Cowan? Ah here. As modest as Father Ray he is.

I suspect Roareeh's agent was onto him to get his profile up a bit. Fnar..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

PBH doing his best to try and whip up something that isn't there.

Ally Dick wrote: »

On Boards anyway.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

If it doesn't matter why is he on da live line!

Is everyone insulted about everything any more!

Is Fillup trying just a wee bit too hard to get Roary to say something/anything negative about de papa?
    It's like pushing a rope!

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is Fillup trying just a wee bit too hard to get Roary to say something/anything negative about de papa?
    It's like pushing a rope!

Pushing a rope or rushing a pope.