Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jurassic Werewolf - Isla Tacano

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

FFAs as we stand now. Still two to come

Player|Wolf Vote 1|Wolf Vote 2|Wolf Vote 3|Villager Vote 1|Villager Vote 2|Villager Vote 3|Link to FFA
    Brendan|Henry|Holly|Doris|Desmond|Isla|Riona|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107668780&postcount=730
    Desmond|Holly|Doris|Henry|Brendan|Isla||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665454&postcount=581
    Doris|Henry|Tegan|Holly|Desmond|Brendan|Riona|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107667527&postcount=684
    Henry|Tegan|Riona|Holly|Brendan|Desmond|Conor|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665781&postcount=587
    Holly|||||||
    Isla|Henry|Desmond|Tegan||||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665442&postcount=580
    Riona|Henry|Doris|Holly|Brendan|Desmond||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107666113&postcount=610
    Tegan|||||||

Player|Wolf Points|Villager Points|Net Wolf Score
    Henry|5|0|5
    Holly|5|0|5
    Doris|3|0|3
    Tegan|3|0|3
    Riona|1|2|-1
    Isla|0|2|-2
    Desmond|1|4|-3
    Brendan|0|4|-4

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Desmond WW

On the plus side this is bloody hilarious :pac:

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSvZs8EX20zFSsCEOPwA7HvBwycSELqD0ST5VKhtyskUzZh4oj36Q

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

#NEWFFA2

Bad
    Henry: Still have a feeling about you after your first ffa
    Holly: Not really contributing anything of substance
    Doris: see above

Good
    Desmond: If you're not then we have been royally played and you deserve it.
    Riona: Happy with wolf refutation and has been actively village when on

***Had almost no time today to go through thread with a fine tooth comb. Will be voting Henry.

See ye after the lynch if I'm still alive

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

tumblr_m0q2vjgZiO1r5ur0ho1_r1_500.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

i'll leave the updated FFA list to yourself Bren, your table looks so much better than my basic list. Tegan's votes just further what already seemed to be developing, be that her playing it safe and going with the flow or cos those people have not helped themselves.

I've just spent the last 15m read about Alexis Lex Murphy, and how she was the younger sibling in the book but older in the movie but either way a whiny biatch. She is Hammonds grand daughter and her father is some dude called Mr Murphy who we never see but he does not like Dinos.

What we can gleam from that I haven't a clue, this game eh! maybe if she is a character it might be more significant.

maybe we have to say something about unix to reboot the security and stop another Rex attack

tumblr_lobq63AcRh1qdv2eao1_500.gif

okay im reaching but your gifs brought me there

Riona WW wrote: »
    i'll leave the updated FFA list to yourself Bren, your table looks so much better than my basic list. Tegan's votes just further what already seemed to be developing, be that her playing it safe and going with the flow or cos those people have not helped themselves.

I've just spent the last 15m read about Alexis Lex Murphy, and how she was the younger sibling in the book but older in the movie but either way a whiny biatch. She is Hammonds grand daughter and her father is some dude called Mr Murphy who we never see but he does not like Dinos.

What we can gleam from that I haven't a clue, this game eh! maybe if she is a character it might be more significant.

I'll redo the table in a bit. I had the same search about lex and tim but didn't see anything about their dad. She is apparently less likeable in the books.

# reboot -f

I ain't messing lads, even x-rays might utilize radiation - photons, helium, yellow phosphorus...

That sorta stuff.

Maybe that'll work?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭Isla WW

Desmond, why the avatar change......

hacker, computer nerd, unix system, vegetarian, meat-a-sauruses, Are you hearing this?

Im the paranoid type

What if Desmond is having some backroom banter as a wolf , being evil...... hes not on anyones radar , but mine.

He thinks hes fooling everyone, so calls himself dr evil in a backroom.

Gets cocky, changes his avatar to get a few cheap laughs from the other wolves.

Anyone besides Des wanna call me crazy?

Isla WW wrote: »
    Im the paranoid type

What if Desmond is having some backroom banter as a wolf , being evil...... hes not on anyones radar , but mine.

He thinks hes fooling everyone, so calls himself dr evil in a backroom.

Gets cocky, changes his avatar to get a few cheap laughs from the other wolves.

Anyone besides Des wanna call me crazy?

giphy.gif

Or, as per the usual he's a bored villager just having a laugh at the manic paranoia

zSK6Rh7.gif

Well its gave me another reason, whike weakish, to vote for you

tumblr_opwtiyEzqA1steui8o1_500.gif

Phones, security systems... you name it, we got it!

H-He left us! He left us!

She said I should ride with you because... it would be good for you.

Don't let the monsters come over here!

Don't scare me!

I wanna go now. Please.

Where's the goat?

okay no more Lex quotes, to be honest I haven't a clue! Might log off soon enough, have to prep for an equally sucky day tomorrow doing multiple peoples jobs at work. Would prefer to be on Taco Island

Dont push the paranoid man with a vote

L E X EXPRESS

Dont push the paranoid man with a vote

giphy.gif

FFAs as we stand now (includes Tegan). One to come

Player|Wolf Vote 1|Wolf Vote 2|Wolf Vote 3|Villager Vote 1|Villager Vote 2|Villager Vote 3|Link to FFA
    Brendan|Henry|Holly|Doris|Desmond|Isla|Riona|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107668780&postcount=730
    Desmond|Holly|Doris|Henry|Brendan|Isla||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665454&postcount=581
    Doris|Henry|Tegan|Holly|Desmond|Brendan|Riona|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107667527&postcount=684
    Henry|Tegan|Riona|Holly|Brendan|Desmond|Conor|https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665781&postcount=587
    Holly|||||||
    Isla|Henry|Desmond|Tegan||||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107665442&postcount=580
    Riona|Henry|Doris|Holly|Brendan|Desmond||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107666113&postcount=610
    Tegan|Henry|Holly|Doris|Desmond|Riona||https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=107669468&postcount=755

Player|Wolf Points|Villager Points|Net Wolf Score
    Henry|6|0|6
    Holly|4|0|6
    Doris|4|0|4
    Tegan|3|0|3
    Isla|0|2|-2
    Riona|1|3|-2
    Brendan|0|4|-4
    Desmond|1|5|-4

Riona WW wrote: »
    Would prefer to be on Taco Island

Who wouldn't?

SoulfulReliableIberiannase-max-1mb.gif

Holly's behaviour after the munch has got me leaning towards voting for her rather than Henry at the minute.

People controlling dinosaurs with e-tabs?

Sounds like:

I claim Red Ranger

L E X EXPRESS

task.gif

1 hr, 30 mins before lynch and we're a bunch of mutes. Sigh.

L E X EXPRESS