Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: The Stephen King Multiverse Edition

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,409 ✭✭✭Ewan WW

Barbara WW wrote: »
    Definitely peek Fiona

Stick to your gut - it bagged you two wolvs in Gertrude and vernon

Nope, I actually thought I was getting a confirmed villager in Gertrude, and somebody else (can't remember who now) suggested Vernon. So I can take zero credit :D

I will stick with Fiona though, baring some big consensus for somebody else.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Ewan WW wrote: »
    Nope, I actually thought I was getting a confirmed villager in Gertrude, and somebody else (can't remember who now) suggested Vernon. So I can take zero credit :D

I will stick with Fiona though, baring some big consensus for somebody else.

Your buddy Mary

Time goes by

So slowly

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

People on death row always say that

Liam WW wrote: »
    People on death row always say that

Id say so, first time for me tbh! You dont tend to die twice! Or three times in your case Liamo

800 posts for the record

**** that, how do people post so much

*This post is sponsored by the Valeyard for Mayor Campaign

I give up!

I am going back to work, Wolves are too comfortable to even bother with my feckin rabble! Except Liam, thanks Liam

Jessie Burlingame

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Mary WW

Vernon WW wrote: »
    I've been confirmed as a wolf since Thursday apparently.

None of you bother reading between the lines on the John Coffey role, if you think that was the extra kill then how did Coffey block it? He can only block SK and wolf munch. So if Ewan was the bonus kill how did Coffey stop it. He stopped an SK kill IMO

Maybe they hit Coffy

giphy.gif

Mary WW wrote: »
    Maybe they hit Coffy

Possibly so actually, didnt think of that, he seems to be one of the lads with two lives.

BG could be dead and the SK hit Randall but hard to know really in this game, I just like to theorize.

Your above response is actually the most likely outcome all things considered

giphy.gif

Read the book, might be a bit more entertaining

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Mary WW

I think Fiona is a good peek, Vernon ez lynch tonight, then move through Frank, Phil and Riona in that order imo

Rip Wendy, glad I didn't go too nuts on my Wendy is a wolf theory

Read the book, might be a bit more entertaining

Nope.

giphy.gif

Mary WW wrote: »
    I think Fiona is a good peek, Vernon ez lynch tonight, then move through Frank, Phil and Riona in that order imo

Rip Wendy, glad I didn't go too nuts on my Wendy is a wolf theory

A well thought out process! :pac:

Nope.

giphy.gif

Reading Algebra is boring tbf!

You played a good game Ewan! :)

Reading Algebra is boring tbf!

You played a good game Ewan! :)

Cheers, I think I made a few mistakes tbh. You played really well, fair play.

Vernon maybe if you role claimed a bit more it might be a more exciting finale to your time in the dome. Just saying.

Two wolves congratulating each other for a job well done, eh?

Vernon maybe if you role claimed a bit more it might be a more exciting finale to your time in the dome. Just saying.

What do you fancy? I could be the seer? Ewan kinda got that sown up though

Two wolves congratulating each other for a job well done, eh?

giphy.gif

I am not gonna lie, I did struggle why Wendy would say Gab was the vig! Such a strange call to make. Definitely thought wolf or SK at that point, especially after I challenged her and she didnt back down. I did expect an explanation at 9.59 but hey ho

giphy.gif

Theres me jumping around playfully and you just evil eyeballing me!

Mod Announcement

A CONVERSION HAS TAKEN PLACE

I have been activated lads, I can bring back one person from the dead! Who do you want back? Wendy?