Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CBB 2018 Part II: 2nd Eviction Poll

• 27-08-2018 10:05pm
    Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭

Second eviction of the series is tomorrow night. Not much time to have your say, so get in there quick. Who do you want to STAY in the CBB house, and remember it's VOTE TO SAVE

Which HM do you want to stay in the CBB house? 4 votes

Chloe
    0% 0 votes
    Hardeep
    100% 4 votes

• Registered Users Posts: 86,713 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I expect Hardcreep to eliminate himself to keep his Chloe in :p but I want him to stay, Chloe is a non entity in the house

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Hardeep , just so the others can sing :
    I can't get no sleep , with our man Hardeep .

Clotty Chloe can go , back to where people will wait hand and foot on her , Italy was it...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Hardeep sits around snoring, farting and annoying the HMs. I want him to stay, not because I like him but because Kidnap has GOTZ TO GO. She's thick and her carry on with scummy Jermaine is just awful garbage.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Chloe darling, if you go you can come stay with me, hence why I voted Hardeep.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Chloe to go. Reckon it would be a good week before she even notices.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Wow, 100% want Kidnap to go. Good work britherers

Ah , someone wants Chloe to stay , must be her riveting conversation topics that has them hooked ..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ah , someone wants Chloe to stay , must be her riveting conversation topics that has them hooked ..

She does conversate good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I'd put a grand on who it was;) :D

deco nate wrote: »
    I'd put a grand on who it was;) :D

Lol, I'd put money on you being correct :p

Did ye notice only the people who voted for hardeep posted?

Clotty's fanclub wish to remain anonymous .
    (Don't blame them :p)

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Quidnap needs to go before her lips explode.