Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Electric Picnic 2019 **Discussion Only // No Ticket Sales / Requests **

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭Fatfrog

If you were ballsey enough to hold out, FB is a wash with tickets at face value.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭reni10

Anyone stayed in the General Campervan area before?

It's my first time at EP and have the campervan ticket so anyone got any views or tips on this area?

Looks to be a long way from the main arena but does that mean it is quieter?

Any advice most welcome :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,258 ✭✭✭fafy

So ... does anyone know what the stance is on bringing cans to Salty Dog on Thursday (tomorrow!) night?

I am sure we will all turn up with our cans in bags.

I am wondering the same, while i have just about accepted the arena boundary extension, i am wondering, if some of the 4 additional Heineken bars will be open on Thursday night- i doubt it, as many people will arrive late but, its possible they will be open in Hazel wood & SD.

It would be nice to have cans allowed on Thursday, evening

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭glennponder

Wilde was the worst by far last year it was an absolute disaster.. Stayed right on the joplin/Warhol border last year it was fairly relaxed but it got a bit mad on the Sunday night some young fella in particular off his head on ketamine kept screaming 'I'M MELTING' over and over all night long.... So there's that

Did he melt?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,725 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Did he melt?

No, but I'd say the heads of those around him did.

• Advertisement