Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (4)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Delighted Hardeep has had a go at Gabby. I don't have anything against her per sé but she's a nothing HM. What are her best bits? Her dressed like a poodle and crying a bunch of times. Also she was giving it the 'I wanna go's' in the diary room one night so she should have left

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Didums!. Omg what a patronising old leech. Role on Friday you old git!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

The irony of Sally nominating Hardeep for cursing in front of Gabby and she’s cursing like a sailor now. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Having a whinge really brings out the scouse in Gobby.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

i really don't know.
    c5 certainly couldn't afford to lose the viewers bb brings in, and no bb means hours of airtime to fill with more cheap crap nobody wants to watch. at the same time bb costs quite a bit to produce.
    But the thing is, bb or cbb costs feck all to make.
    A real TV show/drama would cost multiple times the money, that is why we have seen so many of these shows now. Don't believe the hype

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

He's such a patronising ****er tho. I would hate being stuck in a house with him.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Was only banter gobby.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I know, hate her! Bet her PIN number is 666 Salleech the fraud

I'd like Nick to win, but he won't. I don't like Hardeep too much anymore but I don't blame him for going a bit rogue in that house with so many blank types, I skimmed through yesterdays show and there were a couple of levels of bullying going on over stupid bunions, ffs. I want Kirstie to win, but Ryan probably will.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

skipper_G wrote: »
    I hope somebody picks it up, doesn't have to be C5 for me. Even Dave would do

dave would probably treat the franchise better.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I think Hardeep actually wants to go . I wonder how many of them apart from Nick , has gotten to know who he is and what he's about ?

Hardeep to stay on Friday :D

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

G
    O

H
    A
    R
    D
    E
    E
    P

T
    O

W
    I
    N

• Registered Users Posts: 6,142 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I’d say Gabby is thinking “I haven’t the slightest notion of ever being within an ass’s roar of you once I leave here...mate” “sling yer ‘ook ya old lech”

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Hardeep would make my skin crawl and a nightmare to live with but god he’s been the best housemate in years!!!

I’m on the Hardeep bandwagon now....all aboard!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

dave would probably treat the franchise better.

And the tasks would be belting!

New series of taskmaster on Dave now
    #davepaidme

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Gabby hasn't a bulls what he is talking about.

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

Lads Hardeep is actually ****in hilarious ...that big spiel there ..gas man

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Oh god I hate him. He's the worst kinda person to argue with. He tries to be everything to all men.....Whilst still being a ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,142 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Chr1st Hardeep is full of sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭Blanco100

Powerful strong young women

Surely he is taking the piss

Hardeep doesn’t do things by halves does he?
    He’s either going around with most of his clothes missing, or he’s got 57 layers on.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,722 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Sally nominated Hardeep for his "banter" with Gabby

What an absolute arsehole with that speech. Lick arse. Knob.

GO HARDEEP TO WIN

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Rfrip wrote: »
    Hardeep would make my skin crawl and a nightmare to live with but god he’s been the best housemate in years!!!

I’m on the Hardeep bandwagon now....all aboard!

CHOO CHOO! GO HARDEEP TO WIN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I think Hardeep actually wants to go . I wonder how many of them apart from Nick , has gotten to know who he is and what he's about ?

Hardeep to stay on Friday :D

1000%

He’s tried anything and everything to insult people and offend people and annoy people.

Its kinda hilarious he’s been kept in.

Gabby herself knows she's not the future!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,084 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Lol at Dan when he knows there's air time.
    Off with the t-shirt. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

skipper_G wrote: »
    And the tasks would be belting!

New series of taskmaster on Dave now
    #davepaidme

Oh I love taskmaster!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

niw ot peedraH

And why didn’t you say that to his face Gobby?
    No, it’s always better to be a two faced cow.