Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (4)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Imagine if Nick was a Brither... who’s missing this year? Apart from patch Adams

I was thinking the same, who the fook has not posted this season?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Omackeral wrote: »
    Not true, you just act like a bellend!

How do they act like a bellend?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

deco nate wrote: »

Anna080

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Click on the thread and see the posters.

That would mean I'd have to use my laptop, lifes too short.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,932 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

With our main man gone , I'd like Nick to win now .
    Does anyone else think Gabby could be in the top three ? Being herself blah blah?? It'll be Gabby , Ryan , and Dan top three .

(If I'm wrong I'll say it !)

HEY, I like your jacket...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,085 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I think Kirstie Alley is making up some of her stories, still love her and want her to win!.... I don't want her to win because she's from Hollywood... She's down to earth and has no airs about her.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Order I'd like:
    1st: Nick.
    2nd: Kirstie.
    3rd: Dan.
    4th: Sally.
    5th: Gabby.

Order I think it'll be:
    1st: Ryan.
    2nd: Kirstie.
    3rd: Dan.
    4th:Sally.
    5th: Gabby.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,144 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Just tuned in ...not happy Hardeep is gone...even though he was a melter....not a snowballs chance Sally will win....”Kirstie Alley” is my bet...hope “our”Nick is second...sound skin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Cottage pie tonight batistuta?!

Jenova Project ?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

The two Onion girls haven't posted this year.

Nor Pilly .
    Or Mrs Woman .

Cottage pie tonight batistuta?!

What?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

batistuta9 wrote: »
    What?
    When Roxy was telling the lads about "the assault", Hardeep interrupted to ask them if they wanted cottage pie :D It was brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Jenova Project ?

He only used us cos he was banned in after hours :pac:

wyrn wrote: »
    When Roxy was telling the lads about "the assault", Hardeep interrupted to ask them if they wanted cottage pie :D It was brilliant.

That will be brought up in the court case.. Hee hee.

I love David Williams.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Ah you had to be there!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

That will be brought up in the court case.. Hee hee.
    Do you know, I can't find a clip of that on youtube or twitter. I wonder if it has been removed because of possible legal proceedings.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Nor Pilly .
    Or Mrs Woman .

Think pilly got a ban from boards a while back, something to do with not wanting cottage pie

Vegetarian :p

How do they act like a bellend?

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

What?

L8JET.gif

Do you know, I can't find a clip of that on youtube or twitter. I wonder if it has been removed because of possible legal proceedings.

Oh... :eek:

If it's going to go legal, I don't think BB will bring an ex housemate in to revel all... I think BB had Ryan in the 'sick bay' going over their next move and clearing it with him and his legal team!

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

catching up ...gutted for Hardeep of all people to lose out to simple Sally just be the worst .

gif

Why not just say what happened

It looks to me or anyone else that didn't know what's going on that you're just deliberately trolling them, with support from others.

Imagine if there was someone in the house who was being openly racist and homophobic at the start , and then they tried to backtrack and be all nice about it , has that ever happened ?

Just wondering here .

Ah here ,.to gif or not to gif the lls thread before it ends ?
    I'm bored :D