Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018 (4)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Thanks for the PM. I agree.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Honestly think Nick and Kirsty were the only actual nice and decent people in the house . So now KIRSTY FOR THE WIN

(First time watching CBB and kind of ashamed at how invested I became 🙈)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭SirChenjin

Ryan knows he’s got it in the bag.

Feckin woman beater.

Probably wouldn't have made it to the final three without Toxy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

A xmas ad?! Fcuk off

• Registered Users Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Was hoping they'd challenge her on 'why are you so brown?' ' ,I didn't mention his colour.'

And totally protecting herself with the punch gate.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Somebody changed Kirstie's Wikipedia page and so now that god afwul paper the s*n are running a story on it as if nobody could do that in seconds but no wiki was hacked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Just waiting for cheese and onion sandwich to pop up from toaster... those JML Toasting Bags are the absolute best :)
    I love tv and tv food :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,088 ✭✭✭Jeff2

deco nate wrote: »
    Wait, Sally said what Hardeep said could ruin a person's career, what did they not show us?!

They showed it.
    It was him saying what she said about putting white powder on his face to make him look sick was verging on raceist.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,747 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I would even take Dan winning over Ryan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I’m guessing when he implied she’s a racist.

That bordering on racist

• Registered Users Posts: 5,896 ✭✭✭Rfrip

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I would even take Dan winning over Ryan

Me too! Can’t stick his smug face

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

i have a feeling dan and ryan will be the final 2.

Na thinking Ryan and Kirsty now..will be a little disappointed if Ryan wins but not too much..

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

You’re welcome Retro:Electro. Sorry I don’t know how to reply. But yeah I agree that the rest of them are shítebags and we’re the best. And also agree that Neon and JP are definitely banging.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,099 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

I’m fed up of seeing the offensive language warning, the only language I’ve been offended by is when Sally talks about her “gift”. Or sex life.

agreed. i end up with a head ake afterwords and have to lie down.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

SirChenjin wrote: »
    Probably wouldn't have made it to the final three without Toxy.

The irony of it. She did it hoping to get him kicked out because she thought he was a threat and now he is going to win it. If she did nothing he probably would be out by now.

Can’t stomach Ryan winning. Hopefully some secret society of scientologists have been rigging the phone lines for our Kristie

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Current in running odds:

q2q2q2.png

Come on Kirstie!!

Ah OK, thank you all for the pm's, I posting here cos I don't know how else to reply to you all.

I'm fine thank you for asking

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Cutie 3.14

Have some of ye been hacked or something!?

Cutie 3.14 wrote: »
    Have some of ye been hacked or something!?

Pm sent....

tupenny wrote: »
    A xmas ad?! Fcuk off

There are selection boxes, boxes of sweets and biscuits in my local Tesco. :mad:

I love Nick. I know it was bad what he did but he's sort of both a cautionary tale and an uplifting tale of redemption. All those experiences are what make him the guy he is. He's just so solid.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Those bits are gas, he's so dry witted.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Cutie 3.14

deco nate wrote: »
    Pm sent....

Why must you turn this thread into a house of lies!? :p

Delighted for Nick. He clearly just went in for the money but to have that kind of public validation of your character at that age in your life has to be so lovely. He’s a nice bloke. No bullshlt.

I’d love to go for a pint with Nick.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ah Nick <3

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Wish they’d show Hardeep & Nick’s friendship, like Waldorf and Statler

• Registered Users Posts: 21,933 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Just in , Nick :(:(

Who else is out what did I miss please?