Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 19 Ultimate Team

• Registered Users Posts: 17,434 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

jayo26 wrote: »
    Never liked sturridge because if his weakfoot won't be touching him.

coming in from the right it's not an issue..gonna cash in on him anyway.he'd only be a sub for me.
    And not for 160k.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭Redo91

According to Futbin it’s only costing 140k so might give it a go and cash in on my La Liga team.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,530 ✭✭✭Ferris_Bueller

Feck it, just after doing the Hernandez SBC a few hours ago, would have preferred Sturridge but no point in splashing out on both. Will hold off and hope something better comes up over the weekend!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,455 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Lads, draft token is available from weekly objectives. Just win ten games.

That’s potentially a great reward for just winning matches.

Also, 5 wins gets a jumbo gold pack.
    15 wins for a mega pack.

Feck it, just after doing the Hernandez SBC a few hours ago, would have preferred Sturridge but no point in splashing out on both. Will hold off and hope something better comes up over the weekend!

they would look pretty together? :)

Also-- 2 more swap deal players available in weekly objectives,.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

Blazer wrote: »
    they would look pretty together? :)

Also-- 2 more swap deal players available in weekly objectives,.

There’s 3. That’s them all then, 1 in squad battles this week too.

Hogey007 wrote: »
    There’s 3. That’s them all then, 1 in squad battles this week too.

I already got Antonio so will get that CDM..he's supposed to be pretty good.

There’s a flash sbc with 30 mins left.

Just for a gold players pack

• Registered Users Posts: 13,685 ✭✭✭✭wonski

Hogey007 wrote: »
    There’s a flash sbc with 30 mins left.

Just for a gold players pack

Done, 12 gold, one rare. No Mertens packed. Strange :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

It's been fairly **** so far

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    It's been fairly **** so far

Awful so far.
    Flash sbc for a jumbo gold pack, who cares!

Flashback sturridge is grand for some, not going to bother with it though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

I put 20 euro in, 2000 points to buy jump rare player pack I got nothing apart from keven de bruyne and inform maherez in it :);):) handy 500k to get the funds back up.

pics or gtfo :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 253 ✭✭tdonegan1990

Just the two players I'm looking to get for my squad! Well done.

6-7

So despite being positive, despite being in form and despite pumping 1m into creating a better balanced squad....still on track towards my weekly 11 wins :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Thought I was missing all the fun over in Poland on a drinking holiday here, turns out they do different SBC's over here! Flashback Błaszczykowski incoming :)

Blazer wrote: »
    pics or gtfo :mad:

Sold both straight away mate but I can show you that my transfer profit is now over 7 million haha :)

Screenshot-20181123-203257.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Was 5 -1 and going stong, I'm now 6-4 :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭ImANoob08

I'm 3-3 and my team is way better than before... looks like I'm gonna have a long weekend...

Played a game and went 2 up in 5 mins.. lost 5-2... some craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

ImANoob08 wrote: »
    I'm 3-3 and my team is way better than before... looks like I'm gonna have a long weekend...

Played a game and went 2 up in 5 mins.. lost 5-2... some craic.

I think the better your team is the harder it gets... That's my excuse anyways and I'm sticking to it :pac:

This is your weekly “I hate Jayo” post....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

Jayo has all the luck this year it seems!

Completed the Sturridge SBC and got an 85 and 83 and that’s all from the packs. Upside, Sturridge is class. His heading and attacking positioning is unreal

Tempted by sturrage as I'd have a lot of decent players to put into the SBC.

That being said POTM aub and UCL sane are doing the business at the moment

Played a WL game where my players felt like they were running on a waterlogged pitch.
    I’m already pissed off by Harvey dickheads giving me the wrong speaker and now this ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,845 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Hunter cards selling at max bin

ShaneU wrote: »
    Hunter cards selling at max bin

Have been for a few weeks i invested heavy in them before game was released made 2k per card someone told me they wouldn't sell anywhere near maxed this year.

Ultimate packs in the store.

30 players all gold all rare

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭Giggsy_

ImANoob08 wrote: »
    Ultimate packs in the store.

30 players all gold all rare

Jordan F*****G Pickford, Cheers EA

Did Sturridge.
    Will either be my super sub or Aub will be.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Lads I'm only online now. I thought there was like discounted packs but everything I look at is full price, I don't usually bother but im not heading out this weekend so might aswell if there's a discount to be had