Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

Joining an Irish American Football Team

• 27-09-2018 12:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭

Hi guys

Extremely interested in training, learning and hopefully playing with a team in Dublin - I'm totally open minded, going into this as a complete novice but will be 100% dedicated and committed. 31, 6'2, 184lbs.

Is there any way you can assist me or point me in the right direction? When does the Irish league traditionally start?

Any info greatly appreciated :)

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,927 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

There's a thread on this topic somewhere in the forum titled "the Irish game". Far as I know it's a summer time league

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Always Be Closing

There's a thread on this topic somewhere in the forum titled "the Irish game". Far as I know it's a summer time league

Thanks mate, will go look now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭troyzer

Hi guys

Extremely interested in training, learning and hopefully playing with a team in Dublin - I'm totally open minded, going into this as a complete novice but will be 100% dedicated and committed. 31, 6'2, 184lbs.