Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf Vanillarama II - Double the Vanilla

• Registered Users Posts: 2,906 ✭✭✭Barney92

sKeith wrote: »
    last night ended at 10am.

So he knows you spotted him last night when he posted at 9.59? Doesn't mean he's lying about being the seer but I question that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭Jack Moore

WTF, you didn't post till this morning. That is a very suss comment to come out with. How would you know he spotted you, we aren't allowed to talk beyond this game

Hi wolfie

Jack Moore wrote: »
    Oh course I was here or

Did you mean that you knew Keith had spotted you from your post at 9.59?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

Barney92 wrote: »
    You asked someone else if they'd be happy with a glib answer and you're giving me one. Great.

So, if it comes from beaker, its good, but if it comes from me its bad?

Did you mean that you knew Keith had spotted you from your post at 9.59?

It’s all recorded I’m my back room

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

Hi wolfie

Trying to draw away from the fact you made a faux pas? is it you and keith in the backrooms plotting, as you can't chat anywhere else!

So, if it comes from beaker, its good, but if it comes from me its bad?

I don't think it's good at any stage to be honest. But I don't believe I asked Beaker a question that he essentially didn't respond to. You've called someone else out on it and are now doing the same thing yourself.

that someone is beaker, who you have in your village.

Yes I do. For other reasons. I don't think oh beaker dodged a question from Keith he's a good one. Nor do I think you're bad because you've not answered this question. I was merely pointing out, as I believe you did to Beaker, that you shouldn't give glib answers if you've already complained about someone doing it.

You do know that you're on my watch list, so ansering your questions is not exactly a priority for me. I've already seen you regurgetating an answer of mine and adding your own, n this is why fixxxer is a wolf onto the end of it, why should I give you reasons for flush, after the seer outted her?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

Right I'm off to go see Venom. See you's later

You do know that you're on my watch list, so ansering your questions is not exactly a priority for me. I've already seen you regurgetating an answer of mine and adding your own, n this is why fixxxer is a wolf onto the end of it, why should I give you reasons for flush, after the seer outted her?

I know it's not a priority. Doesn't mean I'm not going to ask.

Regurgitating an answer and then adding my own? So I come up with the same reasoning and go further with it and you say I'm just basing it on yours. Fine, think what you'd like. Did your response say you thought sulli or fixxxer were wolves individually? No, you left that out just saying they weren't a team.

The reasoning matters, because you had just said you got wolfie vibes off three of her posts that didn't seem to me to be much different to the other posts around the time but now you can just say oh the seer outed her I don't need to say anything else on the subject.

Gannicus wrote: »
    Right I'm off to go see Venom. See you's later

Enjoy

• Registered Users Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭Mollyb60

Mrs Flushdraw was lynched

Mrs Flushdraw was a wolf.

Jack seems to be making an actual case for MrsFD, but you seem to be hanging on the back of it. What wolfie vibes did you get in her three posts before your first post?

four posts.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,422 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Lynch Results:

Player Name Vote Count Votes
    MrsFlushdraw 6 sKeith, Jack Moore, Lord TSC, Barney92, duffman13, y0ssar1an22
    fixxxer 3 Gannicus, beakerjoe, sullivlo
    Barney92 1 tritium
    sullivlo 1 MrsFlushdraw
    Gannicus 1 fixxxer

Did Not Vote Digital Solitude

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

Mollyb60 wrote: »
    Mrs Flushdraw was lynched

Mrs Flushdraw was a wolf.

Peek Tesco please

four posts.

Sorry, yes. You're correct there were four. What did you think was wolfie about them? And not about the others at the time?

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Necrominus wrote:
    Did Not Vote Digital Solitude

*Unsheaths game mod banhammer in sign of warning*

duffman13 wrote: »

Peek Tesco please

He’s a wolf

• Registered Users Posts: 16,889 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

He’s a wolf

lol

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

He’s a wolf

Makes sense to me! Vig?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Oh lol

Lads, I'm not

Feel free to shoot me then Jack :)

I'm trying to get what Jacks play is tbh

Provides a wolf.
    Then gives ye a villager as a "wolf" with his second peek?

:S

He’s a wolf

Well, this could be quick.

Lord TSC wrote: »
    I'm trying to get what Jacks play is tbh

Provides a wolf.
    Then gives ye a villager as a "wolf" with his second peek?

:S

So he'd be giving up a wolf with his first peek and then himself with the second once you're shown to be a villager? Seems unlikely Lord.

Shrug

Either that, or he's trying to trick the vig into killing me on a hunch.

In which case, he's gonna waste two big bullets.

I haven’t peeked

Lord TSC wrote: »
    Shrug

Either that, or he's trying to trick the vig into killing me on a hunch.

In which case, he's gonna waste two big bullets.

I’m not wasting bullett s the vig is awol

Sorry Tesco I needed a reaction

Barney is a wolf

Peaked and all