Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 5

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,192 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Already in bed. Can't keep up at all. Decrepitude haha

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Kitty6277 wrote: »
    Bed, watching the Toy Show on the RTÉ Player. Couldn’t miss it :D
    Me too :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ah lads I'm loving the toy show :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

TOY SHOW :D 4 year old lasted an hour..

only took 8 hours to rearrange furniture and put up all the decorations. I'm banjaxed. Tomorrow is cancelled

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Me too :D

Can’t beat it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

In bed here.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I've got work tomorrow so I'll probably be out for the count soon

• Registered Users Posts: 10,167 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Totally uncivilised hour for me to drag my arse outta bed, off on a mystery tour across the Mediterranean, and I will hopefully get to sleep with the Pharaohs tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

:D did anyone notice the Irish dancing and cotton Eye joe being played to the only black man in the troupe... Hahahaha good one RTÉ
    Still on the couch.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Still in bed, feeling strangely homesick after watching the Toy Show

Why is it that now that I'm older I appreciate the toy show more :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

In bed didn’t watch the toyshow because I’m tough an hard me

• Registered Users Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭arleitiss

At home.
    Would love to go out but everyone I usually go out with is gone :(

It's super ****ing boring.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,380 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Train station heading to bondai beach :3

Not long home after a memorable night on the town. Ivy and holly drinkers piling up, rowdy posse materialised on stop number eight - quickly erupting into song unsettling the regulars. Barman interrupted racket halfway and issued marching orders. Peace descended once more, and anecdotes were shared without interruption. Ideally December will be mercifully free of any flashing geansaí.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Heading to the pool, tan time.

Wondering how some beloved absent posters are getting on.

Edit: poolside and sun playing hide and seek behind some clouds. Also pool still hasn't been cleaned, 2 weeks since saw the gunk in it. Gonna really go to town on the management company's ass on Monday. Already complained 3 times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

In bed in London. Heartburn woke me

• Registered Users Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

Autosport wrote: »
    Why is it that now that I'm older I appreciate the toy show more :)

Maybe your second childhood clicking in.... never heard of a toy show and no rte either...

abed listening to heavy rain... Cats feeding frenzy over and all asleep. every time an older cat grabbed chicken a wee cheeky one would steal it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,898 ✭✭✭gifted

Kitchen table...work want me in this morning...told them I'm leaving work at 9.25...not happy with me.......I need to get a new employer soon.....fecking place is really getting to me .

• Registered Users Posts: 13,547 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

in disheveled bed, don't care how messy it is, just glad to be home and under the toasty duvet after a long cold day of being poked at.

Having checked my bank account, pondering what to spend my newly arrived UK Christmas bonus on.... all of E11, sterling being low.... actually LIDL have small frozen turkeys at E8.99 so thank you motherland!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,095 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

In bed trying to resist getting up. But someone is baking Rock buns which smell devine...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,380 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Having a pint of furphy with my Bros :3

Deja Boo wrote: »
    in disheveled bed, don't care how messy it is, just glad to be home and under the toasty duvet after a long cold day of being poked at.

Mind yourself x

Has anyone heard from shpud2 please? Or whispered?

They are both greatly missed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭Edward M

Having tea and toast, watching movies for men.
    Slight hangover, but OK.
    I might do a bit of work later, but I'm going to lie low till 10 anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭Mookie Blaylock

Sat watching John Wick...a heartwarming story about a man and his love for his dog...with a bit of bloody revenge thrown in :D

Airport

Who hoo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Watching the rain and toying with going out anyway. It's only water.

Morning all :)

Feeling better today so will probably go and do some retail therapy :D