Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pissing Postman

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,425 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

Did you post about it on Facebook?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭Emmersonn

elli21 wrote: »
    But sure I must be hungover or not able to get out of the bed

Are you blaming the postman or your husband :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭elli21

The fact the postman's p*ss hasn't evaporated and is still visible after a weekend is troubling for him, he should probably seek medical attention.

Whoops, nearly forgot. Shenanigans.

Piss poor atempet again....

As a mod you should probably read post's before commenting...

I clearley said we watched our CCTV back after coming home from Wexford.

But sure carry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭Mookie Blaylock

I think we all know this is a windup....unless she's looking for any boardsie who's employed by An Post to send....pics?!... you know...so she can ...report the member to the authorities.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Tom Mann Centuria

Piss poor atempet again....

As a mod you should probably read post's before commenting...

I clearley said we watched our CCTV back after coming home from Wexford.

But sure carry

Dig up.

Oh well, give me an easy life and a peaceful death.

Did you post about it on Facebook?

Not only that but sure i will be on to Joe in The Morn LOL

I don't do social media....

Dig up.

Dig up what?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,425 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

Dig up what?

Dig UP, stupid

I think we all know this is a windup....unless she's looking for any boardsie who's employed by An Post to send....pics?!... you know...so she can ...report the member to the authorities.
    This is what is gas about it...

If I was scrolling through this I would have said the same as yourself.

O It's a wind up .......

I wish It was

This is what is gas about it...

If I was scrolling through this I would have said the same as yourself.

O It's a wind up .......

I wish It was

Size wise...are we talking something that could be mistaken for a stamp on the back of a postcard.......or is it like one of those tubes you post A1 drawings in?

What now?

I'm stupid because the postman pissed outside my front door?Gotcha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Tom Mann Centuria

What now?

I'm stupid because the postman pissed outside my front door?Gotcha

Dig up stupid is a quote from that video, they aren't calling you stupid.

Oh well, give me an easy life and a peaceful death.

Size wise...are we talking something that could be mistaken for a stamp on the back of a postcard.......or is it like one of those tubes you post A1 drawings in?

When you watch it...he is basicaally snuggling up to our side gate...

We have CCTV around our house because ....let's just say the drums of copper in his van are worth a few bob...

Can't believe I am having to say this ...but whilst he is apparenley snuggling to the side gate you can see the trail of piss behind him..

We were not at home .....We were in Wexford ....

Must be bad hangovers today when folks can't comprehend that

So you didn't see him piss?

"If the mickey can't be seen
    You must acquit this feen"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Missix

I think it's a gate fetishist,all that cuddling and snuggling and smirking....

The solution is,remove the gate.He obviously fancies it.

Again I wish it was a wind up.

and i have to say i I was reading through this I most likelely would have said the same.

The chap pissed outside my front door...

You all disbelieve because it sounds mad.

How do you think it felt for us after watching it when we came home from Wexford?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,764 ✭✭✭my3cents

Again I wish it was a wind up.

and i have to say i I was reading through this I most likelely would have said the same.

The chap pissed outside my front door...

You all disbelieve because it sounds mad.

How do you think it felt for us after watching it when we came home from Wexford?

Would it have been better if you had come home from Dublin?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Don't call him too early.!. I look forward to your segment.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

He is marking his patch, it will help him with his rounds in future.

By cleaning it away with Jeyes fluid you are risking not receiving your post.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

My guess is that this thread is fodder for a radio talkshow topic/journal article later in the week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭Zorya

He is whipping his lad out at the front door, pissing on the front of the bins and down the driveway, smirking up at the CCTV, and all the while he is also snuggling and cuddling the gate post...
    He must be a very dexterous man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Don't call him too early.!. I look forward to your segment.;)

And what colour was the piss caller?

sligojoek wrote: »
    And what colour was the piss caller?

I can't say Joe,it's a black and wite CCTV system,I couldn't afford a PSA instaler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Did a quick search for 'pissing postman' in google - and I'm gobsmacked to find that this is quite a common phenomenon

Makes for some rather interesting / disturbing reading tbh ...

For all those dying to see some cctv footage - here ye go ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,593 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

If he's anything like my postman the piss was meant to go to the house two doors up..

Sir, you get a thanks and a thumbs up for that one !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

AH/Lavhline gold. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭ziggyman17

How many hours of cctv footage did you have to go through, to see him urinating in your garden ? Why after a weekend away, did you feel the need to look through your cctv footage ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,063 ✭✭✭UrbanFret

He'll be at his doctors before lunch tomorrow to get a diagnosis that will exempt him from any disciplinary proceedings. Much ado about nothing here. Your husband should join him if he's "fit to kill" , he clearly has some anger issues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Get Real

the reason i just witnessed is because I myself am pissed off at putting down Jeyes Fluid outside my house..

Having come back fro a weekend i n Wexford and reviewing the CCCtv...you can clearlly see him releive himself

Out of interest, what prompted you to view the cctv? I mean, you would have come back and noticed nothing different about your house, no break in etc. All would have been in order.

Do people go away for two days, come back home with all in order, and just sit down to watch 48hours of cctv?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Get Real wrote: »
    Out of interest, what prompted you to view the cctv? I mean, you would have come back and noticed nothing different about your house, no break in etc. All would have been in order.

Do people go away for two days, come back home with all in order, and just sit down to watch 48hours of cctv?

They're are systems now that will alert the occupier to periods of activity or when the doorbell has been rung. No need to view 48 hrs of cctv. Useful for knowing whose been calling imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Get Real

gozunda wrote: »
    They're are systems now that will alert the occupier to periods of activity or when the doorbell has been rung. No need to view 48 hrs of cctv. Useful for knowing whose been calling imo.

Oh cool. Didn't know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Ginger83

Our system only records on motion.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    AH/Lavhline gold. :D

Im sure it would be Lavline gold If ever I was to contact them

Which I Don't have any entention of doing but sure carry on lad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,416 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

So...what did the Guards say when you handed this recording in?

Because of my husbands job he has a fair few drums of coppper in the work van,Copper means alot to some folk...

After many robbery's we decided to review tapes to maybe see which of our neighbours knew we away.

Collie D wrote: »

Leave it with us

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 189 ✭✭Little Less Conversation

I never thought what they would do if they get an urge to use the toilet on their round. Now I know what they do.

How do the people on the tolls cope, that's what I wonder. They are miles from anywhere and no parking that I see, so how do they get to work and back home again and what do they do if they need to use the toilet?

I never thought what they would do if they get an urge to use the toilet on their round. Now I know what they do.

How do the people on the tolls cope, that's what I wonder. They are miles from anywhere and no parking that I see, so how do they get to work and back home again and what do they do if they need to use the toilet?

A bucket I suppose. Or maybe they act like a dog and piss on the wheels of cars

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Collie D wrote: »
    It's a civil matter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

gozunda wrote: »
    The pissing potman

Vs

The missing postman

A tale of two different consonants....

At least he had a pot to piss in.

Do ladies piss?

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    At least he had a pot to piss in.

Do ladies piss?

No they pee I think. Similar idea though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,416 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Do ladies piss?

They wouldn't stand for it

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

muffler wrote: »
    Would you have a problem with any man whipping his cock out in your driveway or is just the postman?
    Is this Driveway in a very broad sense of Driveway ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭AudreyHepburn

I don’t know that it’s worth trying to lose him his job OP but my all means report him if you feel that strongly about it.

Under no circumstances though should you go accusing him of any impropriety with your daughter or any other child. You have absolutely no proof of any such thing occurring.

I think you know as well as the rest of us that this was a simple case of answering a call of nature.

my3cents wrote: »
    Would it have been better if you had come home from Dublin?
    Wexford seems to be a very important part of this story . So its either a job for Inspector Wexford or there is some sort of being relieved here .

Could be a Prostate condition .

blinding wrote: »
    Wexford seems to be a very important part of this story . So its either a job for Inspector Wexford or there is some sort of being relieved here .

A thinly veiled I HAVE A MOBILE in Wexford :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 975 ✭✭✭decky1

hope you don't live at number 2 then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Gonad

i just witnessed my postman pissing outside my front door.Everyone is saying I must report him ..

You JUST witnessed and EVERYBODY is saying?

What like did he piss in front of your window while you were in the middle of a party or ?