Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

That fella should thump the head off Tubridy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭CptMackey

He ate so many sweets he is going to choke. 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭KK4SAM

Make a line for me here ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Arghus wrote: »
    Someone should tell Ryan those things aren't filled with Coke.

LOL original.

Sure not a chance he’d be stuffing his face like that if he was on the sniff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Urgh, Tubridy just slimed all over an audience member.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Spraying water at the crowd, god this is original.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,081 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ah he is brutal , I'm out , enjoy The Misery , sorry fun , everyone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Defaulter1831

She’s a lovely child.

I thought toys were things which you played with to develop your imagination. What a load of tat on display here.

Also, Lego don't do tanks. Looks more like a chinese copy to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Ah jaysus help her with the fuppin pinny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

I hope he gets a dose of the sh*ts after eating all that, the dopey cnut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Dont understand why he feels the need to mess with every toy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,465 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

penguins.gif

Nerdlingr wrote: »
    Jaysus theres no atmosphere in this at all.

Thats exactly what I was thinking. No magic.

poor tereza looks bemused

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

Longford looks sunny in that promo

https://youtu.be/Pbi5FfYLTug

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

D'arcy from the den would save the show

He's long dead that fella! They replaced him with a really crap sex robot!

Give me the damned egg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭Demonique

Where was the transgender?

Poster was making a smart comment about one of the gaa kids b/c he had a girlie toy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭musiknonstop

Tubs getting whacked on the head with an egg was the best bit so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,333 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

This girl is a little trooper for tolerating tubridy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,428 ✭✭✭facehugger99

This year I’m hoping Santa brings me type 2 diabetes Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,497 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Thank you as well for the slime Tubs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Can’t wait for the Martin Callinan doll, you pull the string and it says

'And the other fella fiddles with kids. They’re the kind of f*****g headbangers I’m dealing with'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Where's my hard boiled eggs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

G’wan Leo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

giphy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

bluewolf wrote: »
    poor tereza looks bemused

None of the kids suffer Ryan gladly.

Good lad Leo!!! ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Fair play Leo
    Serious confidence

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Getting dusty in here now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Too many feelings ....

Love the joke :)

LEO FCUKING GOT EM!

"Give us a few bars".

this kid took him literally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Best part so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Ah jaysus that was awkward

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Defaulter1831

Thanks Rocky.. Snigger.

Ryan writing off the competition. Never write off the Rock!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

inthehat wrote: »
    Thats exactly what I was thinking. No magic.

Doesn't feel like a toy show.....doesn't feel like Christmas...

Sure that's what you get. It's November FFS.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 217 ✭✭Cockford Ollie

I thought the punchline went missing there for a second.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Ticking off my toy show bingo fairly quickly this year!!!

That's my new favourite joke! 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,517 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Great timing from Leo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

where's the interaction and the gags. he's just rushing it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

McDermotX wrote: »
    Doesn't feel like a toy show.....doesn't feel like Christmas...

Sure that's what you get. It's November FFS.

It's always on around this time. It's December tomorrow FFS.

santa penis ad
    i see

i love the coke ad <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,333 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

What's up with the audience? No atmosphere at all. Thought they'd have lashed some booze into them to get the going before the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭appledrop

Ffs, can they not get a proper jaysus Santa, must be plenty of oul lads in boozers that would have a real beard and look there or thereabouts.

Exactly imagine if you actually paid yourself to go + that was the Santa. Also Lapland has no snow so far this year so pointless going. I'd tell Ryan to keep the trip but give me the 20k:rolleyes:

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Gay Byrne with the super soakers at the audience was always a good laugh

Gay Byrne is and always has been a sanctimonious wankpuffin. He'd be the type of cockwomble that would keep your football if it went into his garden.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,315 ✭✭✭munster87

I thought the punchline went missing there for a second.

Leo got you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,676 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

I've thought that for a while.

dilbert-topper-1.gif