Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Waiting for Shane Lynch to walk on and say 'those kids can shove it up their f**king holes'.

They would = night made

Bbbbooooooookkkkkkssssss

• Registered Users Posts: 379 ✭✭Leilak

Ryan will come alive now...its the books!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Thank you for being so talented.

Don't mention it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,428 ✭✭✭facehugger99

I’m pretty sure she’s just a short adult.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Omackeral wrote: »
    I'd say he's absolutely clocked out of his tree.

This is genuinely him

https://twitter.com/eithneshortall/status/1064870203824242688/photo/1

DsctzA-WkAMxYAn.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ryan loves bukes, who knew?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Waiting for Shane Lynch to walk on and say 'those kids can shove it up their f**king holes'.

That would actually make the show the best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

Hope This kid in shades & a suit isn't mimicking McGregor......

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭Robert McGrath

She seemed grateful too. Lovely reaction

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

H from steps, Gwyneth Paltrow and Suggs from Madness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Where is the Tubridy and Duffy bukes

They’d find Joe Duffy easily in that book

• Registered Users Posts: 513 ✭✭✭Frozen Veg

Burkatron wrote: »

Tony with his slim fit Hugo Boss suit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I think he’s blind...

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

She seemed grateful too. Lovely reaction

Yeah she seemed genuinely surprised

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

From Killarney no less.

Oh my god, I was just about to go - I know her dad. She was on the show in 2014 as well.

Gorgeous girl, gorgeous voice, but I was wondering who's daughter or niece she is.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

I'm expecting world weary and cynical reviews from the lad in the sunglasses.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭Twenty Grand

100% he's blind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Kyllian: nice kid, appalling spelling

Seriously Kyllian! Excellent spelling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭appledrop

Audience so quiet this year. Definitely doesn't help that they are further away with circus set up.

For anyone who is a I'm a celebrity fan you are in for a shock in terms of who is kicked out.:eek:

Kyllian. Ffs. Why do parents wreck names with stupid spellings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭Sundew

r3nu4l wrote: »
    Sorry but you switched from this show to that steaming pile of "reality" turdship?

Ah sorry if it offends you. ‘‘Twas the easiest thing to put on in the background whilst I devoured this thread!

'The Wonky Donkey'

Don't Ant and Dec have copyright on that?

M

Where is the Tubridy and Duffy bukes

Duffy's is likely in a Germanian printing wurkes if it's anything like his previous buke.

I think he’s blind...

Well, I potentially feel like a bollox now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Lisha wrote: »
    Seriously Kyllian! Excellent spelling

Well, we're just going to have to disagree on that spelling

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Gorgeous girl, gorgeous voice, but I was wondering who's daughter or niece she is.

She's not. Her dad is probably one of the nicest guys I've ever worked with. She was in stage schools, x factor types competitions and stuff like that. She is incredibly confident for such a young age. I guess that is the good side of the drama/stage schools.

I think he’s blind...

lol maybe not, maybe he’s just a douche.

Edit: oops :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Forget about bukes let's have some more bass guitar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Is he blind or acting the feck??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Bingo!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Sundew wrote: »
    Ah sorry if it offends you. ‘‘Twas the easiest thing to put on in the background whilst I devoured this thread!

Not offended (I'm not a millennial), just incredulous!

Please oh please, have one of the kids say ''I read your buke Ryan...it was shoite.''

lol maybe not, maybe he’s just a douche.

Both.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

He is blind.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,431 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Well, I potentially feel like a bollox now

Some bollix!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,784 ✭✭✭froog

this morning??? live taping myth exposed !!

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

shamrock55 wrote: »
    Has there been any reference to xmas at all in this show, the worst show in a long long time I think

Probably not allowed to say the word "Christmas" either .
    Probably only allowed to call it "Holiday" instead -PC brigade!

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

Typical cocky Kerry fecker :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,428 ✭✭✭facehugger99

Is he blind or acting the feck??

He’s totally psyching out Ryan..

Some bollix!

Lol I did say I hope hes not channeling McGregor...

M

Will there be any famous people in, we are near finish time.

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

Surely Kyllian was a mistake.

stretchdoe wrote: »
    Typical cocky Kerry fecker :D

I like him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

She's not. Her dad is probably one of the nicest guys I've ever worked with. She was in stage schools, x factor types competitions and stuff like that. She is incredibly confident for such a young age. I guess that is the good side of the drama/stage schools.

Is she the girl that was in the clip before the break ?

ROAAAR wrote: »
    Surely Kyllian was a mistake.

Was he supposed to be wiped on the curtains?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

I'm expecting world weary and cynical reviews from the lad in the sunglasses.
    reminds me of the incredibly cynical and gravel-voiced lawyer from BSG
    romo-lampkin-tv-characters-photo-1?w=280&h=280&fit=crop&crop=faces&q=50&fmt=jpg