Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Toy Show 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Ok all books need to be in Braille as a law!!

She's not. Her dad is probably one of the nicest guys I've ever worked with. She was in stage schools, x factor types competitions and stuff like that. She is incredibly confident for such a young age. I guess that is the good side of the drama/stage schools.

I apologise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

He is blind.

Yep. He was holding a big braille book in his hand. He's a lovely fella though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Ants, Aunts...gettit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

stretchdoe wrote: »
    Typical cocky Kerry fecker :D

My favourite Half Man Half Biscuit album.

(niche reference)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Class A plug for thw clothes shop

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Like looking good for big occasions
    Brilliant !!

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭mickey1979

The Blind Boy instantly reminded me of Al Pachino in scent of a woman. Cool Character

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Will there be any famous people in, we are near finish time.

Gay Byrne might rise from the grave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

AllForIt wrote: »
    The Ray Darcy Xmas Special - a compilation of the most cringe moments over the last decade.

Ray would fill 3 hours on his own.

Was he supposed to be wiped on the curtains?

Ah stop it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Lisha wrote: »
    Ok all books need to be in Braille as a law!!

You would think some kind of an Amazon Kindle type device could be created that any text could be loaded in to and converted to Brail?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

ROAAAR wrote: »
    Surely Kyllian was a mistake.

I'm sure his parents love him all the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

"they will be delighted with that "

LOL good man michael

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

That was weird.
    Eh No...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

He is blind.
    Yep. He was holding a big braille book in his hand. He's a lovely fella though.

"Though" :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭sioda

Nice to see you Davy oh god

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

“Nice to see you”

Aaaawks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,867 ✭✭✭Pentecost

From Robbie Keane to Davy Fitz. Quite the decline.

Ohh I’m in bits :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭Twenty Grand

Nice to see you!
    Nice to see you too.

Priceless.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Thought they were going to bring out Rosenstock there :o

This year's special guest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

Davey Fitz...... Was he in the canteen??

Ah well, the young fella is made up!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Best moment of the night.

Nice to see you!
    Nice to see you too.

Priceless.

Kids an absolute legend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Angliru

Fair play Michael, star of the show. What a fine young man.

i love this michael lad

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I have your book in the back and I need you to sign it.....class.

You would think some kind of an Amazon Kindle type device could be created that any text could be loaded in to and converted to Brail?

Ive actually been thinking of building such a device.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

There sending him to McDonald's he's not gonna know any different anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

He has a great laugh

Sign it
    Lol
    Brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

Michael's after winning it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

This is great, loving Michael! Great kid!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,450 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Forty year old in a kids body.

Glazers Out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭Twenty Grand

Other two kids are totally left out

• Registered Users Posts: 3,203 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Is Michael a traveller?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭C__MC

Davy fitz, hmmmmmm his tongue is clean tonight you should hear him on the sideline-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Haha this lads gas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Michael is the star of the show by far. What a trooper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,751 ✭✭✭mirrorwall14

Ah jeez he is fab!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,393 ✭✭✭Cody montana

This kid is amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Ive actually been thinking of building such a device.

Out of the tears of Toy Show viewers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

"How can they get them"
    Brilliant 😂😂😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Good kid is Michael. Hope he has a good time.

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

My favourite Half Man Half Biscuit album.

(niche reference)

Don't get the reference but wouldn't be surprised if they had a song called something like that alright.

Some great songs and always amusing song titles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

That lad is a typical cute Kerry hoor !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Great kid
    So cocky !!
    Love it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,867 ✭✭✭Pentecost

nullzero wrote: »
    Forty year old in a kids body.

He’s from Kerry. They’re all like that. I have a good few friends from there.

Kid's gotta 'attitood'!

Love it!