Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Toy Show 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Be gas if one of the little kids did a Shane Lynch and told Ryan to shove it up his arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

That was a great moment with Michael & Davy Fitz in studio. Best one of the night so far.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,246 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Pentecost wrote: »
    From Robbie Keane to Davy Fitz. Quite the decline.

Not for Michael.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭C__MC

I’m surprised RTE havin rolled out Anna Geary or one of the garrihys yet, that’s the usual route they go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,450 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Great kid
    So cocky !!
    Love it

Future in stand up.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭-=al=-

I’ll never be as cool as that kid

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Fair play to Michael. Best part of the show.
    Whats with the music....no christmas songs? Funeral dirge on now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,867 ✭✭✭Pentecost

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Not for Michael.

True. He was delighted, which is more important than my cynicism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

A black kid irish dancing in denim shorts.

I’ve seen it all now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,256 ✭✭✭✭km79

Michael singlehandedly saved the show
    It's been the worst in living memory

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Go on Pauric!

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭Pandora!

This is Rambling on a bit ..........

SilverYellowishFowl-size_restricted.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭C__MC

Up for the match sequence now is it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

YEOH!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

This for the overseas viewers who like St. Patty's Day.

°°°°°

-=al=- wrote: »
    I’ll never be as cool as that kid

He's like Kerry version of mother fvcker Jones from horrible bosses.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Hopefully we we see plenty more of Michael

He has presence a real ness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

How have ye got dem tickets?

Sure the all Ireland is 9 months away!!!

G'wan Michael!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Cotton eyed joe with a black kid dancing in front of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭Mrcaramelchoc

km79 wrote: »
    Michael singlehandedly saved the show
    It's been the worst in living memory

You need a life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

All in all, it’s a fairly **** toy show.

I suppose the lads in the cars are going to give a homeless family a house!

It’s sad that there’s f all menion of Christmas. Every last detail in that is planned so it’s no coincidence.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

There's an American Football running back who took up Irish dancing a few years ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭Capt Peacock

The kids fearless!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Lackey

Was that Cotton Eye Joe in Irish? Lol

greenbelt-caravan.gif

A black kid irish dancing in denim shorts.

I’ve seen it all now :D

and the girls in black tights

Oh here’s the precocious annoying child segment. My favourite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Michael was brilliant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Our new genetically engineered weapon - the Ultra-Culchie

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

nullzero wrote: »
    He's like Kerry version of mother fvcker Jones from horrible bosses.

Got the cheese !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Toys have gotten bigger since I was a kid cause it seems every toy these days requires a whole room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

'Where did you come from Cotton Eye Joe'

God forgive me for laughing.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 217 ✭✭Cockford Ollie

Dirty joke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

"viral sensation." Are there any words more thrilling to the human soul?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Leitrim.

She does remind of a character from a John McGahern novel.

I'd say this Stella one calls her friends the lads (pronounced the leds) and people who she doesn't like are absolute doses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,136 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Culchie kids really are bascially auld ones in tiny bodys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Is Michael a traveller?

OH definitely thinks so, Peter Casey will be along shortly

greenbelt-caravan.gif

It never grows old :)

That guy in the background with the turkey hat

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

I like Stella, great little kid! Now I know how to grow my carrots next year!

°°°°°

Little sponges soaking in all that culchie goodness.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

This is Cormac’s wife

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

She is great craic. Ah no no it is grand like!!!! :D

A little Michaela Harding in the making.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,970 ✭✭✭Storm 10

In all the years watching the toy show this is is the first one that I can honestly say it could have been on any time of the year, Christmas it's not

and i just thought this was hilarious

ah stella

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Little Charlie Dimmock.

This is so incredibly spot on.