Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2018

this lad is doing a good job

i don't know what the clapping kids running around is about tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

Jesus it's pretty bad this year....more than usual

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Omackeral wrote: »
    I see your wheelie and raise you a nose-thrower

c1692108327174eec458f1d52d90d08b.gif

Haha, I love that. And who said that women cant parallel park. lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ugh. More wine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Vinculus wrote: »
    Anybody else having problems watching it online?

Asking for a friend

Ok here in ma shack on Holyhead Mountain.

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭Moonjet

Groupies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,880 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

bluewolf wrote: »
    this lad is doing a good job

i don't know what the clapping kids running around is about tho

Good little front man

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Longford looks sunny in that promo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,497 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Asking for a friend

I'm having a problem watching it full stop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Will be interesting to see how Center Parcs in Longford gets on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,700 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Mr E wrote: »
    Is it just me or are all toys so far the kind you'd open at 7am on Christmas morning and abandon at 7:10am, never to be played again?

I always imagine the confusion on the faces of the factory workers in China making this sh1t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

Its awful, Tubridy is such a creep.

Turning it off now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭Demonique

Oh I think she got a bad time on social media. That was all wrong. I don't think any kid should be put on live TV for the possible unforeseen circumstances. I mean you need to be eighteen to do most things but you dont have to be eighteen to have Tubridy using you as fodder for his show.

Luckily she was too young to know about the backlash on social media herself and her parents shielded her

Will Ryan do some lion taming tonight? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

Seriously.... Who told that child he can sing 😲

Kids in jerseys. Drink.

You really have to wonder about the adults out behind Tubridy. Would you really want to spend your Friday night's there? Or are they there from social services to make sure that the kids are okay?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Standard of children is very poor this year.

That GPO is deadly though.

Ok here in ma shack on Holyhead Mountain.

Can ya see de lights of Doobalin from there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

That LEGO is in bits.

CARK X 3!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 217 ✭✭Cockford Ollie

Pretty modern looking tank for 1916

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Defaulter1831

I don’t like saying it but the local National School Christmas play would be much more entertaining.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,724 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Omackeral wrote: »
    I see your wheelie and raise you a nose-thrower

c1692108327174eec458f1d52d90d08b.gif

But four wheels are more than two, boom

146347.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

That GPO is deadly though.

No sign of junkies shooting

Can ya see de lights of Doobalin from there?

On a clear day, you can actually see the Wicklow Mountains.

*swoon*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Thepoet85 wrote: »

Cowboys ted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Angliru wrote: »
    People in this thread would want to get a grip. What were ye actually expecting to see?

JOHNJOE

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,716 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

Drummer banging sticks over is head yet amazingly the beat continued.

Throw me the damned gun. I wont miss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,838 ✭✭✭Hooked

Pretty modern looking tank for 1916

Don’t you mean ‘thingymebob’

This lego kid is brilliant and has a class name. Jerome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

CARK X 3!!

Paying homage to a DUBLIN monument.

Bring it da fcuk on ! :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Defaulter1831

Angliru wrote: »
    People in this thread would want to get a grip. What were ye actually expecting to see?

A higher caliber of sh*te😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,497 ✭✭✭AllForIt

tretorn wrote: »
    Its awful, Tubridy is such a creep.

Turning it off now.

Could you turn it off for everyone? Please.

Jerome is a lovely kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

focus on the show kids not your parents...

AllForIt wrote: »
    Could you turn it off for everyone? Please.

Is there a gun to your head?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭Wombatman

What's the street value of that lot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

The rising thingamebob

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

At least the audience don't need a trailer this year.
    Handy vouchers from An Post and Center Parcs .

That GPO bit felt like propaganda

SqK2Evv.gif?noredirect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Thepoet85 wrote: »

467256.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

I like tubs red converse

Galway K9 wrote: »
    focus on the show kids not your parents...

How dare they wave to the audience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Asking for a friend

Yep, another shambles by the RTE Player service. Open that second bottle of red wine and just roll with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,333 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Jaysus the diversity is out in force.

This is the best bit so far, nice lads who arent smart asses, playing with tractors.

green power