Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gremlinertia's Grotto

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

Aaron you are quite the celeb !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

MsGiggles wrote: »
    Aaron you are quite the celeb!
    They are just buttering me up for a fall. False sense of security and all that.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

They are just buttering me up for a fall. False sense of security and all that.

You have a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry bad opinion of us bucko.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You have a verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry bad opinion of us bucko.
    Not at all. Okay, maybe Lith. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Someone gave Grem her own grotto? That's going straight to her head anyway. :P
    *Puts feet on couch*

Aaron! Hi! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Not at all. Okay, maybe Lith. :D

Excuse me?

Hi Aaron!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Not at all. Okay, maybe Lith.

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Excuse me?

FIGHT!!!!!!

**gets popcorn***

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Someone gave Grem her own grotto? That's going straight to her head anyway. :P
    *Puts feet on couch*

Don’t think I’ve met you here before, so hello and welcome back :)

Aaron! Hi! :)
    Hi Paws, how are you getting on?
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Excuse me?
    I'm only messing Lith, no need to signal the snipers. :p
    Hi Aaron!! :D
    Hey Perse, are you well?
    Kitty6277 wrote: »
    Don’t think I’ve met you here before, so hello and welcome back :)
    Well hello and thank you. Having a good evening?

Snipers, what snipers? What the hell ya talking about?

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Snipers, what snipers? What the hell ya talking about?
    tmg-article_default_mobile.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Well hello and thank you. Having a good evening?

I’m good, thank you, just relaxing on the couch :) what about yourself?

We missed you :)

tmg-article_default_mobile.jpg

FlNX.gif

Kitty6277 wrote: »
    I’m good, thank you, just relaxing on the couch :) what about yourself?
    I got some beers in, so it'll be Netflix/Youtube for the night I'd say.
    Couches are the best.
    We missed you :)
    I missed ye too. Thank you.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

The troublemakers have arrived I see!

Seph, how are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

Grem must have a night off work ! Very quiet tnite :p

Did ya ever take your feet off the couch Aaron ?!

Hi Paws, how are you getting on?

Heyo. In a little bit of pain but can't really complain.

(Hey, that rhymes)

How are you? It's nice to see you around again :)

MsGiggles wrote: »
    Did ya ever take your feet off the couch Aaron ?!
    I did, after I cleaned my shoes on the cushions.
    Heyo. In a little bit of pain but can't really complain.

(Hey, that rhymes)

How are you? It's nice to see you around again :)
    I'm sorry to hear that. Any remedies on the horizon?

I'm good, thanks for asking. Yes it's been a bit, the peace and quiet must have been nice while it lasted.

I'm sorry to hear that. Any remedies on the horizon?

I'm good, thanks for asking. Yes it's been a bit, the peace and quiet must have been nice while it lasted.
    Painkillers and ice packs I think. Though I think I might go to the doctor if it doesn't improve.

Glad you're doing well. Did you miss us?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Howdy Aaron how are you?

Painkillers and ice packs I think. Though I think I might go to the doctor if it doesn't improve.

Glad you're doing well. Did you miss us?
    Ah that's a bad dose. I hope they're able to help if it comes to that.

Of course. Couldn't stay away sure.
    Howdy Aaron how are you?
    I'm okay Seph, any craic?

I should be ok. Back feels quite stiff this morning which is a bit odd.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Aaron returns, alright kid?

Doing grand now Grem, how are you getting on?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I'm the same, often ill, still evil in an amicable kinda way.

Well no need to change when you get it right the first time.
    Sorry that you're still suffering, that's shite.
    As for amicable evil, wouldn't want you any other way. :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Happy Friday, Nocts! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!