Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Vanilla is a flavour - Werewolf Live Game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

deconduo wrote: »
    I don't have the advantage of meta - so who do people think would target QB for a first kill?

Would you not?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,994 ✭✭✭sullivlo

I don't have the advantage of meta - so who do people think would target QB for a first kill?
    You tell me, wolfy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,894 ✭✭✭Triceratops Ballet

anyone who fears the power of the spreadsheet, which i guess is most of us

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 4,281 Mod ✭✭✭✭deconduo

sKeith wrote: »
    Would you not?

Nope, probably would have gone for you, SM or TB. I have at least one game with QB, Sully and Necro so can judge them a bit better.

Pter wrote: »
    Soz lads. No backsies.

:( - will try and be more careful with my vote then

what did you think no backsies meant dec

I didn't see it at the start

Then again, I think SM is the wolfiest of the lot of ye so far, so not entirely unhappy with that vote being locked in,

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

sullivlo wrote: »
    You tell me, wolfy ;)

Oh sultan, looks like we're determined to do this eternal dance :pac:

Now I think you're suss for shading deco

Necro - you are super quiet compared to your normal self. Trying to work out how to save SM in the back room?

I didn't see it at the start

I get it, the OP is so flavourful it's easy to miss, Pter is famous for his flavour! (I f**king carried him man!))

Or deciding your next role claim? :D

There may or may not be a wolf and/or wolves amongst you.
    When the wolves are ded, ye win.

so, there is wolvew among us or this is pointless.

we dont know how many though.

Necro - you are super quiet compared to your normal self. Trying to work out how to save SM in the back room?

Getting confused between my Icons character Squiramorph and Strawberry Milkshake is all.

(Both are SM for short).

I was out for a smoke dammit!

Or deciding your next role claim? :D

:pac: I already claimed village!

yeah, can see myself voting sm this time too

Bandwagoning, or you have a reason?

Necro
    Sully
    SM
    Sk
    TB
    Deconduo

remaing players is anyone hiding?

Bandwagoning, or you have a reason?

i always have reasons. wolfieness of posts.

is it just cos she's quiet? or something else?

I don't get the Strawbs thing, sell me on it.

Thinking sully myself tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

12 mins to lynch.

sullivlo wrote: »
    You tell me, wolfy ;)
    this is only post from sully i see this page!

Sully super quiet as well

Pter wrote: »
    12 mins to lynch.

jaysus the pressure!

this is only post from sully i see this page!

Yeah shading deco, hence why I don't like it. Just accuse him if you think he's a wolf.

sm or sully for me......

more content from either would help me alot..

post u 2

Meh.

Vote: sullivlo

Trusting my gut reads more these days

We lynch SM today (cos I can't change my vote :pac:) and sully tomorow. Nice ez game.

(back in 5 min grabbing food)