Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlann: Now seeking the spirit of the yellow duck - 5th Dec forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

WTF was that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe woke the baby up.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,107 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Pat Kenny loves to go to court, so I hear

The best device is a boot to the neighbour's arse.

zell12 wrote: »
    Dog has stopped barking.
    Another death on the show

I was in the car yesterday and listened to the man who rang in giving out about the woman who bought up the tickets to the pope.

Did he end up dying cos I thought it was going to be Joe's first heart attack loive on the air.

Why not start with a friendly toned letter first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Is there are GDPR for dogs

Why not start with a friendly toned letter first.

Dear neighbour,
    Shut your bleedin dog up,
    Sincerely, Liz-a-bet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Take the 3rd exit caller.

A talking sat nav!

Hahahaha

Between the baby, the dog barking and the sat nav woman there is some background noise today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,660 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Is there are GDPR for dogs

GDBR .. General Dog Barking Regulations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Ah Joe, would you ever be a dote and do it for me?

Given that dogs only live on average 10-13 years she might not have to worry about it too much longer

Listening?
    De fecker will be sniggering about it down the pub with his pals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

So basically it sounds like she doesnt want to do anything about it herself, lets move along Joe

What colour is de new baby?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

the doll house on im a celebrity was not as bad as this

Is there anything that this caller is actually willing to do for herself?

John just stopped in the middle of the Dunkettle Roundabout causing traffic chaos

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Yer one probably didn't even know the dog was next door for the first 10 years.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

My brain is still trying to figure out which is more annoying..... the barking dog or Joe. It's about 50/50 at the moment.

STupid person on line.

Wheres de partner?

As opposed to coming into your house and accessing it

They probably didn't access your computer at all. The are only chancing their arm again since you paid last time- you fool

What have you got on your computer that you are afraid of getting out?

Do they have nudey pics of you, Paul?

Idiot falls for scam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

this fellow caught tugging away on the old web cam

'They planted stuff.'

Sure, caller. What kind of stuff ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Were you watching dubious sites caller? One of those emails.

He paid them with VISA.

Sweet, Jesus H Christ

McDermotX wrote: »
    'They planted stuff.'

Sure, caller. What kind of stuff ?

Rhododendrons

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Jesus Christ, some people. Seriously.

Wipe the fcuking PC, bin your credit cards and switch your bank account. FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Paid with visa. Idiot

It's a civil matter

zell12 wrote: »
    Do they have nudey pics of you, Paul?
    Newdy pics of him and the barking dog.

DO THE ACCENT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Did they ring from a foreign country, i get calls every week looking to fix my computer, the chat i have with them is great craic

Racist against Injuns

"good afternoon sir" f off

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

I got one o' those "alerts" . It had a pic of Mickledy Higgins and two Guards on it , lol !!

I guarantee that this fool didn't buy any internet security software because it's "too dear" , would have cost him a fraction of what he's shelled out to these conmen

"I shall be reporting you."

LOL

McDermotX wrote: »
    Take the 3rd exit caller.

You shouldn’t be driving and talking to Joe, caller.

Yawning

Big yawn from de compassionate presenter.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Tiring, isn't it Joe?

If your computer freezes, put it in the freezer