Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Now seeking the spirit of the yellow duck - 5th Dec forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Dog looking for his hole

Last lady’s daughter could be called a Catmaniac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,673 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Leave y-fronts in the dog's bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,682 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

piss on me dickie

"A rather stupid golden retriever"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Dogs die??

Joe obsessed with death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

As far as the dog is concerned, all that barking works.
    His owner eventually comes back, so that's proof.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

withless wrote: »
    Dogs die??
    Eh no, they go to sleep

a good show. dog turd brown in rating.

Yer one won't do nothing, Joe.

zell12 wrote: »
    Leave y-fronts in the dog's bed

Nearly. I couldn't get my dog to use the nice comfy dog bed until I put a manky unwashed auld shirt of mine in it.

All these posh ones calling in!

Why doesn't she hit on the owner......very grateful like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

zell12 wrote: »
    Eh no, they go to sleep

Dey dogs go over de Rainbow Bridge an' dat.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,471 ✭✭✭boardise

As the Good Book sayeth ......Knock and it shall be opened to you . ......Ask and you shall receive.

Shut yer bleedin mutt up!

And if neighbour has a deadly snake ready to eat baby call to neighbour’s house and say “I love snakes but I think your python might be sick or lonely as he’s looking in my window at my new baby.”

de immac u lat conception

Joe fancies Ann Garavan

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

wha, wha- not listening to the callers again. It was clear what she meant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

What a screechy laugh

Fruit loop on the sherry..... Shrill

Joe does love the GILFs so he does.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Joe says most of the calls of what to do with the owner & dog were unbroadcastable - in other words, good practical common sense.

Missed a lot of first bit of de Lahvlann but de bit I did hear in de car was all about death. He is really on a deathfest coming up to Christmas. ‘Tis de season to be Morbid, tralalalalalalalala.”

Jaysus D’Arcy is now on a Canine Deathfest

In 2016 I should have phoned Joe wit de following which includes both illness and death, but I wasn’t following dis thread an dat: It was coming on Christmas, I was just out of de hotspittle following a stoma operation (sorry Joe, but it sadly wasn’t cancer) and twas my first day droivin, goin to Dundrum to buy provisions an dat. Droivin back I came across a terribul scene (and me wit de staples still in me belly an dat), a tiny black kitten was rollin side to side around de road wit a river of blood trailing down de road. Not wanting to just leave it der, Joe, I lifted de little warm half decapitated corpse into my boot and brought it to de vet for a decent disposal. De state of me boot, de state of me clothes, it was loike I murdered someone Joe. What colour was de cat you ask? I said black, Joe, same colour as me own precious cat which was still in dat same vet’s Cattery Hotel. Den I put a free ad in de lost and found pets online, to try an let de owner know of de sad fate but respectful disposal of de remains. Next day I collected my own feline and put him in his catbox into my cleaned & disinfected small estate car boot, hoping he wouldn’t smell any blood an dat. And me wit doze staples still in me belly, Joe. De staples were silver. De blood was very red.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭tretorn

Dats a nice story catmaniac.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

sligojoek wrote: »
    What colour is the dog?

Ring the guards in Longford. They're fairly good at silencing dogs.

He's gonna play this clip over her for the duration of the call.

BINGO you can read him and MacaNally like a book

https://www.rte.ie/news/europe/2018/1208/1015963-france-yellow-vests-protests/

just like joe de facts are optional
    1500 only v 8000 last week. no agenda here

even the bbc say well over 5000 and its still early. well done rte well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A question so to speak, is Joe's buke not getting released in time for Christmas?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Don’t think it’s finished. There was a big push on in Oct to drum up some more stories for the Xmas release, reminders of murders from 41 years ago that “load a of people were ringing in about” bringing up the troubles again but haven’t heard much about it since

Have you got it on your Santa list?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Have you got it on your Santa list?

Top of my list :pac:

De autocompletion ting is for de advenceded users only, says oi.
    Dose wi' de Master Europpeeen Compuytor Droving Loisince.

fateen fatwah:
    i have been to TRINITY!!

Dan Jaman wrote: »

De autocompletion ting is for de advenceded users only, says oi.
    Dose wi' de Master Europpeeen Compuytor Droving Loisince.

do u get dat on a solas course so to speak...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Dodgy license points

Wow Show today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe begins the week with a big wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,660 ✭✭✭ILikeBoats

I was places

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is she complaining because she didn't see the van?

Victimised?
    Don't speed, then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,671 ✭✭✭jay0109

Victim culture at it's best.....speed vans are too well hid so it's not fair Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,471 ✭✭✭boardise

What's this ? Most people I know maintain that 60 is the new 50.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Admits to not following the rules of the road.

Feels victimized.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

I feel victimized...........for breaking the law and speeding??

Yeah, conspire to pervert the course of justice and see where that gets you.