Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lahvlann: Now seeking the spirit of the yellow duck - 5th Dec forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Ronnie Delaney, holding on line 3 nominating himself as The Greatest Person Ever.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I think I'm 79?

Cancer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

2smiggy wrote: »
    have they anything of use to put on today , FFS , what rubbish

A waste of airtime

What is she on about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

This is why there should be license requirement to have a phone.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I think I'm 79?

Today :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

vicwatson wrote: »
    What is she on about

i honestly don't think she knows herself

I literally just nodded off there. I really did.

So, her husband taught her to talk rubbish.................very successfully?

Joe will be ordering a Stetson...a complete cowboy.

'He's listening to this ?'

Good jaysus. God bless her.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

wtf

walter mitty and whatever

should be mission statement for liveline

Serious void of callers today so lieline making stuff up

Tell us about the illnesses.

That pair are well matched!.............one as boring as the other?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Toilet roll was a luxury...but we had doc leaves and we were happy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

What's he mean - no problem with many OAPs getting on LL. Some land though to spring on poor Dermot.

Jam jars....quit the lingo bud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,671 ✭✭✭jay0109

He was 17, she was 14 when they started going out. And she used to go out with his identical twin but 'we buried him'.

What planet is this stuff from!!!

47grandpa.png

joes gonna drain dublin for electricity with de clamps after all this unwellness

3 heart attacks
    Quadruple bypass

Do you still make hats?
    No, I’m a consultant now

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Toilet roll was a luxury...but we had doc leaves and we were happy.

Doc leaves were a luxury...........we just had nettles?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Riveting Radio.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Liveline on RTE Radio 1....you can throw your hat at it !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This is absolutely surreal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

I don't believe it - they're in the same gaff!!!!!!!!!!!

This is stultifying stuff.

Walk in to him then, and get off the phone FFS

Do they eat Coddle in Dublin 4 hotels.

Jeez - he's gone and done it.
    The LL Irish Person of the Year Award.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Literally just rambling chat.

RTE connection..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

What a pile of ....

My dog's howling.

Joe Duffy a Class A Tulip.. so to speak.

Madness.......absolute madness

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

WTF am I listening to lolol

Friends of RTE

Holy fcuk this is dreadful!

twilight zone stuff today !!

Have i just wandered into the central mental hospital

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The delay of the phone v radio makes this hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Change the subject Joe. This is no fun for anyone

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    My dog's howling.

My cat’s gone under de table.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Unbelievable waste of money. Is there anywhere on this island one could complain?

If yer aul lad needs care, Thelma, match up with de right partner/Swedish au pair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,750 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Jaysus....Dermo will have the knob out next.....