Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

11 yr/old drag kid worshiped within LGBTQ community (Mod warning op)

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Defaulter1831

While there’s plenty of evidence to suggest that Kinsey was an odd fcuker at the worst of times, there’s no evidence whatsoever to support the allegation that he was a paedophile. That seems to be an accusation from one Judith Reisman (from your own link) in an attempt to discredit his work -

Leading the anti-Kinsey campaign is a women named Judith Reisman, author of the 1990 book "Kinsey, Sex, and Fraud." In an 1998 interview with Illuminati News, Reisman blames Kinsey's work for "the skyrocketing incidence of all the social pathologies afflicting us today: divorce, abortion, sexual promiscuity, sexually transmitted diseases, illegitimate births, cohabitation, pornography, homosexuality, sadomasochism, rape, child molestation, sexual crimes of all types, family breakup, endemic violence, etc."

Reisman even alleges Kinsey was a pedophile himself, and today, Concerned Women for America claims on its website that Kinsey "aided and abetted the molestation of hundreds of children in order to obtain data on 'child sexuality.'"

She could just have critiqued his work and dismissed it as the ball of shìte it is (IMO), but instead she chooses to accuse him of paedophilia. We’ve already seen in this thread how easy it is to accuse people of being paedophiles, but I would be reluctant personally to label anyone a paedophile without solid and conclusive evidence, of which there is none here that Kinsey was in fact a paedophile.

His experiments were ethically dubious, even by the standards at the time when psychology was enjoying something of a new and emerging discipline and interest (I can think of many examples of experiments which we’d recoil in horror at today, but without them we wouldn’t know of humans what we do today), but alleging he was a paedophile just adds nothing to the discussion IMO.

Plenty of sources of the guy taking pleasure in 'measuring' the length of young children's 'orgasms'. Now he's not a decent homosexual man..he's a pedophile.

Also your point about Desmond belonging to his parents 'their children' as you put it. That's BS, sciety has to step in and protect children in such cases.

https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/kinsey-victim-speaks-out-my-father-was-paid-to-rape-me

'Decades after her ordeal, a woman who says her father was paid by Alfred Kinsey, the "father of the sexual revolution," to rape her at the tender age of seven as part of his experiments on human sexual behavior, is speaking out.'

https://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/the-man-who-put-the-f-into-fact-1292937.html

'Even more dubious, from current perspectives, is his attitude to sex with children, laws against which he seems to have regarded as pointless and outdated. His reports included material on infants being timed to orgasm, much of which had come from the mysterious "Mr X", a man who boasted of having had sex with 600 boys and 200 girls. Kinsey was fascinated by Mr X (whose prodigious feats included the ability, at 63, to start from a flaccid state and ejaculate within 10 seconds) and saw him, not as a dangerous paedophile who deserved to be in prison, but as a courageous rebel and fellow seeker. It was only conditioning, Kinsey thought, that made children fear and feel traumatised by sexual contact with adults. Molestation, he said, could often involve affection, and the "very few cases of vaginal bleeding" that sometimes resulted "did not appear to do any appreciable damage". The harm, he concluded, was all in people's minds. Such was his sympathy for sex offenders that he stopped seeing the abusive nature of their offences.'

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

This thread is a serious example of how warped some people are. Those kids are exactly that,just kids. The adults involved on the other hand,are vile,manipulative sicko's.

There is no sensible or decent reason why these cnuts are posing naked and having extremely dodgy interviews with these kids.

Anyone who doesn't react negatively to their crap is an enabler of their sick behaviour.

Kill them with fire I say.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,754 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Plenty of sources of the guy taking pleasure in 'measuring' the length of young children's 'orgasms'. Now he's not a decent homosexual man..he's a pedophile.

There’s “plenty of sources” for every sort of made up shìte for those who want to believe what they want about anyone or anything. That doesn’t mean their sources are in any way verifiable, reliable or factual.

Also your point about Desmond belonging to his parents 'their children' as you put it. That's BS, sciety has to step in and protect children in such cases.

Yes the social media police are going to step in any time now. You’d be complaining about social media mobs if it was something you agreed with, so to say that “society has to step in and protect children” is bollocks, frankly, because society isn’t one large homogeneous group - it’s made up of all sorts, and generally only the authorities have the... authority, to step in. Members of the general public? Not so much. I hardly have to cite examples of how well that hasn’t worked in the past when children were taken from their parents and subjected to vaccine trials.

Suffice to say it’s generally not the done thing nowadays, precisely because it was shown to be such an abhorrent idea in the past with the number of cases of child abuse that have come to light since when children were at the mercy of actual paedophiles and child molesters when they were taken from their parents “for their protection” and so that society didn’t have to acknowledge their existence.

Uncharted wrote: »
    This thread is a serious example of how warped some people are. Those kids are exactly that,just kids. The adults involved on the other hand,are vile,manipulative sicko's.

There is no sensible or decent reason why these cnuts are posing naked and having extremely dodgy interviews with these kids.

Anyone who doesn't react negatively to their crap is an enabler of their sick behaviour.

Kill them with fire I say.

Unbelievable. I thought the thread was finished and posters come in here defending the parents of these children again.

Alfred Kinsey's not that bad some are saying.. i have to dig up more evidence of how dispicable this man was..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 100 ✭✭obby1

have you seen the dave chapelle take on gay rights?
    they have pushed to hard , too far, quit while you are ahead, if gays continue along this path the back lash will be brutal, they will loose all the gains they have made, and will be rebranded as evil/dirty.

There’s “plenty of sources” for every sort of made up shìte for those who want to believe what they want about anyone or anything. That doesn’t mean their sources are in any way verifiable, reliable or factual.

Yes the social media police are going to step in any time now. You’d be complaining about social media mobs if it was something you agreed with, so to say that “society has to step in and protect children” is bollocks, frankly, because society isn’t one large homogeneous group - it’s made up of all sorts, and generally only the authorities have the... authority, to step in. Members of the general public? Not so much. I hardly have to cite examples of how well that hasn’t worked in the past when children were taken from their parents and subjected to vaccine trials.

Suffice to say it’s generally not the done thing nowadays, precisely because it was shown to be such an abhorrent idea in the past with the number of cases of child abuse that have come to light since when children were at the mercy of actual paedophiles and child molesters when they were taken from their parents “for their protection” and so that society didn’t have to acknowledge their existence.

Look you can come at this topic from as many obtuse angles as you can but here's a few home truths.

1. Desmond is a child performing for tips at 4am in strip clubs. Parents are at fault and yes any country with proper child welfare services should take the child from them.

2. Alfred Kinsley has been universally condemned but you're still clinging to him being some sort of Sexual Revolutionary hero. He was a twisted fcuk.

3. When someone sees nothing wrong with Desmond and the other child performers you'd question that person's character.

Look you can come at this topic from as many obtuse angles as you can but here's a few home truths.

1. Desmond is a child performing for tips at 4am in strip clubs. Parents are at fault and yes any country with proper child welfare services should take the child from them.

I’m absolutely certain that as a first world country, several States in the US have a standard of child welfare services that’s as good as any other first world country. That is to say - they’re generally shìte, and they simply don’t have the resources to provide an adequate child welfare and protection system because children aren’t old enough to vote, so their welfare is not as important as adults welfare, which accounts for nearly all of a countries resources. Your ideas of child protection aren’t home truths, they’re idealistic fantasy.

2. Alfred Kinsley has been universally condemned but you're still clinging to him being some sort of Sexual Revolutionary hero. He was a twisted fcuk.

His work is universally condemned (as is Freuds btw), because we know now it’s bollocks. I’m not clinging to him being anything other than as I said previously - an odd fcuker at the worst of times. He was a popular and influential figure in the swinging sixties is all, but everyone was off their tits on LSD and free loving then and Kinsey was positively sane by comparison, back then, at that time. The internet is having the same sort of influence on people nowadays - picking up mad shìt ideas and running with them because those ideas make sense to them! Dressing up children in drag is just weird, but child abuse? I’d say anyone reacting to seeing children in drag as child abuse is probably lacking perspective on what is and isn’t actual child abuse.

3. When someone sees nothing wrong with Desmond and the other child performers you'd question that person's character.

Speak for yourself there, I wouldn’t give a shìte. I’ve seen, heard, and experienced a hell of a lot worse.

so what you are saying in a round about way is child abuse does not bother you?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Unbelievable. I thought the thread was finished and posters come in here defending the parents of these children again.

Alfred Kinsey's not that bad some are saying.. i have to dig up more evidence of how dispicable this man was..

There will always be some gobsh1te defending sick cnuts . Just attention seeking fcuks,leave them at it. The internet is their "safe space".

Meanwhile,if they voiced their sick opinion to me in the real world, id gladly shatter their jawbone.

Whether you've seen worse is irrelevant to this case. It doesn't make this right.

Messing with a child's head, letting him hang around with drug addicts. It's bad enough for me. That kid could be suicidal in a few years after what he's exposed to.

You can play the big man, seen it all, all you like. I've a fair idea your life doesn't resemble a character in Love/Hate.

Whether you've seen worse is irrelevant to this case. It doesn't make this right.

Messing with a child's head, letting him hang around with drug addicts. It's bad enough for me. That kid could be suicidal in a few years after what he's exposed to.

You can play the big man, seen it all, all you like. I've a fair idea your life doesn't resemble a character in Love/Hate.

You’re the poster who earlier suggested that “society has to step in to protect children”. There’s only one of us acting the big man here, and it’s not me.

We really have no idea how any individual child’s life will turn out, I don’t know if you’re old enough to remember his appearance on the Late Late Show a couple of decades back, but I doubt at the time anyone could have predicted how he would turn out in later life-

Lauren Harries

It’s not right for you but that’s ok, because you’re not this child’s parent, and you’re not going to have to be that child’s parent at any time in the future, whereas the child’s parents, even in this particular case, will always be the child’s parents. You won’t even remember this particular child by this time next week, let alone a few decades from now.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 17,992 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

obby1 wrote: »
    they have pushed to hard , too far, quit while you are ahead, if gays continue along this path the back lash will be brutal, they will loose all the gains they have made, and will be rebranded as evil/dirty.
    Seriously, what are you on about? Gay people aren't pushing for this - like everyone else, the vat majority of gay people (including all those posting here) are sickened by the parents behaviour. You do understand that a few people in a bar at that drag show aren't representative right?

You’re the poster who earlier suggested that “society has to step in to protect children”. There’s only one of us acting the big man here, and it’s not me.

How is saying Social Services should be called in acting the big man???? I think you are with your talk of all you've seen.

Yes I'll remember the case of the 11 year old drag kid in years to come. I've a great memory. You're talking pure rubbish about the parents being there. They've pimped out they're son. He hangs out with 2 ketamine and rohipanol druggies in their 50s, one a convicted murderer. By chance he could turn out right but he'd have a far better chance away from that scene. Look at the kid physically. He's 3st 7ibs in weight. My 5 year old is that weight and not overweight. The kid looks sick.

Look this argument has been put to bed by several posters. I'm finished with it now. You're making no coherent argument and trundling around the main issues like a demented duck.

ixoy wrote: »
    Seriously, what are you on about? Gay people aren't pushing for this - like everyone else, the vat majority of gay people (including all those posting here) are sickened by the parents behaviour. You do understand that a few people in a bar at that drag show aren't representative right?

watch dave chapelle on netflix, he explains it very well.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

watch dave chapelle on netflix, he explains it very well.

What exactly does that have to do with anything?

It was members of the gay community that highlighted the inappropriateness of this whole thing. They don't have to answer for whats happening here because it has nothing to do with them.

Uncharted wrote: »
    There will always be some gobsh1te defending sick cnuts . Just attention seeking fcuks,leave them at it. The internet is their "safe space".

Meanwhile,if they voiced their sick opinion to me in the real world, id gladly shatter their jawbone.

Shattering a jaw bone would be my response to pedophile appeasers in the 'real world' too. I'm a quiet man but have my limits. Especially anything involving children or cowards who rob and beat the elderly.

How is saying Social Services should be called in acting the big man???? I think you are with your talk of all you've seen.

Yes I'll remember the case of the 11 year old drag kid in years to come. I've a great memory. You're talking pure rubbish about the parents being there. They've pimped out they're son. He hangs out with 2 ketamine and rohipanol druggies in their 50s, one a convicted murderer. By chance he could turn out right but he'd have a far better chance away from that scene. Look at the kid physically. He's 3st 7ibs in weight. My 5 year old is that weight and not overweight. The kid looks sick.

Look this argument has been put to bed by several posters. I'm finished with it now. You're making no coherent argument and trundling around the main issues like a demented duck.

You didn’t say anything about calling in social services, you said society should step in. You go first so and see who bothers their arse following you.

I don’t mean head over to the US and whip the child away from the parents, nothing nearly so dramatic. I mean how about you start in your own back yard so to speak, in your own neighbourhood, right here in Ireland. Statistically speaking, you’re likely to be able to fill your boots hunting down paedophiles, because children are far more likely to be abused by members of their own family than by complete strangers to them. I don’t know where you’re going to store all those children. Yes that’s facetious of me, but your argument isn’t worth being taken seriously.

You didn’t say anything about calling in social services, you said society should step in. You go first so and see who bothers their arse following you.

I don’t mean head over to the US and whip the child away from the parents, nothing nearly so dramatic. I mean how about you start in your own back yard so to speak, in your own neighbourhood, right here in Ireland. Statistically speaking, you’re likely to be able to fill your boots hunting down paedophiles, because children are far more likely to be abused by members of their own family than by complete strangers to them. I don’t know where you’re going to store all those children. Yes that’s facetious of me, but your argument isn’t worth being taken seriously.

Get your last word in Jack but it's predictably stupid and off point.

And you make a stupid irrelevant point about going around to families and being an abuse vigilante. Read the title of the thread again. That's what we're discussing..not domestic child abuse.

Get your last word in Jack but it's predictably stupid and off point.

And you make a stupid irrelevant point about going around to families and being an abuse vigilante. Read the title of the thread again. That's what we're discussing..not domestic child abuse.

It’s not about getting the last word in at all, I was just up to my nethers with work the last few days, I meant to come back to this thread days ago because I fundamentally disagree with accusing anyone of being a paedophile without any actual proof that they are indeed a paedophile.

As for this particular case, being perfectly honest with you the child couldn’t be safer! That’s going to sound wtf to you but the thing is - that child has so many eyeballs on him 24/7 that there wouldn’t be a chance a child molester would get within an asses roar of him. It’s the children who aren’t paraded on social media and are hidden away behind the closed doors of “upstanding members of the community” types you should be more suspicious of, not the people who are so open about their fcukwittery.

For what it’s worth, I don’t agree with what the parents are doing in this particular case, I think it’s weird. I’ve said as much as many times already. But they have a completely different lifestyle to mine and their child occupies a completely different reality as it were from mine. You’ll often hear how “society should step in to protect children”, but the reality is that the people shouting that the loudest, what they really mean is that someone else should step in and take the child away from their parents. That’s generally not acting in the child’s best interests, and we know this because we have decades and decades of research and experience to demonstrate it - the outcomes of children as adults who were taken away from their parents are generally less favourable than if they were to stay with their parents. It’s just not as simple as giving in to your gut instinct to separate children from their parents whom you deem unfit to raise a child.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

As for this particular case, being perfectly honest with you the child couldn’t be safer! That’s going to sound wtf to you but the thing is - that child has so many eyeballs on him 24/7 that there wouldn’t be a chance a child molester would get within an asses roar of him. It’s the children who aren’t paraded on social media and are hidden away behind the closed doors of “upstanding members of the community†types you should be more suspicious of, not the people who are so open about their fcukwittery.

It's cool you think it's safer that the kid is under surveillance even at 4 in the AM . The rest of your comment interesting whataboutery. Fair play. Time to unfollow this crap.

if it was a 11 year old girl in a strip club dancing for man at 4am, there would be outrage, people would march on the club with murderous intent.
    The PC brainwashing has otherwise normal people frozen, they are to afraid to speak out on this aberrant behaviour in the gay community.
    Posters would rater blame the parents than the gay pedophiles in the club.
    There would be war, if it was a straight club, to say otherwise is a lie, but here we are a child is to be sacrificed on the PC alter so as not to offend the gay community .

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

if it was a 11 year old girl in a strip club dancing for man at 4am, there would be outrage, people would march on the club with murderous intent.
    The PC brainwashing has otherwise normal people frozen, they are to afraid to speak out on this aberrant behaviour in the gay community.
    Posters would rater blame the parents than the gay pedophiles in the club.
    There would be war, if it was a straight club, to say otherwise is a lie, but here we are a child is to be sacrificed on the PC alter so as not to offend the gay community .
    Its got nothing to do with being ‘PC’ lol

Why do people use words they don’t understand?

sk8erboii wrote: »
    Its got nothing to do with being ‘PC’ lol

Why do people use words they don’t understand?

PC is the problem
    posters are afraid to call out the gay community over this
    dont want to be branded a homophobe
    its disgusting what is happening to this child, yet posters will dance around condemning it as not to offend the gay community

• Site Banned Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭sk8erboii

PC is the problem
    posters are afraid to call out the gay community over this
    dont want to be branded a homophobe
    its disgusting what is happening to this child, yet posters will dance around condemning it as not to offend the gay community

? People are condemning the pedophiles.

Or are you saying all gays are pedophiles?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

if it was a 11 year old girl in a strip club dancing for man at 4am, there would be outrage, people would march on the club with murderous intent..

with murderous intent? oh there'd be jawbones broken, for sure

• Registered Users Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭erica74

I grew up in an abusive household, verbal, physical, mental and sexual abuse. I only wish someone had stepped in to protect me when I was a child when I was exhibiting all the signs of an abused child. I really truly hope we've moved on from 20 years ago when it was a case of "mind your own business" in these sort of situations. I truly hope there are people willing to step in and protect vulnerable children - thankfully, going by this thread, there seems to be many people who put the protection of vulnerable people above not wanting to offend someone's feelings, however, also going by this thread, I fear there are still children slipping through the cracks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

sk8erboii wrote: »
    ? People are condemning the pedophiles.

Or are you saying all gays are pedophiles?

Thats not what theyre saying, more that people are possibly reluctant to condemn a vile activity prevalent in the gay community, in case their criticism is misinterpreted as homophobia.

Indeed its something the exponents of this activity seem to be capitalising on, with deflection of any criticism with such a charge. A minority hiding in plain sight within another minority who have suffered repression for years.

Some here are so "right on, they dont see anything wrong with kids in such an environment.

Adults in drag, i dont get or particularly enjoy, but its mostly harmless. Kids always love playing in opposite sex clothes, but thats not drag, and again its harmless.

This is very different.

erica74 wrote: »
    I grew up in an abusive household, verbal, physical, mental and sexual abuse. I only wish someone had stepped in to protect me when I was a child when I was exhibiting all the signs of an abused child. I really truly hope we've moved on from 20 years ago when it was a case of "mind your own business" in these sort of situations. I truly hope there are people willing to step in and protect vulnerable children - thankfully, going by this thread, there seems to be many people who put the protection of vulnerable people above not wanting to offend someone's feelings, however, also going by this thread, I fear there are still children slipping through the cracks.

I grew up in circumstances where I too wished someone had stepped in to protect me when I was a child. It’s what inspired me to go into social care working with what were termed “families in crisis” (think Margaret Cash and then add in your own experiences in some cases), and being threatened with having my skull split open with a hammer or equivalent meaningless threats if I dared to try and take away their children was a regular occurrence. What I’m saying is that in the nearly 20 years I worked in social care, we haven’t changed one bit. The only difference is that now we’re the adults, and we simply aren’t aware of the sheer amount of child abuse and child sexual abuse that goes on in Ireland. People are still told to mind their own business regularly, especially anyone who works with “families in crisis”. Many more people simply do mind their own business because other people’s children aren’t their problem, they have enough problems of their own to be dealing with.

I don’t work in social care any longer, for a number of reasons, the biggest one of which is that it’s a politically charged minefield, with peoples ideas of what does and doesn’t constitute child abuse being based more upon their own political and ideological leanings than actually any wish to protect children from people who would wish to exploit and abuse them.

The last straw for me was when I was taking part in some Children First training and there was a group of about 20 of us, and the question of what we would do if a child confided in us that they were being abused. Out of the 20 of us I was the only one who said I would immediately inform the parents. The “proper procedure” however, seems to be to inform the organisation liaison officer first, who will then inform the Gardaí, nothing about informing the parents, which just struck me as fcuking odd tbh. The same organisation had a voluntary mentoring program for children which I was involved in, and I hated going to the clubhouse because it was always all decked out in rainbow flags and all the rest of it with the pamphlets about alternative families and all the rest of it. I have no issue with blended families or any type of family setup or anything like that. I was delighted when the Children and Family Relationships Act came into force, but it still doesn’t go far enough IMO to protect children. I was delighted when the marriage equality referendum was passed because it meant that the children of same sex couples would now enjoy the same legal protection in law as the children of opposite sex couples, because our Constitution only recognises the Family through the institution of Marriage, meaning one parent families are not legally recognised as a family if the parents were never married. The problem I had with the whole thing was because it was politicising children. I personally didn’t want any part in that ****e. I’m still involved in an informal capacity in child welfare and attempting to ensure that they don’t slip between the cracks, because I sure as hell wouldn’t be depending upon the State or many of these organisations set up to advocate for children. They’re more often interested in furthering their own political agenda and ideology. We’re all familiar with how the RCC as an organisation have educated children from an early age with the idea of reinforcing their ideology, and they’ve been roundly criticised for it on here. Being familiar with other organisations who are attempting to do the same thing, and knowing what’s coming down the line in terms of the educational curriculum, I can only say I’m somewhat relieved that my child is no longer in primary education, not because they’re too old now and there’s no risk of them being physically and sexually interfered with by a teacher, but because they won’t have their mind fcuked with by ideologues looking to promote their own political and ideological beliefs.

In those circumstances, I have no problem telling people to fcuk off and mind their own business when they try and project their own issues onto my child.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Why is it odd? What if the parents are the ones that are sexually abusing the child? The child’s safety and well-being is paramount to their parents being the last to know. If a child confides in a stranger over his own parents, there’s most likely a good reason for that and I for one would agree with contacting people who will protect the child first and foremost.