Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool FC Team Talk, Gossip, Rumours 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Yesss you beauty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,407 ✭✭✭facehugger99

Wait, what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,003 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

He still is shut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

4-3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,480 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Winners prevail through adversity, today we win !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Comical defending.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,501 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Two 4-3s in one day.

Hopefully.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

gimli2112 wrote: »
    wovrihejjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj\[f z;jnhst8xouhcfjogt;idrzjgfv pnilkn lcjsn ;\jdf n;kjdvb ;khcxjb ;kcxj; ;k\sn 'sifn#p\sokfx
    b[

ahem nice one sadio
    by the way the text above is what happens when you smash your head repeatedly off the keyboard

Crazy game

Not a fan of too many more of those.

Bring back the boring 2-0 wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,805 ✭✭✭mightyreds

Why do we make the quickest subs in the world when 2 up and a minute and a half to go

• Registered Users Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭robwen

Thank fk, to much for January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,388 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Vicxas wrote: »
    Comical defending.....

Ah that's a great lay off by Wickham under good pressure by Matip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,118 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,723 ✭✭✭Cartman78

My heart.....Jesus wept.

We'll all be on blood pressure tablets by May

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

I hope to christ we're not going back to this bat**** hopeless defending

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Jon Moss was hell bent on making Liverpool suffer and even he couldn't quite manage it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Jaysus, that was like Clint Eastwood taking tough puffs from the cigar in Good, bad and ugly..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Jaysis that felt like last season! Big 3 points. Andy Robertson best full back in the world. Up the reds :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Is it over

Can I watch now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

****en hell lads, I'm flying and I have 50mb that was incredibly emotional. I can't do this until the end of the season.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

**** me what happened here today. Heart attack pool came back hopefully for a one off appearance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,501 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

People wanted the old swashbuckling Liverpool back.

Now I want anything but that. My fcuking heart can’t take that craic. And I’m only in my twenties ffs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Wasnt able for that!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,692 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

I hate Palace and everything about them from their manager to their stadium. I hope they are relegated and never seen again.

This is not rugby, why did Ref give the team that is losing that final chance!!!!
    What a fool!
    Had that went in Klopp would have

NeglectedDefenselessAldabratortoise-small.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    Does it matter how fast it comes out? It was a clear second yellow, no point beating around the bush

To me some officials thrive on giving cards and Moss looks to be one of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

And the bitters losing too, great day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,294 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

magma69 wrote: »
    Missing Clyne today big time. Massive blunder to let him go.

he wanted out just bad luck then to get an injury after it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,404 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

Hard fought. 15 to go, onwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,953 ✭✭✭✭banie01

My poor auld dog has left the building due to my screaming and wailing!

Christ that was like a reversion to late BR or early Klopp at our worst ;)
    Delighted to see us closing out these games on the right side of the result, but it's doing my blood pressure no good :D

I hate Palace and everything about them from their manager to their stadium. I hope they are relegated and never seen again.

It's exciting though, and a great game. I'm just happy we won.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Terrible game management today, it was pure 2016/17 bull**** all we needed was Moreno to come on.

When you're two goals ahead you keep the ****ing ball lads. They hadn't a brain cell among them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,928 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

A win is a win is a win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Another few years off my life there. The passion was something else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,417 ✭✭✭.G.

mis read that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,289 ✭✭✭✭rob316

There's serious fight in this team. Milner had a horrible afternoon up against zaha but he was brilliant in attack. Robertson outstanding as usual

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Pretty ropey performance. Hope that Gomez & Alexander Arnold are fit when we come back. Milner and Matip didn't exactly improve the defence to put it mildly. Worried about Fabinho now as it looked pretty innocuous which is rarely a good sign.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Missed the game but fair play to the lads for making sure we’re first up on MotD.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,612 ✭✭✭eigrod

Great win. However the season ends, this team is giving its all. Just the 2 penalties not given to us today but we overcame that adversity too.

Capture8643.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,417 ✭✭✭.G.

Anyway a huge win and a massive test passed but the defending was a big worry. First possible sign of the pressure that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,407 ✭✭✭facehugger99

Jesus, we have the same points as we got in 15/16.

and there’s 15 games to go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,644 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Just seen the score . WTF happened !

6 points taken off them this season. I won’t be thinking about them again until the next time we may be playing them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Marty Bird

Terrible game management today, it was pure 2016/17 bull**** all we needed was Moreno to come on.

When you're two goals ahead you keep the ****ing ball lads. They hadn't a brain cell among them.

I don’t think so. VVD and Fab were blocked from getting at Tomkins. And Wickham laid off a lovely ball with good pressure from Joel. Thems the breaks. Great 3 points.

🌞6.02kWp⚡️3.01kWp South/East⚡️3.01kWp West

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,715 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

eigrod wrote: »
    Great win. However the season ends, this team is giving its all.

Key point that and the biggest thing i can take from this game and season in general.

Signs the past few weeks that Milner’s legs might finally be going?

Tough on him today though having to defend Zaha on the wing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,805 ✭✭✭mightyreds

Capture8643.jpg

Nearly a great day for "the other lot" the gap would have been cut to just the 13 points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

Still think it's City's to lose
    *palms down and smoothes it apart, stretches it a bit, pulls on it"
    wtf you doing gim?
    applying pressure