Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Operation Transformation 2019

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭Marengo

road_high wrote: »
    He’s going to have to lose weight otherwise he’s going to die early. What better way than a fully monitored and supported program like this?

Just they mention people who are very over weight having to get 'the all clear' at the start of the series.

Sometimes the tv route and being a leader for others isn't suitable for an individual's needs.

P.s. Doesn't look like Cathal leaving so far.

Dr. Sumi seldom gives much praise but it's genuine when she does. I like her.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭Icsics

Good to see the focus back on Cathal & not Aggie

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Her house has me heaving. She has the same mess on the floors since week one

Herself and the coke can in the car :D You'd think she'd hide it for the few min filming.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,605 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Fair play to Cathal, he's very focused.
    I can see the loss in his face.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,426 ✭✭✭wirelessdude01

Corkie lady wrecks my head. So so disorganised.

Looking like Noel left.

'The Mammy' said 'you're not a man at all.. making a show of us on the telly' :D

Marengo wrote:
    Looking like Noel left.

Isn't his name Paul

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

I missed the start of the show. Thought it wasn't on till 10:(
    How much did Cathal lose?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,523 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Marengo wrote: »
    Looking like Noel left.

'The Mammy' said 'you're not a man at all.. making a show of us on the telly' :D

In fairness maybe they decided Paul actually has too many mental health issues going on to be on a TV show and needs proper help in privacy.

Isn't his name Paul

It is Paul. And the reason I say Noel is a poster on boards SligoJoe's real name is Noel! The Sligo connection confusing me!

jluv wrote: »
    I missed the start of the show. Thought it wasn't on till 10:(
    How much did Cathal lose?

11lbs
    3 lbs water, rest fat.

jluv wrote:
    I missed the start of the show. Thought it wasn't on till 10 How much did Cathal lose?

11lbs, 3 of which they said was water loss

In fairness maybe they decided Paul actually has too many mental health issues going on to be on a TV show and needs proper help in privacy.

After a fortnight ago quite likely.

She should get the hoover out next week and she’ll have a stone dropped

• Registered Users Posts: 3,244 ✭✭✭Azatadine

She's back screaming and shrieking again I see...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

11lbs
    3 lbs water, rest fat.

Wow! Fair play to him..

Dr. Sumi doesn't call them 'fags':D

It's interesting watching the change in their positivity over the weeks, so impressive.

Oh my god! I am delighted for her. So deserved

Ah Jean!

Delighted for her.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,523 ✭✭✭caviardreams

road_high wrote: »
    Wonder is he girl from limerick pregnant or something like that?

Fair play!!

That's a great reason for leaving, in fairness.
    Hope it goes well for her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭SirChenjin

Please please please let this pregnancy bring her the perfect healthy baby she so deserves. She has been through so much.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

WHOS CUTTING ONIONS

Also it means Paul is not in a bad way, good all round.

Aww that's such great news. Hope it goes well for her. She'll be missed from the programme. She's a lovely girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 302 ✭✭RFOLEY1990

Bleeding state of Pam's gaff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

What lovely news, I do hope it works out and she gets her much longed for baby, she seems so fragile, lovely lovely person.