Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Azealia Banks

Never heard of her until now, and now I wish I never heard of her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Is that like Rhododendron Hedges?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Who? Never heard of her thankfully

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Oi! Irish women are mad. In all the meanings of the word..
    So ugly Arianna Grande can feck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

She is a racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭Ninthlife

Instead of coming to Ireland she can apply for the British Transport Police, she ticks all the boxes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,465 ✭✭✭Anesthetize

She's a complete nutjob. She's more famous for picking fights with people, and accusing them of being racist, than she is for her music.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,365 ✭✭✭Alrigghtythen

She a racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Oi! Irish women are mad. In all the meanings of the word..
    So ugly Arianna Grande can feck off.

Wha?

What she do?

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

She can’t be racist. She’s black.

Irish people need to know they are white supremacists.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 18,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭CatFromHue

I'd say she just didn't want to come here and play a gig so found any reason to bail out of it.

She is a racist against whites and believe me there are quite a few.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,468 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

I don't know.. ever stood on a packed morning train? Us Irish people are not the most pleasant on the eye..

And the majority of our ladies are carrying far too much excess

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,605 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

th?id=OIP.BrN480FskRdEhr5fX9rOgwHaDd&pid=15.1&P=0&w=330&h=155

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

What a sh1tebag

She obviously never watched The Committments

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 991 ✭✭✭The Crowman

Loved her in the Cosby Show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,530 ✭✭✭✭whisky_galore

lawred2 wrote: »
    I don't know.. ever stood on a packed morning train? Us Irish people are not the most pleasant on the eye..

She is from the US, home to some of the fattest, unhealthiest people in the history of everything.

Who is she and why should we give a sh1t about her again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

I love her music but she seems like a really bad person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

lel wut

Shes not nearly good looking enough to go around calling all irish women ugly anyway

And a good looking person wouldnt say that, could you imagine candace swanpoel calling everyone in a country ugly? No, only people highly insecure over being average looking say things like that

I wouldn't touch her with yours

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Every thread on after hours is a thinly veiled right wing circle jerk to have a whinge about the left.

Story about some cnut singer being a cnut and it instantly turns into another bash fest of the "loony left" or "woke" people.

"Herp derp toxic femininity"
    "Herp derp but black people can't be racist"

Bit of advice, have a break from the computer and go out and have a walk. Maybe have a chat with some other real people. You might realise theres more to life than sitting around whinging about the PC brigade ad nauseam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,687 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

Im not being edgy but I honestly never heard of her until today.

She sounds like a right gee bag.and she can fcuk that "racial profilling" shyte out the window.

Gobshyte

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,465 ✭✭✭Anesthetize

She is a racist against whites and believe me there are quite a few.
    Lana Del Rey invites Azealia Banks to physically fight her

One way of dealing with her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

magma69 wrote: »
    Every thread on after hours is a thinly veiled right wing circle jerk to have a whinge about the left.

Story about some cnut singer being a cnut and it instantly turns into another bash fest of the "loony left" or "woke" people.

"Herp derp toxic femininity"
    "Herp derp but black people can't be racist"

Bit of advice, have a break from the computer and go out and have a walk. Maybe have a chat with some other real people. You might realise theres more to life than sitting around whinging about the PC brigade ad nauseam.

Did you send that by carrier pigeon while scaling Everest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,812 ✭✭✭lertsnim

I mean Irish women don't come close to their eastern European counterparts in the looks department, but that is very harsh. Seems like a horrible character.

Have you ever been to Eastern Europe?

She is from the US, home to some of the fattest, unhealthiest people in the history of everything.

Who is she and why should we give a sh1t about her again?

No idea who she is.. never heard of her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 430 ✭✭bubbles o hara

I mean Irish women don't come close to their eastern European counterparts in the looks department, but that is very harsh. Seems like a horrible character.

C'mon guys, post pics of yourselves, let us see you in all your gorgeousness. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

Sounds like some place where ships run aground.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

its one good tune tho'

[explicit lyrics NSFW]

Wha?

What she do?

According to the OP, she called Irish women ugly. I decided to type the name into Google, found her playboy shoot and decided she was no prize herself!

C'mon guys, post pics of yourselves, let us see you in all your gorgeousness. :P

I said us Irish. Wasn't excluding myself at all.

lertsnim wrote: »
    Have you ever been to Eastern Europe?

Babushkas FTW.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,482 ✭✭✭Gimme A Pound

- Speak for yourself
    - No the majority aren't, and why only focus on the women who are overweight?

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭The Hound Gone Wild

She's playing in the Academy like. Probably warm up act for 2 lads playing the triangle and a girl on the French horn called Rabid Badgers. Who gives a salty sailors ball sack what she says.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Did you send that by carrier pigeon while scaling Everest?

From my phone. Popped into after hours for a peek. Seems to be populated mostly by angry, bitter men with nothing positive to say about anything. Probably bullied at school and have a chip on their shoulder. It's very sad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

She seems a bit eccentric to say the least. She's always fighting someone on twitter or wherever. I wouldn't get too worried about it.

That 212 tune is pretty good though all the same.

- Speak for yourself
    - No the majority aren't, and why only focus on the women who are overweight?

Erm yep the majority are I'm afraid.

Statistically. Over 60% of Irish adults are overweight.

And yeah the lads are overweight too.

What are you sensitive about? Facts are facts.

Erm yep the majority are I'm afraid.

Statistically. Over 60% of Irish adults are overweight.

And yeah the lads are overweight too.

What are you sensitive about? Facts are facts.

Thats probably way skewed upwards by people 50 or older in ireland who seem to be almost all overweight

If you look aorund an irish university no more than 10-20% of young irish people are fat

its one good tune tho'

[explicit lyrics NSFW]

Yeh gotta hand it to her really, probably the best song of 2012

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

wakka12 wrote: »
    Thats probably way skewed upwards by people 50 or older in ireland who seem to be almost all overweight

If you look aorund an irish university no more than 10-20% of young irish people are fat

That's cos the fat ones are in the chipper, instead of in class.

She's playing in the Academy like. Probably warm up act for 2 lads playing the triangle and a girl on the French horn called Rabid Badgers. Who gives a salty sailors ball sack what she says.

Just had a look there.

David Duchovney and some Elvis/Nirvana group are also playing in January.

Wow...7pm on a Tuesday. #indemand
    Is she doing a European tour or something or did she come all the way over from the U.S of A to play in the Academy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just had a look there.

Is she doing a European tour or something or did she come all the way over from the U.S of A to play in the Academy?

Was coming from London Gatwick

vicwatson wrote: »
    Was coming from London Gatwick

Yeah I know that. I flew to Dublin through Gatwick from Vegas on Friday.

The question still stands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

wakka12 wrote: »
    I love her music but she seems like a really bad person
    She's quite a looker. And come on lads, we're all guilty of ignoring Granda's advice to not 'be sticking yer mickey in crazy'. I wouldn't say no. C*nt or not as she may be. I did read somewhere that she's causing havoc for the record company in LA with her antics.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

hope she enjoys Ryanair...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Just had a look there.

Yeah I know that. I flew to Dublin through Gatwick from Vegas on Friday.

The question still stands.

Answer is no.

Has GB dates also.

She's quite a looker. And come on lads, we're all guilty of ignoring Granda's advice to not 'be sticking yer mickey in crazy'. I wouldn't say no

She used to be really pretty

But now

4A3A6F8B00000578-5507079-image-m-83_1521148819645.jpg

Too much coke and anger has hit her hard..

6 years ago
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oM_9ca8hxE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Should someone like this not be arrested for inciting racist hatred?