Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

When did Gemma O Doherty go batshyt crazy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭musiknonstop

Whether the meeting in the pub is well attended or not it will still be the greatest meeting ever according to the queen of fake news and fantasy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,505 ✭✭✭✭Ha Long Bay

That didn't work out too well for her.

D2hhAsiX0AI-Oo_.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,423 ✭✭✭batgoat

john4321 wrote: »
    That didn't work out too well for her.

D2hhAsiX0AI-Oo_.jpg

Primarily positive response too which is a good sign of lack of support.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

lbc2019 wrote: »
    How are those two things related?

Because Muslims, lbc. Because Muslims.

Hope that cleared it up for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭Auntie Semite

It should be noted that many posting on this thread, are members of AntiFa Ireland.

Whos leader is a convicted Paedophile

And who explicitly and publicly advocate for 'the Early Sexualisation of Children'

You can imagine why they hate Gemma so much what with her desire to preserve the innocence of Children.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭hill16bhoy

The Black and Tans were more welcome in Cork than Gemma O'Doherty is. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

It should be noted that many posting on this thread, are members of AntiFa Ireland.

I take it you'll name who so we all know you are not completely making up lies on the spot ala Gemma.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,159 ✭✭✭Odhinn

The Nal wrote: »
    Yep. Taking place in a function room in this pub.

spailpinfanach.jpg

How many jars (and/or illicit substances) would it have taken, had it gone ahead, for Gemma to sound as if she was talking sense?

Billy86 wrote: »
    I take it you'll name who so we all know you are not completely making up lies on the spot ala Gemma.

I notice you did not deny it, Ill bet no one will deny either, that the leader of AntiFa Ireland is a convicted Paedophile, and that AntiFa Ireland have publicly advocated for the 'Early Sexualisation of Children'

Just letting people know the types we have around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,111 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

And who explicitly and publicly advocate for 'the Early Sexualisation of Children'

You can imagine why they hate Gemma so much what with her desire to preserve the innocence of Children.

How many posters are members of AntiFa?

Youre basically accusing "many" people of being paedophiles.

Which is a hilarious yet obvious alt right deflection tactic.

Lets ignore you and instead focus on Gemma standing on the side of the road in Cork looking like a complete titbox instead.

Lol.

Also of course Members of Sinn Fein, People Before Profit and various NGO's

Who are far too cowardly to admit their vested interest.

We will see how they (PBP in particular do in the next election)

Carrying on in the grand old Repressive Irish tradition of shutting down, Censoring and reacting hysterically towards anyone who dissents from the established moral order...Catholicism then...Progressivism today

Can you see a difference?

Eh, you've literally made up the claim that many in the thread are antifa members... Also news to me that there's a centralised leader to antifa so I went off to search for it... Attached the screenshot, third result down is the "Daily stormer" which is what I searched in relation to your quote. So care to share your sources?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭h2005

You should really start a thread to discuss this...

The Nal wrote: »
    How many posters are members of AntiFa?

Youre basically accusing "many" people of being paedophiles.

Which is a hilarious yet obvious alt right deflection tactic.

Lets ignore you and instead focus on Gemma standing on the side of the road in Cork looking like a complete titbox instead.

Lol.

The above information about AntiFa Irelands stated beliefs is 100% accurate and you know it.

I notice you did not deny it, Ill bet no one will deny either, that the leader of AntiFa Ireland is a convicted Paedophile, and that AntiFa Ireland have publicly advocated for the 'Early Sexualisation of Children'

Just letting people know the types we have around

you've a link or two to back that up?

batgoat wrote: »
    Eh, you've literally made up the claim that many in the thread are antifa members... Also news to me that there's a centralised leader to antifa so I went off to search for it... Attached the screenshot, third result down is the "Daily stormer" which is what I searched in relation to your quote. So care to share your sources?

Pat Corcoran, founder and current big shot of AntiFa Ireland
    https://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/former-civil-servant-caught-with-7000-child-porn-images-avoids-jail-29755182.html

The above information about AntiFa Irelands stated beliefs is 100% accurate and you know it.

So this is where the claim of the leader of antifa Ireland's leader being a paedophile originates from.

https://m.facebook.com/KilkennyJournal/posts/1015740601826613

The KilkennyJournal are not a real news publication, the article they link to,does not say he was the leader of antifa Ireland. So we conclude you're full of rubbish at this stage.

Unless you have a credible source for the claim?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭musiknonstop

Odhinn wrote: »
    How many jars (and/or illicit substances) would it have taken, had it gone ahead, for Gemma to sound as if she was talking sense?

I doubt fans of Gemma's Personal Grudge Roadshow would really be the sort to put their hands in their pockets and buy anything from big-drinks, sure you wouldn't know what they're putting in the beer!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭h2005

I doubt fans of Gemma's Personal Grudge Roadshow would really be the sort to put their hands in their pockets and buy anything from big-drinks, sure you wouldn't know what they're putting in the beer!

Pints of bleach for everyone!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,111 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

Dont pay attention to this pathetic transparent deflection tactic.

Lets all laugh at Gemma!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

I don't think that combo has been invented yet.

I've tried a few thought experiments on it, but all have me lapsing into a comatose puking ball on the ground n or trying to get up on John Waters before I get anywhere near belief in 5G bleach/soros/global marx brothers.

Just confirmed, there's absolutely no credible evidence of this. In addition, that quote of yours in relation to sexualising children originates from the DailyStormer and politicalirish, both of which are not so subtly fascist if one is to give them a quick browse, the former being rather obviously so.

Seems like you've gone rather silent since I've highlighted how nonsensical your claims are. And it's a bit weird how I'm led to so many fascist sites.... What sort of websites are you browsing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,568 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

I've tried a few thought experiments on it, but all have me lapsing into a comatose puking ball on the ground n or trying to get up on John Waters before I get anywhere near belief in 5G bleach/soros/global marx brothers.

I think i need to drink some bleach to get that thought out of my head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,373 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I can confirm I am not a member or antifa....I have never even heard of it.

I might be a member of the homosexual illumanti cabal though, they are due to come back on my application which was wrote in blood obviously.

Auntie Semite you have really gone full gemma odoherty at this stage.... bizarre

gmisk wrote: »

I might be a member of the homosexual illumanti cabal though, they are due to come back on my application which was wrote in blood obviously.

Whose blood?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,914 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mod

Auntie Semite do not post in this thread again.

Just confirmed, there's absolutely no credible evidence of this. In addition, that quote of yours in relation to sexualising children originates from the DailyStormer and politicalirish, both of which are not so subtly fascist if one is to give them a quick browse, the former being rather obviously so.

The founder of the Daily Stormer openly boasts of wanting to gas Jews.
    DQ9IyAHVQAA8omf.jpg

I think it's fair to say a poster named "Auntie Semite" probably isn't too far away from that line of "thinking".

That's the gays for ye - its all unicorns and rainbows on the outside, satan, blood and black metal on the in.

Whose blood?
    A nubile virgin I sacrificed to our gods of course, standard Monday

Also not a member of antifa and wish I was receiving Soros funding for debunking such batty claims.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭lbc2019

I can has Soros fundingz?

That's the gays for ye - its all unicorns and rainbows on the outside, satan, blood and black metal on the in.
    Only on Monday like I said!
    On a Tuesday it's gay agenda studies and gay recruitment.

Any update of whether Gemma and her ragtag bunch of imbeciles are traipsing around Langerland seeking a proprietor daft enough to take them in?

Only on Monday like I said!
    On a Tuesday it's gay agenda studies and gay recruitment.

Do they still give out toaster ovens?

Only when you recruit 5 people

I really dated myself asking that

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 746 ✭✭✭GinAndBitter

Pat Corcoran is not the leader of antifa but he was heavily involved with them at one stage, they may have turned their backs on him since he was convicted of having images of kids, who knows.

Any update of whether Gemma and her ragtag bunch of imbeciles are traipsing around Langerland seeking a proprietor daft enough to take them in?

Maybe yer man Satchwell could offer his front room?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭WinnyThePoo

So this is where the claim of the leader of antifa Ireland's leader being a paedophile originates from.

https://m.facebook.com/KilkennyJournal/posts/1015740601826613

The KilkennyJournal are not a real news publication, the article they link to,does not say he was the leader of antifa Ireland. So we conclude you're full of rubbish at this stage.

Unless you have a credible source for the claim?

The guy who runs that would post on here. He's disappeared now.. Wonder where he went?

For the love of dog, do not use that "Kilkenny Journal" facebook page as a source for anything, it's a one man band run by a lad whose social/political views are from sometime in the 1600s

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

For the love of dog, do not use that "Kilkenny Journal" facebook page as a source for anything, it's a one man band run by a lad whose social/political views are from sometime in the 1600s

Absolute nutter, was in the news last year for blaming the lady from the Rose of Tralee who was attacked in a chipper. Said she was winding people up for the racist card or some such crap when the Rose of Tralee competition was already over so why would she be playing the racist card?

Actually I think she'd already won had she?

Ivan2019 wrote: »
    Fair play to the liberals for shutting down free speech without a hint of irony

she is free to shout at clouds to her hearts content

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,086 ✭✭✭TaurenDruid

/begins to insert standard response about the right to free speech not being an entitlement to spout hate speech, then stops when they notice the poster has a sum total of 7 posts to their name...

Claiming to be in favour of "free speech" while supporting somebody who threatens to sue anybody who calls her out on her racism, bigotry and lies, as well as silencing any dissenting voices on any of her social media platforms.

HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Pick your battles, like. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

u ok hun?xoxoxox

What a delicious irony.

O'Doherty says she's an "award-winning journalist".

And who gave her an award, but, wait for it, GlaxoSmithKline. :D:D:D

You really couldn't make it up.

https://www.independent.ie/opinion/columnists/gene-kerrigan/gene-kerrigan-this-is-too-serious-for-conspiracy-theories-37945108.html
    That in 2011, she accepted an award for medical writing, sponsored by drug company GSK, the epitome of "big pharma"?

Her website currently has a photo of her proudly displaying the GSK award.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,702 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

Her free speech isn't shut down. She can say whatever she likes to whoever she likes.

It's just that some private businesses choose not to give her a platform for her hate speech, which is entirely within their rights.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

hill16bhoy wrote: »
    What a delicious irony.

O'Doherty says she's an "award-winning journalist".

And who gave her an award, but, wait for it, GlaxoSmithKline. :D:D:D

You really couldn't make it up.

https://www.independent.ie/opinion/columnists/gene-kerrigan/gene-kerrigan-this-is-too-serious-for-conspiracy-theories-37945108.html

Aye, and one of her other awards is for travel writing. Not to mention she basically bought that YouTube award for her "documentary" on Mary Boyle.

But yes, receiving an award from GSK.
    Doc7ARQXUAEmB1F.jpg

She certainly has no principles (although that was always obvious). It does mean that she is just a mercenary that will latch onto anything if the acclaim is high enough or it keeps the money flowing in.

On a somewhat more serious note, I didn't know before reading that article that she had a go at Laura Brennan (RIP) claiming her death was part of "big-pharma propaganda.". Shameful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭Patty Hearst

Fair enough
    But if the right wing seize control they will hold you to your own standards related to free speech

They can never imagine that happening even though the right wing are seizing control all over Europe.