Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

• Registered Users Posts: 6,090 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Settling down to watch The Chase and then some football.
    Forgot to put beer in the fridge so might tackle some wine.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Relaxing.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

mzungu wrote: »
    Relaxing.

Me2

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Finally home after a lovely evening of hiking and lighting candles for ye again ;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Relaxing.
    honeybear wrote: »
    Me2

Me3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭Mike Oxlong

Playing Go Fish with my daughter for the first time in my life!... who says you can't teach an 0lddog new tricks ;):D

Watching Nevin in Italy ..... I need a holiday!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Nevin - on RTE more often than the Angelus :D

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

In Eddie Rockets treating the wife.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Nevin - on RTE more often than the Angelus :D

This is probably one for the TA thread but the amount of cooking shows on RTE is unreal.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

TG1 wrote: »
    Home, phone interview done, dinner eaten, jammies on. All fingers and toes crossed for me for the next few days please, hopefully something will come of the phone call!

I have everything crossed for you.

Lying on my bed watching grand designs .

honeybear wrote: »
    Watching Nevin in Italy ..... I need a holiday!

Me too!

I would love to take off even if it was just a week from work. Sadly the feckin dentist won't pay itself. €125 for a filling yesterday, €140 for filling at next appointment along with €280 for sedation and that's before the periodontist gets at me. Jaysus.

Am finally homeside.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

This is probably one for the TA thread but the amount of cooking shows on RTE is unreal.

Neven is on atm :pac:

Still bedside watching grand designs and sniggering , the woman said "butt hinges" she said it about three times in a row and I nearly lost it laughing 😆😀

• Registered Users Posts: 3,192 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Studying... Have interview for my own job tomorrow 😬

Samsgirl wrote: »
    Studying... Have interview for my own job tomorrow ��

Best of luck!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Studying... Have interview for my own job tomorrow ��

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Still bedside watching grand designs and sniggering , the woman said "butt hinges" she said it about three times in a row and I nearly lost it laughing 😆😀

Steady yourself Seph.

Are you ready for this?

Can you bear it?

s-l1000.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Watching Leaving Neverland , Michael Jackson and Me .

Steady yourself Seph.

Are you ready for this?

Can you bear it?

s-l1000.jpg

😆😂

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭Edward M

Just relaxing, no TV on, just staring at the fire.
    Mrs is in my mams and young wans are galavanting somewhere.
    Briquettes make a lovely fire for relaxing in front of.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

😆😂

Well, a butt hinge's gonna do what a butt hinge does.

Watching the first episode of Designated Survivor - might become a weekly staple.

I would assume the poster is currently working in a role that has not been officially filled. Hence they need to apply like everybody else to be made permanent for the job they are currently doing.

Good luck BTW.

Couchside watching my favourite man :)

Good luck Samsgirl and TG1 with the interviews :)

I was chatting with the daddy about ghosts. "Persepoly for Jaysus sake those books you read have you drove mad. When you're dead you're dead. Anyways they'd leave you back as quick" and he has a little laugh to himself.

He did have the hot water bottle in the bed for me though so he gets a pass :p

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Studying... Have interview for my own job tomorrow 😬

Good luck!

Also good luck to TG1 :)

Couchside after getting my lunch ready for tomorrow, plugged in my laptop to charge and am now ready to relax for the night

I have everything crossed for you.

Lying on my bed watching grand designs .

Love Grand Designs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Watching Leaving Neverland , Michael Jackson and Me .

What station is it on Mam?

I like Daddy Persepoly :D He sounds cool but he's wrong cos when I die im coming back to haunt the place :D;)

Hmmm Red Ferrari :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,911 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

BBFAN wrote: »
    What station is it on Mam?

Channel 4 ,BBF . It's a two part doc , first part tonight .