Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Now Mama I might have have to wake you up if I need to pee pee in the nighttime so be prepared :D

Ah lads I'm laughing like a loon here :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote: »
    Now Mama I might have have to wake you up if I need to pee pee in the nighttime so be prepared :D

Ah lads I'm laughing like a loon here :D

Just when you thought this place can't get any zanier !!!!

I should be in bed, but watching Sky News here

Daddy we have to surprise Mama for Mother's Day. I need you to think of something spectacular :D

Ted only ever bad news on that channel, tune into channel 666 as you might see yourself :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

So long friends.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,846 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Autosport wrote: »
    Daddy we have to surprise Mama for Mother's Day. I need you to think of something spectacular :D

Someone has a Mercedes she can give her now that she's minding you. :)

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭Mike Oxlong

Im godfather to one babba..I can fit in one more while I'm at it?
    Who wants to be a crotchety auld feckers godchild? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

Well catching up was great fun ! Loons in here tonight !!!

Gonna hit the leaba ! And Mike.....pick me !!!

This was myself and Daddy today :D

Night all :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Bed side

I'm in so much pain that I don't know if I can sleep

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭lbc2019

This day 10 years ago I was in the Millennium Stadium watching Ireland win their first Grand Slam in 60 years!

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭MAC addict

In my own leaba, you just can’t beat it. Only back from holidays :(.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Today is the 1 year anniversary of meeting my boyfriend online. We met the next evening for a drink and the rest, as they say, is hisandherstory.

Because we were on holidays he has to go spend time with his family this weekend so we are going for a nice lunch today, in about an hour...oh crap, better shower and tidy myself up for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,153 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Frankfurt airport. .

Is it too early for a beer ?

smurfjed wrote: »
    Frankfurt airport. .

Never too early in Hahn

Morning all :)

Happy Friday!!!!

Heading to the coalface

Morning all.
    First of the day and badly wanted.

On mature reflection re last evening's event, I can't help feeling that Perse and Auto may not have thought it through sufficiently...just sayin'.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Turned out I had forgotten that was meant to do a restaurant review so changed our plans and has a free lunch and drinks as our anniversary meal.

Stuffed. 😂

Morning all.
    First of the day and badly wanted.

On mature reflection re last evening's event, I can't help feeling that Perse and Auto may not have thought it through sufficiently...just sayin'.

First pint? Starting as you mean to go on :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Funeral today (not mine lol) so off work.

Just started a new book (I'm a bloody book worm), had breakfast and looking out at the sea and thinking I'd rather take my Kindle down there with a coffee.

That would be nice, a read, coffee and Richo running around (he loves the beach).

In the meantime, another coffee :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Another fine bright morning full of promise. I have the shopping to do but then I'm meeting a few friends for a coffee and a gossip.

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭islanderre

Dublin airport about to hit the M50....
    Home bound

smurfjed wrote: »
    Frankfurt airport. .

Always have to have a beer for breakfast at least once on holidays!

Who hoo!
    Today is here.

Finland here I come....... It's been over 5 weeks since me & boyfriend were together. About 4 weeks too long!!

See ye all next week :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,090 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Working in the home office and kinda wish I was in the work office and able to have a cooked breakfast.
    I always want to be somewhere else.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

Missus is coming to visit tomorrow! Having a think of what snacks/drinks to get her :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭TG1

Couchside, drinking coffee and wondering what to do for the day.

Its the last official day off, back to work monday, so I feel likespending it watching Netflix in my pyjamas would be a waste...

• Registered Users Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

resting abed wondering what to do with the day..probably just what I am doing now... resting abed!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

Deskside - no motivation. Not much meaningful work will get done today !!

Coffee in hand sitting at my desk about to start the work day. Aaaaahh sure its grand :)

Road trip coming up - eventually Corribside, Eamonn Deacy Park Terryland for Galway United V Drogheda United

Because I quoted a bit of a song for Cleo, today's soundtrack album will be the classic Late for the Sky by Jackson Browne.