Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

• Registered Users Posts: 6,849 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Some of the neighbourhood cats are using my kitchen window sill as a walkway/launching pad to the wall, two different ones in two directions the last couple of mins :)

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Registered Users Posts: 12,164 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Away to the bed! Best wishes to all here that may need it and may you get it too. And if you aren't here yet, continued best wishes from me! My ear is burned off from earlier. Gotta retreat to the sanctity of the leaba.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

A lovely day*. Went for a walk on my lunch break to bask in the sunshine.

Gym done and working away on a few things desk side.

* Currently humming Bill Withers!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Dr pimple popper time :D

Couchside

Autosport wrote: »

Couchside

Ah Auto #sake

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Couchside

Thats a little more respect I lost for you.

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

TG 1 , best of luck tomorrow , all extremities crossed here for you , and as most are thinking , I'll live up to my name and light a candle for you :D
    Home , cuppa in hand , hoping tomorrow is a good day for those who wish it to be :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Couchside

Ewww Gross!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

Best of luck TG

Ye haven't lived lads and ladies :D

Goes to make sure all cameras are working ;)

Couchside

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ye haven't lived lads and ladies :D

Goes to make sure all cameras are working ;)

Couchside

*moons camera*

Desk side still

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Succubus_ wrote: »
    On the couch, went for a walk there. Felt like my lungs were going to explode in parts but I did it and it was lovely to sit on a bench in the sun before I headed back. Even did a bit of mindfulness :)

Can I ask what's wrong with your lungs Succubos? If that's too personal tell me to f off.

*moons camera*

Desk side still

Lovely bottom ;):D

Couchside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

BBFAN wrote: »
    Can I ask what's wrong with your lungs Succubos? If that's too personal tell me to f off.

Ah no worries BBFan, not too personal at all, I have Cystic Fibrosis :)

Best of luck TG1, I have everything crossed for you!

In the leaba all squeaky clean (for now) :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Succubus_ wrote: »
    Ah no worries BBFan, not too personal at all, I have Cystic Fibrosis :)

Best of luck TG1, I have everything crossed for you!

In the leaba all squeaky clean (for now) :pac:[/QUOTE

Jesus, that's tough going Succubus, they suspected my daughter had it when it was 18 months so we spent weeks on a CF ward and I'm not telling any lies by saying it was grim. My heart was broken from it.

Fair play to you.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Long weekend for Auto too ;):D

Long weekend for Poochie too, where will we go? :pac:
    #threeamigosontour

I am bedside,time for an episode of Parks and Recreation before sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I have an itch , it's called The Glitch , it really can be quite a !*¥«» !!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators, Regional North Mods, Regional West Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Regional North East Moderators, Regional North West Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 9,153 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Poolside

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

You have the glitch bad Mam :(

• Registered Users Posts: 10,156 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Dublin heading to Frankfurt and onwards, days off finish on Sunday, amazing how fast 10 days disappear.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Wow, that does seem very fast Smurf, hope you enjoyed yourself..

Deskside, pondering

Morning all, kitchen with coffee. There was a very dense fog half an hour ago but now blue skies :)

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

I'm having a coffee in the kitchen too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Bright and early at the coalface, epic weekend of sport ahead, that'll do me :D

• Registered Users Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

Poochie05 wrote: »
    Long weekend for Poochie too, where will we go? :pac:
    #threeamigosontour

I am bedside,time for an episode of Parks and Recreation before sleep

come over here and help me dig the garden! we have seals and puffins and all kinds of fascinating critters... mad march hares... never a dull moment...

• Registered Users Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

bed, trying to get warm... cats fed and scattered, and the dratted poultry shears sheared apart as i was cutting up raw chicken for them.. ah well.. small problems.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,095 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

At the airport with a coffee for company.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

About to have breakfast, after a stroll up the bog. Another fine mild morning of calm, sunshine, and birdsong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

In the leaba wondering what to do with myself today.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Sitting in Starbucks sipping water and pulling sneaky lumps of French bread out of my bag to try soothe my tummy.

Was just at doc and have gastritis.