Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

As Oldog noticed the time change suits me tonight :)

Me too tonight! The early guy better be in at the right time tomorrow morning......
    Off to work....

• Registered Users Posts: 6,095 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

BBFAN wrote: »
    Well share the name of it please??

It’s not in Ireland!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

It’s not in Ireland!

Ah feck, dying for a good steak. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

TV-side

Watching Dave Allen night on BBC 2 :)

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057968968

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside listening to wee Daniels new single, new sound for him :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Watching The Nun's Story on DVD

Deskside listening to wee Daniels new single, new sound for him :eek:

I am absolutely scarlet for you Seph. :D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ha brilliant BBF :D

Needed that laugh !

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Home. Busy night at work so I’m glad it’s over

• Registered Users Posts: 12,164 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Dublin tomorrow and dealing with the Naas/M7 issues. It's a pleasure trip, so may go cross country for the craic!

Going to bed.

Reverse that for thread topic. I know where I'm going and know where I am.:D

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Dublin tomorrow and dealing with the Naas/M7 issues. It's a pleasure trip, so may go cross country for the craic!

Going to bed.

Reverse that for thread topic. I know where I'm going and know where I am.:D

I wouldn't go on the M7 tomorrow for love or money. One lane and a triple header in Croke Park? It's going to be hell on earth Grandeeod. :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,357 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ha brilliant BBF :D

Needed that laugh !

Ehhh ye know I was kidding right :pac:? that's not actually one of his songs at all :pac:

I wouldn't go on the M7 tomorrow for love or money. One lane and a triple header in Croke Park? It's going to be hell on earth Grandeeod. :eek:

Gonna head in via Blessington. The scenic route!:D Hope it works!

Seph , I wouldn't click on any link that DOD's name was mentioned in :p

Grandeeod , go the "scenic route" as I call it , the old "main road to Dublin " , or as my kids say - the road where ma can drive like an old fogey :D

Bed , deciding what to watch . That Cocaine Island yoke on Netflix was brutal .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Teapot22

Finally in bed, wrecked. Up since 4 am but great day in Dublin. Day spent in the Gymnastics arena, it was very enjoyable, brilliant venue.

Went to Krispy Kreme after, kids very impressed, we don't have that in Cork!

I'm not into occasion days, I think they can bring up a lot of pain and sadness. But I understand that people enjoy them. Mother's Day can be a tough one. I was just about to type enjoy your night but it's kinda late..I think I'm overtired at this stage! So enjoy what's left of it!

Grandeeod , go the "scenic route" as I call it , the old "main road to Dublin " , or as my kids say - the road where ma can drive like an old fogey :D

Over the Curragh, into Wicklow and then into Tallifornia and inwards. Be grand! I hope.:eek:

Waving magic wand around , unglitch !!

Hey presto !

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

That confirms it, Mam is magic

Teapot , Krispy Kreme are very more-ish aren't they ? !

Grandeeod , sounds like the proper scenic route alright !
    You could always bring us back some donuts.....

That confirms it, Mam is magic

Was it glitched on you too Grem ?

I just stay rambling on until it unglitches , I wish I was magic !

I wouldn't click on any link with DOD mentioned in case my internet history is searched after I die. :D:D:D:D

Krispy Creme....I wish. Would mill one right now!

Yeah Mam, its gonna be the scenic route alright. We'll bring a packed lunch and bottled water.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Teapot22

Mam, I'm probably one of the few people on the planet that don't like doughnuts! Mr.Teapot bought the box of 12 just to be sure though!!

I'm laughing reading about ye discussing the traffic disruptions..I can't handle driving in Dublin so once we got passed the roadworks I took over. Nervous wreck, give me back roads any day! We were lucky with the traffic though

• Registered Users Posts: 13,523 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Cannae keep the eyes open, been like this all day. Not gotten a single thing accomplished.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Bed. Just got a shock when I looked at the time and it was 2am, I was thinking for a second “how is it 2 already?!” Then I remembered the clocks going forward :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

In the beds sweet warm embrace. Getting up in the morning will be fun.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,169 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Having a can of sprite, first fizzy drink i've had in aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaages

• Registered Users Posts: 10,156 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

He doesn’t look the least bit guilty after dragging me out of bed.

Nespresso time on the balcony with my bestie.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,156 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

its gonna be the scenic route alright. We'll bring a packed lunch and bottled water.
    I love that road, it really brings the fun back into driving not to mention the amazing beauty.