Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

You're on my list too Ted but strictly in a brotherly, fellow Tipp man way...

Did you have to say Tipp :(

KILKENNY is where it’s at :D

Couchside watching my favourite man

• Registered Users Posts: 6,845 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Autosport wrote: »
    Did you have to say Tipp :(

KILKENNY is where it’s at :D

Couchside watching my favourite man

Don't mention Kilkenny - a woman from Paulstown broke my heart...*sobs*..

Seven Worlds will Collide

You're on my list too Ted but strictly in a brotherly, fellow Tipp man way...

Im on your list.. twice.😜

Im on your list.. twice.��

Really? I'm a bit lost so

Don't mention Kilkenny - a woman from Paulstown broke my heart...*sobs*..

It’s ok I’m far away from that side of town ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ya, but you are one of the mad ones that mammy warned me about:P

I must have missed that when I was browsing on phone, I can't some pics when I do that.

Don't be listening to your mammy Tedo, I'm a lovely girl :pac: :D

It’s ok I’m far away from that side of town ;)

Well of course there's always the H word to consider too...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Kevin Finnerty

My OH is a Cat. And I'm Cawrrk!

Chilling with a Teelings off to the cot before 11.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭The Crazy Cat Lady

couchside half watching Corrie

really annoys me when people let you down :(

Well of course there's always the H word to consider too...

H?

H?

Hurling

Tipp and Kilkenny can never be.

Deja Boo wrote: »
    Prolly referring to the matchmaking list because of :rolleyes: valentines day, here and ah thread.

Thanks, no I don't know the other name.

Hurling

Tipp and Kilkenny can never be.

Awww I dislike another county more than Tipp ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Woohoo, I finally made a list.

You’re on my list Ted ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Now everyone wants a bit of Teddo

I'm in bed and I think I have, well I'm not quite sure how to put this but erm, you see I notice the last few nights that I am well.....it seems to be....

Athletes Foot!!!!! :(:(

How!! My little feet are the nicest softest most beautifulest feet ever! How has such a fate befallen me?? What great wrongs have I committed for the foot Gods to punish me so!!

Lookit

Those feet are too divine to be covered up

Let Teddy and Seph massage them ;)

That's a great idea Auto! Would they be up for that do you think?

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭Edward M

Am I on a list?:D
    As long as its not stubbs gazette I'm OK.
    Had some visitors tonight, can't keep up with yiz, and now it's bedtime.
    I hope you all have a valentine, it just runs by me and the Mrs anymore.
    Real love needs no little tokens to prove it.
    But then I'm a cavan man:D

That's a great idea Auto! Would they be up for that do you think?

I’ll check in on them ;):D

Seph seems to be busy watching fair city :eek:

Ted is in bed ;)

I’ll send them a message :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

I’ll check in on them ;):D

Seph seems to be busy watching fair city :eek:

Ted is in bed ;)

I’ll send them a massage :D

FYP :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

Edward M wrote: »
    Am I on a list?:D
    As long as its not stubbs gazette I'm OK.
    Had some visitors tonight, can't keep up with yiz, and now it's bedtime.
    I hope you all have a valentine, it just runs by me and the Mrs anymore.
    Real love needs no little tokens to prove it.
    But then I'm a cavan man:D

You're on my list but you won't be staying on it unless I get a card and flowers :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 197 ✭✭Stone Gossard

Was watching an episode of The Grand Tour..took an hour and 45 mins to watch as I kept falling asleep..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Kevin Finnerty

Was watching an episode of The Grand Tour..took an hour and 45 mins to watch as I kept falling asleep..

The Jaaaag XE project 8?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 197 ✭✭Stone Gossard

The Jaaaag XE project 8?

No, an episode from season 2..where they had 3 second hand jags in Colorado :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Poochie05 wrote: »
    You’re on my list Ted ;)

Any sign of sephers on your list poochie :3?
    Lookit

Jaysus! you've massive feet! 😂

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,344 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ewwww I'm not touching those wrinkly auld feet

The absolute cheek of some of you in here!!
    I have dainty size 5 feet with dainty little ankles and toes!!

I won't touch them but I'll kiss them ;)

Erm. No I'm not in to that.