Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hall of Fame 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Omg Stacey like a fine wine

Add trish and lita to that fine wine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

The fcking massive autocue screen is sickening. Stacey making it really obvious too

Big E is having the time of his life tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,107 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Cringeworthy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭sirmanga

Is Torrie shít faced?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,912 ✭✭✭Deeper Blue

She's plastered. Understandable given the circumstances

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,007 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Her father just died fair play to her for going on.

Watching Torrie's speech is like when you're pretending to be interested when your girlfriend comes in after a night on the booze and is giving out about her friends.

Sit down Lana you attention whore

A part of your puberty line of the night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Not watched wrestling in ages before this weekend but Torrie's speech was the best thing so far. Better than any NXT match imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,394 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Miz is getting cheers from a WWE crowd.

Becky sitting next to Seth is doing nothing to stop the rumours.

Can we get a new day cam there hilarious in the background

Luna is a legacy inductee ? FFS

A legacy inductee that's alive ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Hearing Stacy didn't come out to her 'Legs' theme? Shame.

Not watched wrestling in ages before this weekend but Torrie's speech was the best thing so far. Better than any NXT match imo.

The greatest comeback since Lazarus! Welcome back DB

Great to see Bret just shooting from the hip here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,978 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Becky sitting next to Seth is doing nothing to stop the rumours.

Is this their coming out officially as "dating"

Wtf just happened

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,796 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

What the hell!!

I love that Bret is having fun and being honest. I love that Nattie mention Owen Hart.

The **** just happened ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,519 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

The fcuk?

Spud to the rescue!

Holy sh1t

I actually can’t believe that just happened

I don't know if Meng/Haku is in the building but hopefully the idiot that caused that issue get a few minutes with meng.

Knew having a ring would be a bad idea!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

That's the last time the speeches will be allowed happen in the ring

What happened??

Like why in the hell would anyone do that

Twitter saying Enzo attacked Bret. Is this true? Didn't look like him.

This is what happened:

https://twitter.com/nxtfannation/status/1114683557954244609?s=21

What a f**king scumbag.

Brets killing it here after that

I love that Bret is having fun and telling good stories.

sky88 wrote: »

well he attacked a HOF wrestler in a ring surrounded by wrestlers. However he was was clearly an idiot.

What a prick too do that too someone like Bret

Hope it's not a group of those guys who do run ins at big events.

Attacking somebody that's had a stroke is the lowest of the low

Hope he got a battering

That was a great speech by Bret and Natalya. Fair play. Lads how many speeches were before the Hart foundation ? I need to go back and watch them back

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    That was a great speech by Bret and Natalya. Fair play. Lads how many speeches were before the Hart foundation ? I need to go back and watch them back

Torrie and Honky Tonk Man is all. Oh and the Legacy inductees

haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Hope Finlay was on hand to sort out the ring invader.

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Torrie and Honky Tonk Man is all. Oh and the Legacy inductees

Okay I saw the legacy inductees so where Honky Tonk and Torrie good speeches ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭twin_beacon

Don't worry folks, he'll get the help he needs....

Oh piss off Hogan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,796 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

PTH2009 wrote: »

Shane was first to react, straight into the ring. Fair play.
    And Ronda's husband got in a few licks it seems.